See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This product excedied my expecatations; it is good quality and no hassle putting on my truck. Does the same as big high dollar towing mirrows. I have loaned them to a friend to use and before he came home he ordered him a set to go on his truck. I think these should be carried in the store. 04/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was not the best fit for my Tacoma pickup Found a better CIPA mirror from where else WALMART online! 10/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bargain Solution We purchased two of these to use on our van. They do the job but I wish the mirrors were larger. They are sturdy and easy to install. The mirrors shake when used at freeway speed but we're learning to ignore that. Tightening the straps helped a little with the shaking. I feel we are safer with the added view provided with these mirrors. 10/04/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't waste your money I bought the mirrors because when we go camping my husband is not able to see if there is a vehicle behind our 22' pull behind camper. The price is the best for something like this but he still wasn't able to see behind the camper. They do not extend far enough out to see. We ended up returning the product. 09/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product for cost. Have not tried them yet but these are identical to my friends mirrors and they have loved these. 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price These mirrors fit my 2004 Chevy Silverado, and seem to fit snug enough. I will most likely buy more of them as these wear out as long as Walmart carries them. 09/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Bounces to much when traveling on Highway It does extend your view, but bounces too much while driving on the highway. I'm actually going to buy different mirrors. 08/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great add-ons for a trailer I purchased two of these mirrors a few years ago, I got a little to close to a construction sign and had to replace one, found out they do not sell them in stores any more. So I looked on line and found them and cost less than I payed for the first set so I bought a second set so I now have a spare. They are great little add-ons that do extend your view to see the road behind your camper, they also help when backing up. Very simple to use, strap them on and, then you just slip them off and store until needed again. There are no holes to drill and leave your original mirrors original. The rubber straps do get weathered as does all rubber when stretched, I had used a strip of an old inner tube, as a replacement when the straps are worn out. 08/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value at $10 For $10 these mirrors do what they are suppose to do. They stay put and don't vibrate a lot at highway speeds. Because they don't fit the mirrors on my 06 Tundra too well they only add about 3 inches of extension to my stock mirror. They give me a better view down the side of the trailer, but don't stick out far enough to see behind me. My Tundra mirrors are about 6 inches tall. If your mirrors are shorter these will stick out farther and give you a better view. Again, for the price these mirrors do the job as well as some more expensive models. 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I never do this but these are better than the mirrors that I bought at a camping store. Drove from Allentown to bar harbor and no problems. You won't beat the mirrors for the price. More than what I was expecting. 07/31/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok for the casual user. Wouldn't want to use them on a long road trip. 07/24/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew288
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp