Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy this!! This stuff is great! I just ordered my second tube. I put it on morning and night with socks for 3 days and my dry, cracked, ugly feet were beautiful!!! 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I have tried so many other foot creams; even other all natural products and nothing else worked so well and so quickly. I don't have to use it every day to keep my feet soft and I don't feel like my feet have been sucked dry after it wears off, like with other products. It is truly the perfect foot treatment, especially for people like me with chronically rough and peeling feet. I can't get over how nice my feet feel now! 09/17/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Much too sticky Have tried all ways recommended by users who rave about it, but can not get over the stickiness & greasiness. I get hot feet, and it feels like someone sprayed plastic coating on them, and never seems to finally soak in, even after overnight. In my opinion, a bit waste of $$$, despite the fact I love all my other Burts Bees products. 09/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bare Feet and Smiles : ) I LOVE THIS STUFF! It took me awhile to get used to sleeping with socks on but it was way worth it. I rub it in and also rub whats left into my hands. I go barefoot outside and this keeps my feet pretty and not rough or manly haha. 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foot cream I have ever used! I love to use this foot cream after I give myself a pedicure. It is very moisturizing so you only need a little bit; I have had a sampler size for years now. The smell is amazing; I love coconut! 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for hands as well Because of my job, my hands actually get more excessively dry than my feet. Nothing seemed to provide more than temporary relief - I'd apply thick lotions at night and have soft hands in the morning, but as soon as I washed my hands it'd all be gone. This seems to provide protection all day long and really heal my skin. Also I love the smell. I think the night before my wedding in a few months, I'll slather it all over my body and cover myself in cotton PJs! 07/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Love!! I absolutely LOVE the coconut foot cream! The smell is amazing and it is very hydrating to my feet! I like to apply it at night after a long day at work and apply socks right after. My feet feel like HEAVEN when I wake up in the morning! I would recommend this to everyone! By far the best foot cream ever! Thanks BB :) 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! This is hands down the best foot creme I have ever used. I don't use it at night, but after I shower in the mornings. I put in on and walk around in old flip flops until I finish my morning routine and then put on the shoes I am wearing for the day. My feet are now in the best shape ever. Lasts all day, too! Not greasy after about 30 minutes. Love it! 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Love This Product My feet get really dry and cracked from wearing flip flops.This foot creme takes care of that. It feels so good going on and it is a bit of a mess, but it need to be in order to do a work over night. I would compare it to petroleum jelly, but easier to rub in. When I wake up in the morning and take off my socks, my feet don't feel greasy or waxy. Just nice and moisturized. And it lasts all day. 06/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Luv this stuff I love to use this on my hands, it has such a wonderful intoxicating smell of coconut that reminds me of summer and helps with dry cuticles. Super moisturizing but a little tacky after. 06/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive! Very impressed with how well this works. Some call it greasy, but it seems more like really, really soft wax to me. It absorbs pretty quickly, but of course, I still need to put socks on. At the end of the day, or when I get up in the morning, my feet are soft... and it feels like they have a very fine layer of wax (not grease!) on them. It protects them and it's not quite slippery, not quite tacky. But like some magical force field that's keeping out rough, dry skin. It doesn't take a lot to be enough for one foot - perhaps a little bit more than a pea sized amount for me. I'm not a fan of the scent of coconut, but with how well this stuff performs, I'm more than willing to repurchase it. 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS STUFF This product was recommended by my dermatologist who learned of this thru another patient. I have used this stuff for years and I think its the best stuff out there. It is greasy going on but find that it does not take long to soak in but I put on socks and its fine, still gets the job done. Would never use anything else on my feet. 02/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by smells good It does smell good and moisturize, but it's very greasy. It takes way too long to sink in without getting it all over your socks, bedsheets, etc. I do wish it had a more creamy texture as opposed to oily. 01/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 love it~~ as long as foot cream go, I couldnt ask more. It's not only moisture, but also helps to remove dead skin, in my opinion. 01/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Charged Moisture! This cream is awesome for dry, scaly feet . . I like to go running and sometimes I use this on my feet overnight with socks when I have had a particularly long or rough run. 12/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This foot cream smells and feels fabulous on my feet. Because it is a bit greasy, I put it on before wearing socks. It softens my dry heel better than anything else 12/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bye-Bye Calluses I put this on one night before work and I woke up to completely new feet! The hard spots from uncomfortable work shoes were softened and my skin was very smooth. It does feel a little funny when you put it on and you have to sleep with socks, but it's worth it! 10/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Feet Are So Soft After using this product for a week, I can already tell that it works! My feet used to be dry and began to crack a bit, but this creme cured me :) 09/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So So So So Good!!!! Ok, at first I was not impressed with this product. But once I started using it correctly (at night with socks) I started noticing a HUGE difference!!! I have never had soft feet but this creme just soaks up over night and my feet are so refreshed and soft when I wake up. I use this product at night and the Burt's Bees Peppermint Foot Lotion during the day and it has been paying off! 5 Stars BB!!! 09/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTLEY AMAZING!!!! I love this foot cream. I honestly cannot rave enough about it. I used to have dry cracked feet, mainly on my heels. Now I have the softest feet ever. Before my boyfriend would never give me foot massages, but now he is willing to everyday. And it is all because of the absolutley amazing product. I introduced it to my mom and she too is in love with it. Every night before I go to bed I put this cream on my feet and put on cotton socks. When I wake up my feet are super soft. I definitely recommend this product for everyone! 08/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foot Creme Ever! I love this foot creme!! I rub it on my feet at night and put socks on. My feet are so soft in the morning. I highly recommend this product. I use it about once a week to keep my feet from getting rough. 06/18/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review I got the foot creme as a gift. I really liked the smell it was amazing. But i didnt care for the consistency of the product. 06/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Runners' Heaven!! I do cross country and running is my form of heaven. I do it everyday at 6 am, no matter how hot or how cold. As you Burt's Bees lovers can probably assume, my feet get pretty banged up:) I get calluses, ulcers, scrapes, bruises, cuts, etc. and my feet need some pampering!!! I tried soaking my feet in a bath using Bath and Body Works soap, and creaming them, but that didn't help. Then I stumbled across this. I immediately bought it, because burt's bees is my most favorite company of all time. It got rid of my calluses, rough feet, etc. and made my feet silky smooth. Also, the creme smells delicious- like coconut and peppermint. The only con that I didnt like about this product was that it's sticky- but that's what makes the cream heavenly and mousturiziing! It feels soo soothing- like I was squeezing honey right on to my feet. I make it a bed time routine and as many reviewers have said before me, i put on a pair of cotton breathable socks so it mousturizes even better. Thanks Burts Bees!! ;) 05/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I have been using this product for years. I was first introduced to it by my brother who went to college at ASU in the mountains, where everyone is obsessed with Burt's Bees products! Dry, cracked heels runs in my family and this is the ONLY product that has EVER worked for me. Not only does it soothe my heels when they're dry and cracked, but it helps to prevent them too! (unless I get lazy and don't apply it about once a week, stupid genes! haha) It smells wonderful and is even comforting. I like to apply it after a bath to help seal in the moisture, then I apply cotton socks and hop in the bed to sleep. When I wake up in the morning my heels are fully restored, moisturized and smooth. I also recommend it if you have been on your feet all day like I am as a nurse. (although I am dying to try the peppermint foot creme) 05/09/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best purchase ever I found this product to be very greasy. Rub as I might, I could not get the Coconut Foot Creme to rub into my feet. Left with an unpleasant oily, greasy feeling. Did seem to do the job of softening and moisturizing my feet, though. Just an arduous, unsuccessful task trying to get the stuff rubbed into my feet. 04/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Does a great job moisturizing dry heels and the balls of my feet. I put socks on after applying..otherwise, it'll end up all over your carpet. But, it works well and has a nice fragrance. I'll continue to use this product again and again. 04/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only solution that works!! I have had a persistent issue with my dry, scaly right foot ever since pregnancy. I have tried just about every foot cream on the market. Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Creme is the only cream that works for more than one day at a time and actually seems to be healing my skin, and not just layering on a coating of grease. I've tried it both overnight with a pair of socks and in the morning before work. As long as I give my feet some time to dry before putting on my shoes, it's not too slippery or greasy. Plus, it smells fantastic! Now to keep the dog from licking my piggies :) 04/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by PREVENTS STRETCH MARKS I have to tell you, this is my secreat weapon to prevent stretch marks while pregnant. i've told four of my girlsfriends to try this while pregnant and none of them got the marks. i am not a doctor but I have to believe this had to have helped! I am super failthful about applying it. I am preggo again for the second time (7 months) and so far so good. Also, I have stretch marks on my body prior to being pregnant so I know I am prone to them. This totally works! 04/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miraculous! I have never taken the time to do a product review, but the foot creme was amazing! I noticed results the first night, and now have my soft feet back! Smells great, i didn't think the texture was bad at all, and I would recommend to everyone considering. 04/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very thick and moisturizing Very good for dry feet. It's a little thick for my preference (I could only use it at night with socks) and it's a bit gritty, but it always makes my feet softer in the morning. The scent and texture reminds me of the frosting for German Chocolate cake, minus the coconut shreds. 03/30/2011
1-30 of 182 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew183
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp