Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Kettle Bell - Great Price I am very pleased with this kettle bell. It was a very reasonable price and the free shipping was an added bonus. I highly recommend this product. 12/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value handles are thicker than most. 05/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAP Barbell 25lb Cast Iron Kettlebell Great addition to my overall workout regimen. 03/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! 08/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a good product at a very good price, it has a smooth surface an feel confortable in your hands. 05/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this kettle bell, and it's much less expensive than any other I found. If you do site to store, no need to pay any shipping. Very happy with this purchase. 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This works great for the Scogg kettle bell workout, the handle grip is just right. 02/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at the best price around 01/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a gift for my husband. He is very pleased with it, just what he wanted. It looks just as it was advertised, and it is a great value, as I did comparative shop before ordering. It also arrived quickly. 01/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product came chipped One of my KB came chipped....a big missing piece sort of chip. Normally not a big deal but there was no debris in the packaging which means it was sent chipped....not cool and it will be a hassle to go back, send and wait for a replacement again, Walmart is not always the most user friendly for pick ups. 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAP Kettlebell I've been looking to get a smaller KB for awhile. Currently have a 35lb and a 50lb and couldn't do some of the routines with the heavier weight. Bottom line: Best value for the $$$. Thick handle, which my others have . . . Excellent casting, good paint job. This is at least $10 - $25 cheaper than others in the market. Very satisfied. 03/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Basic needs This items Covers so many areas of basic workouts that if you have to only pick 2 items to have , this would be one of them. a Sit-up ball would be the other. 03/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cap kettle bell I like the bell. It has a thick handle which is good for someone like me who has large hands. The price was what got me. There is no soft covering for protecting floors, but I have rubber mats on floor. I like doing hand and wrist exercises with it. Not balanced enough for bench exercises. 03/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 great product for the price This kettlebell is great for the price. Had it shipped to the store and only took 4 business days. 03/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by And it was delivered!! Great product, especially for the price. I've seen this at Target for lots more. Good thing it was delivered because it would have been hard getting in home. 02/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Kettlebell for the price It came a little scratched up but who cares it's a kettlebell. Saved a lot on shipping compared to the big kettlebell websites. 01/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the price This is a no-gimick, basic kettlebell for strength training. The handle is thicker than the more expensive ones you find at Dick's or Sports Authority, but the price, and a serious workout, this is a great value, at about 40% cheaper than other comparable brands/weight. 01/12/2011
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew484
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp