See All Reviews
Bubble Guppies: Bubble Puppy (Full Frame)
Bubble Guppies: Bubble Puppy (Full Frame)
$9.96
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $7.03 (41%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great show for young children. My 1 year old has Loved seeing Bubble Guppies since they first starting coming out on T.V. I preordered this video last week n got it today. My daughter has been holding on to the cover non stop. I'm glad a video has finally been released. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for kids and non annoying cartoon for parent My little 2 year old loves bubble guppies and it ts the only cartoon I can actually watch without feeling tortured by weird characters or annoying songs. I definitely recommend this dvd. 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2 year old son loves this DVD! It is the only thing he will sit and watch all the way through. He really is not into most TV shows, but if I put this on, he will sit and enjoy it, and I can get things done around the house! I have had to hide it so we can go outside or do something else, because he loves it so much. He watches it over and over if I let him! I am so glad this movie came out! 06/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this DVD for my 3-yr old grandson and he absolutely loves it. It's fun, clean & kept my grandson's attention. His little 1-yr brother liked it too. I would recommend it. He loves the Bubble Guppies on TV and that is why I bought this one because he kept telling me he wanted to see it again so I had to rewind it, rewind it. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guppie Fans My 2 year old twins love this movie and has some educational items to boot! Keeps their attention and love the story lines with the witch on this one! My twins laugh hard every single time watching it! 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my grandsons just love this movie and they learn so much from it, one of the best gifts i have gotten for them and they look forward to the books etc. as they become available i add to the collection they have cute characters decent moral value worth every penny 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie for my kid My son loves this show it keeps him busy for awhile. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie for young children. My 13-month old loves this movie. 01/22/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as an episode.. My daughter LOVES LOVES LOVES the Bubble Guppies...but was bored to tears with this DVD. There are not enough songs and gets really boring.. Won't be watching this again any time soon. 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Survey research marketing My views are: yes I would recommend this to all consumers with children bubbles guppies is very entertaining to all families. I enjoyed this animated cartoons for kids. I would rate this as 5***** stars. I will recommend this tape to all consumers. 03/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very educational! Great video for my two year old grandson. 02/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2 year old loves it. My 2 year old absolutely is obsessed with the bubble guppies and she loved this DVD. 01/06/2013
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew461
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp