See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Easy to put together, and looks like really great quality! Did not expect this for the price. Amazon sells the same thing for $30 more. Kind of heavy though (each board is 50 pounds)! But very sturdy. 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for the price. I received the item before the estimated delivery date (store pickup item). I put it together myself in about 1/2 hour, which is pretty quick for me (being a 64 year old woman) and used it right away. Lots of room, looks great and because it is on wheels, I can roll it around the kitchen. I am very happy with this cart. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic cart for the money!!!! This was, perhaps, the overall best product for the money that I have ever purchased, anywhere!!! The car looks exactly like the photo & the measurements are accurate. The three wood "cutting board" quality shelves are very heavy, thick, and beautifully crafted! (However, w/o an electric or battery screw-driver, I needed to pay a handyman $20 to finish the "screwing" in to holes adequately...cuz he was much stronger (w/regular screwdriver). I love this cart!!! It is so durable, moves well, solid, and really attractive in my kitchen/dining area! The directions were very easy and understandable, too...just need a bit more finger/hand muscle for using screwdriver...w/o extra power. Fantastic value for the money on this item!!! (Even w/the additional $20 for help to assemble properly!) 06/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality It was much larger than it looks in the picture. I am so pleased with this purchase and expect that it will last for years. Top Quality! 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent heavy butcher block cart! No offense, but I was kind of skeptical at first seeing the price of this product, but once I received it and it was put together, it was perfect. Excellent woodwork, a lot heavier than I thought. I have a little corner in my kitchen that needed to be filled and is the right height for my bar stools. It has locking wheels so it doesn't roll around. I love sitting in my crook first thing in the morning, looking out the kitchen window! Thank you, it was more than I ever expected! 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cart A heavy duty cart at a great price! 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful cart... Especially for the money Although this cart was kind of complicated to assemble (mainly because of the instructions), this cart is awesome. It's a substantial piece of furniture, the three butcher block surfaces are great, and the casters are the best. They're much larger than the other kitchen carts on walmart's site and roll over uneven surfaces well. I'm using this cart in my gift shop in Bastrop, TX and have already ordered a second one for the shop. 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good and sturdy cart Actually I feed my cat on this cart. Works great. 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOP QUALITY FOR LOwwwwwww PRICE ! Wasn"t Quite what I had Expected In Desighn. It was more Simple than Sleek. The Butcher Block Top was Amazingly High Quality . The Two Shelves Were The Exact Quality as the Top!!!! WOW!!! EASY to roll around And VERY STURDY ! Looks NICE In My NEW KITCHEN!!!! 07/17/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw347
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp