See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Totally Decent Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase of this curtain rod. I really like the look of it, and its appearance matches its picture. It has a smaller knob on the end than most rods this style, which was a plus for me. I only wish it was slightly sturdier as there is a bit of sagging with heavy blackout curtains, even with 3 mounts. 08/10/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by product was not what I expected Product was returned because it did not support the weight of the curtain I needed t hang on it. This rod is more useful for a cafe curtain and not a full drape with grommets 04/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rod ! Used for my grandsons room but would use it in any room unless you want a large end. This is very sturdy. 02/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met my Expectations Thought the rod might be a bit heavier but I had purchased lightweight grommet curtains so it worked perfectly. Right product at the right price 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but very thin It is a nice curtain rod but thinner in diameter than I expected. I needed to extend the rod to almost its full length and there is sagging in the middle. I should have gone with a thicker diameter...however if your window is not too wide and curtain not too heavy, this will work very well. The appearance is well represented in the photograph. 10/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty but alot thinner than they appear online. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice For the price you really cannot beat this rod. It looks very nice and holds up well. 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it i love this curtain rod...It was a good price, easy install, and it looks beautiful with my new curtains.. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice curtain rod for a great value! 07/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Way too small!! The finial on this rod is so tiny, I don't see any window being small enough to accommodate this mini (and I mean MINI) rod. I did site-to-store pickup and returned it right then. SUPER small. 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Easy to install and looks very nice. Great value for the price. 04/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great buy for the price looks great with brown curtains and with wood paneled walls 03/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good product for price I ordered these for my nursery and when they arrived they were very small and fragile. I did read the decription before so I had an idea but they were very light weight. They look very nice and actually make that special touch that I needed to complete the room. For the price I say it's a good buy and it's worth it 12/08/2011
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew192
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp