Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely Satisfied I read a negative review prior to purchasing this product but took my chances and ordered anyway. The sheets were thinner than the sheets that came in older photo albums but they are perfect for scrapbooking or creating a photo binder. I filled them with 3 off-set 4x6 photos on each page and the sheets work wonderfully. I would recommend them. 08/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 cheap product These pages are really thin and flimsy and cheaply made, but not at all inexpensive. I would recommend you look for another method of storing your pictures. The box does not say that the plastic peel sheets are acid-free; however I called their customer service, and they said they were acid-free. Seems like they would be proud of it and put it on the box. I returned mine anyway because of the quality. 05/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Photo Sheets These photo album sheets are easy to use and give excellent protection for your precious pictures for years to come. I have photos that have been protected by sheets as these for over 40 years. Look Great. 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent product. 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful photo sheets I redid an old album which had pictures in it of over 40 years. The other photo sheets had all yellowed and now it looks like a new album. 04/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for scrapbooking I bought theses pages to use for a scrap book . When my husband opened his book he loved the way the pictures didn't move. He even went a bought another stack full for our photo albums. 12/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product very good quality! I bought it for my photo album. 02/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I should have ordered these a long time ago! Get organized, I did and it feels great. These photo sheets oganized all of my family pictures from the last 10 years. Should have done it a long time ago. Thank you 09/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than some other options I just wish there was a little more "stickiness" to these sheets. As long as I allowed for large margins where the plastic could hit the glue, I was okay, but the pictures themselves didn't want to stay in place. After using several of them, I got better at figuring out how to use these sheets. 07/07/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew392
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp