Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1236 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Love this machine!! I've been using my mom's 1970's Singer machine since I was a teen. I've also used other machines over the years but this is the first sewing machine I have ever owned and I absolutely LOVE it! I've had this machine for about 3-4 weeks now. I've been using it about everyday. I've made a quilt and a wool sofa throw for a wedding gift, a patchwork blanket, footed pj's and some baby toys for a baby shower, and some birthday gifts including a purse, neck roll, and a cute flower pin-cushion. Works like a dream! I would say to be sure and read your manual even if you are an experienced seamstress because all machines are different. Some people stated problems with the thread binding etc, mine jammed up when I first got it but it turns out I did something wrong. After looking over the manual I fixed the problem with ease and haven't had any problems since. I would say to make sure the bobbin is properly installed and the threads are pulled to the back like the manual states before you start sewing. nice Otherwise, the LED light is and bright and the machine comes with several great accessories. The oversized table is nice. The machine is lightweight but sturdy and well made. It's very easy to thread, wind a bobbin, and switch the presser feet. I was worried about the plastic bobbins at first but they have proven to be just fine. Great machine for beginners and seasoned seamstresses alike. (my sister who never had prior interest in sewing has come over and used it and since purchased her own) Found Walmart to have the cheapest price over 3-4 other stores and with site to store option no shipping charge! 01/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome The price is cheap, the quality is not. A terrific little sewing machine that has many features and stitches. It's lightweight, so it may jump around if you're trying to go too fast or sewing heavy duck fabric, but for making clothes or curtains, quilting - it's a nice lightweight, and super easy to use machine. The needle threader & easy thread bobbin are super features. 07/22/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent machine! I have had a bit of sewing experience--middle school home economics class (10+ years ago) and sewing with my mom's very old Singer machine. I'd only ever done little projects like making a gym bag and pillows and sleeping bags for my Barbies. I decided I wanted to be able to sew items for my apartment now that I am all grown up! I originally purchased the Brother VX1435. Since I am basically a beginner (I always had help from my mom and the teacher), I thought it would be a good idea to get a basic 10-stitch machine. Boy, was I wrong! The machine was great but the bobbin loading was an absolute nightmare. My husband and I decided it would be better to return the VX1435 and spend a little more money on a more user-friendly machine. After much research and review-reading, I decided on the Brother CS6000i. It has a lot of stitch styles and features. You can use two needles, quilt, and embroider (hopefully I can improve my skills to use those features someday). Threading the top and the bobbin alike is incredibly easy. Bobbin loading is fast and the thread wraps around evenly. I read through the instruction book before I started using my machine, but because threading is so easy, a more experienced sewer could easily use the quick-start instructions and be up and running in less than five minutes. The instructions are very clear and easy to understand. Other features I love are the thread cutter, extension table, and computerized functions. It is so simple to select the type and width of stitch you want to use. All you do is adjust the numbers on the screen by pressing the buttons up or down. I love that I don't have to use the foot pedal either (it comes with one.... optional to use!). There is a button to lift or lower the needle. The other two buttons are to sew forward or backward. (To sew in reverse, you must hold in the button.) Then you can even adjust the speed of sewing. I've used foot pedals and a leg pedal (press with your thigh) before but this is a much nicer option. The light could be improved. It is very bright but I feel it needs to be larger or illuminate more of the area around the needle. I have already completed several small projects to get back into the swing of sewing basics. I am very impressed with the quality of stitches and ease of use from this sewing machine. I have many more projects planned, and I am confident that this machine will serve me well. I definitely recommend this model to anyone learning to sew and those of you who are experienced. I shopped around for the best deal on this machine, and you can't beat what Walmart offers. It had the lowest price (by $40), free shipping, and included the accessories (a cover, extension table, extra needles/bobbins, tool kit, quilting and embroidery needles/attachments) that other retailers "sold separately." I am very, very pleased with my purchase... you will be too! 05/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 years and still going strong! I bought this machine more than 4 years ago when I was working on a chorus dress for my high school sophomore daughter and my old metal machine finally bit the dust. At midnight. I ran out to walmart and bought this one because it had all the features I wanted, and walmart was open all night. I was sewing within 20 minutes--the instruction booklet was very clear, and I'm still using it for reference today. I was able to finish my daughter's dress in time for her concert the next day. I'd been putting up with that old machine's tendency to lose tension and tangle for a long, long time. This brother was my first brand new machine and I was amazed that sewing could be so EASY! I haven't regretted the purchase even once. That same daughter is finishing her second year of college so it's been four years now. I've sewn everything from Jeans to Satin on this, and as long as I have the right needle for the job, it has never given me an ounce of trouble. Any problems I've had always turn out to be MY errors, not the machine's. I love being able to set it so the presser foot stays down when I take my foot off the pedal. I also have the option of setting it so it automatically raises every time I stop, but I prefer the needle to stay down. I love being able to push a button to raise the presser foot or to reverse stitch. And I love the 3 speed settings. One of my favorite features is the computerized selection of stitches. All the stitches are shown right on the front of the machine with its number. When I punch in the number, the LCD screen tells me which presser foot I need. The presser feet (foots?) are so EASY to switch out! It just takes seconds. The trick for me that works every time is to hook the foot onto the bar, then drop the lever fast so the foot flattens. It clicks into place instantly. My favorite foot is the walking foot that came with the machine. It makes all my sewing so much easier I have a tendency to use it even when I don't have to. With the buttonholer that I ordered separately, I can do buttonholes with a single step too. Bobbins were a little bit difficult to find at first, but I've found them at Joann's and at WalMart now. I have a huge supply so I don't run out. The plastic ones haven't given me any trouble at all. The bobbin winder is also convenient and easy to use, and I LOVE the drop in feature and the incredible ease of threading it. It still amazes me how fast I can change thread colors with this machine. It needs to be dusted out regularly under and around the bobbin holder, and a little brush is supplied with it for this purpose. Also, I regularly check that the presser foot screw and the needle screw are tight because they tend to loosen on their own. A screwdriver is provided. I've been sewing for 25 years, although I would not claim to be an expert. This meets all my needs and then some. I am completely happy with this machine and if it ever breaks down, I'll be glad to buy the same model to replace it. It's been worth every penny of the $189 I paid for it. The only other machine I want now is a serger! 05/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am a seasoned seamstress and I have never been more impressed with a machine not even considering the value. It far out measured my expectations. Ease of use, features I would say that this is by far the best sewing machine to order for a begineer to advanced seamstress who wants a reasonalby priced machine. My brand chose in the past has been Juki, Kenmore, white and bernina 10/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Featherweight of the 21st Century I was looking for a basic durable & dependable sewing machine - nothing fancy as all I want to do is piece quilt blocks and occasionally machine quilt them. I was reading online reviews about another well known brand of machines but the reviews weren’t very good. In one of those reviews, someone mentioned the Brother cs6000i and how the reviews for this machine were almost 100% positive. So I started reading every review I could find about this Brother machine and it was true – no one had anything bad to say about it. And then I saw all the extra accessories that came with this machine (several were specifically for quiltmaking) and that the low, low price was within my budget so I was sold! After researching several different online companies & comparing the shipping fees, I decided that Walmart.com was the least expensive for the quickest time to receive it. Within just a few days I received my brand new wonderful sewing machine!!! The set-up instructions were short & sweet and threading the machine & filling the bobbins could not be easier! Adjusting the tension is a breeze – although there was no reason to adjust it as it was perfect from the get-go. I really love the extra work table that snaps on easily and extends the work area. The only thing I would say that I do not like about this machine is that the guide markers are behind the needle so it is not very easy to line up your fabric for consistent seam allowances – however, the standard foot that comes with this machine has a clear piece on it that makes it easy to see the fabric as it goes under the foot and I can line the edge of the fabric up with this foot and have a perfect ¼” seam. This machine has met and exceeded every expectation that I had and when I started out my search for a simple sewing machine, I would never have thought I would own one this nice!! I’ve recommended it to many, many friends since owning it. 04/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great sewing machine! I bought this sewing machine about two months ago and sew almost everyday on it. I have been making blankets for foster children as well as mats for the children in Haiti which means I have used a variety of fabrics as well as thickness and use of batting. I use the walking foot from my other Brother machine and it too works great on this machine. This is my second Brother sewing machine and I absolutely love it! It is easy to use and I have enjoyed it so much! I highly recommend this machine whether you have been sewing for years or just beginning. All of the features are very user friendly. This is by far one of the best machines that I have had as well as being reasonably priced. 08/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Machine! Great Value This was my first sewing machine and I love it. It is easy to operate and very user-friendly. I have created blankets, pillows, pillow cases, reusable gift bags, etc. I have not been disappointed. I can stitch through heavy material with ease. This is a great machine at a great value. I have attached photos of two items I have created with this machine. 12/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 1st Machine Love this machine. It's my first sewing machine and I have found it very easy to use. I bought it and was sewing drapery panels on it a week later. Wonderful machine for someone without much experience. 10/22/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Brother does not honor it's warranty! I have been sewing for 48 years. "Brother" was a name synonymous with sewing, as was Singer, so I thought I was buying a quality product for a good price without all the "bells & whistles". I wanted a basic machine that could handle layers of fabric, as I sometimes sew slipcovers and drapes. My area is lacking in shops to test out sewing machines, so I had to rely on the Brother name and on-line reviews and features when I made the choice to purchase this machine. The machine is very easy to set up and use, but had an issue with tension going around corners when making a pillow with lipped cording. I addressed this issue with a Brother service representative on the phone a week after I bought the machine, but decided to live with it because I liked the machine. All in all, it seemed like a good value, until it seized 3 weeks before the year warranty was up. I contacted Brother, and the rep told me to go to an authorized dealer, which I did. After 3 trips to the dealer, the machine is still not working. Their answer to the warranty is that I bought a "low end" machine that was not designed for the type/amount of sewing I was doing. AND, they refused to put any more time into trying to repair it! Really? The reps on the phone at Brother said the same thing about my buying a "low end" machine that wasn't designed for the type/amount of sewing I was doing, to which I replied: "I thought a sewing machine was meant to sew! I didn't know that certain machines were meant to sew only with certain fabrics and only on Sundays for a few hours!" Their reply: "I didn't say that!" So, don't buy this product because Brother and their authorized dealers won't honor their warranty. If you purchase a more expensive sewing machine, as they have suggested to me on numerous occasions, and something happens within the warranty period, I would think you would have the same result as I did with this "low end' machine: Brother not honoring their warranty. 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Machine! I have owned this machine for almost 5 years now, and it is the best machine I have ever owned. I love Brother products, and would recommend this to everyone. It has a lot of added features that most machines don't come with. You get a quilting table, and all the extra feet. I use the darning foot alot to do my free motion quilting, and its great! You won't be disappointed with this great computerised machine. It's the easiest thing to thread, and the front loaded bobbin is a breeze! I have a Singer machine, and that thing has given me more problems than I know what to do with, but the Brother machines I own have never failed me. I would never own anything but a Brother. I even have a Brother Disney Embroidery Machine that I also love, and have made some pretty good money with what I made from both of these machines. It does only come with a few bobbins, but if you go to ebay you can purchase a ton of them cheap like I did. I have so many bobbins for these machines I will never have to buy anymore bobbins again. The manual tells you what size bobbins it takes. I teach free motion quilting with this machine, and one of my students went on her break to go buy one because she loved mine so much! She loved it! This is an excellent machine for all level of sewers! 05/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't go wrong with this machine. I have been sewing for 40 plus years and taught sewing in a public high school for 35 of those years, so I have had the opportunity to use several different brands of sewing machine. This machine has many features of the more expensive models such as self threading needle and push button sewing (I still haven't unpacked the included foot pedal). Bobbin winding and machine threading are very easy and have diagrams on the machine itself. Accessories are included that I spent hundreds of extra dollars for with my other machine, a Viking. I purchased this as a second sewing machine for our vacation home but now wish I had it for use with my quilt group in Ohio. Great value for the money!!! 01/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a beginner! I have wanted to learn to sew for so long and this machine made it possible. My mother is an amazing seamstress but worked full time when I was growing up and she never had the time to pass on her great skills. I constantly come up with ideas and have to take them to her to put them together. Finally one day she said "let me teach you how to read a pattern". After that I was determined to find a machine I could teach myself on but would have enough features that I wouldn't want to buy up in a few years. After reading tons of reviews in several places, I went with this machine. I read the entire manual first and actually did my first project today. I did an envelope back pillow cover with an applique and I couldn't be more pleased. I am actually shocked that I was able to do it with just the help of the manual. Definitely worth every penny! 03/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have owned this machine for 5 yrs now and have been quilting on it since I've gotten it. I truly is a wonderful machine! Love everything about it. I will be upgrading to a new brother because I like this one so much. Great for beginners as well as experienced sewers. 11/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD MACHINE I have a sewing business at my home that I have recently started. The machine that I had broke and I needed a replacement in a big hurry.... I bought this at Walmart. I plugged it in and away I went with minimal reading of instructions. negatives: two things.... the light that shines on the needle area is one of those halogen type and it just is not very bright. The bobbins are not typical size and you have to use a special kind that is made for the Brother machines. And of course....Walmart DOES NOT sell them. You get 3 in the box with the machine but since I use so many different colors, I like to have an assortment ready to go. I ordered a pack of 25 on Ebay for 7.99. It is a little frustrating that Walmart sells many Brother sewing machine models but does not sell any supplies or accessories for the Brother machines. Other than that...I LOVE my machine so far. It has only been 2 days though. 10/01/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine, Great Price! I wanted to wait at least a year before I left my review because when I was reading reviews before I bought this machine it seemed like everyone had only had their machines for a few months or less. I wanted to hear from someone who had some time to break in their machine and see how it held up. So here I am to leave it! This sewing machine is awesome. I make and sell cloth diapers (www.etsy.com/shop/honeybunsclothdiaper) as well as clothes and baby leggings (www.etsy.com/shop/h0neyburn). My Brother has become my best friend (except for my dear husband of course =]). The only problems I've ever had with my machine were my own fault. For example, not threading the top or bottom tensions correctly. It did come with a tiny piece attached that was meant to thread your needle for you - that I never used - and I gently bumped into it while working one day and it broke off. That was no big deal to me since I have no problem threading the needle myself. I always put the thread between my index fingers and push it right through the hole. I recommend this machine to anyone looking for quality at a fair price. 10/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Very Durable Machine My mother is a very talented seamstress and quilter. When I showed interest in sewing, she got me this machine as a "baby step" into learning to sew. I have had it for several years now and it has yet to let me down. It has been through several "growing pains" (such as accidentally sewing INTO a metal zipper and smashing the needle into 3 pieces). I've managed to do some pretty horrible things to this machine -- but all I had to do was cut the thread, clean up my mess, and it was ready to go right away. This is an AWESOME machine for a beginner - just enough features to prevent them from outgrowing it immediately, but durable and easy to use at the same time. I really would give it higher than 5 stars if possible 11/19/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE I read reviews on EVERYTHING before I buy it. I read some good and some bad on this but decided to give it a try as most reviews were good. I purchased this here at Walmart.com online on a Thursday- paid for the $0.97 shipping and received it the following Tuesday! I threaded a bobbin, put the first spool of thread on it, played around with different stitches for about 10 minutes and had no problems. I then used it to sew a dress for my daughter and within 10 minutes it broke. I had an E1 error and could not for the life of me figure it out. The thread was so tangled up in the machine that I could barely get it out. I looked up online what the E1 error meant and that is when I found out that quite a few people had the exact same problem with the machine getting bogged down with the thread and the E1 error. My husband tried and tried to help me find a solution but to no avail. I was able to take the machine back to my local Walmart store instead of having to send it back. I can't stand the machine but I do have to admit that Walmart completely suprised me with not only the $0.97 shipping cost but that I could return it to the store. If the shipping would have been more I would have bought it somewhere else. What turned out to be a horrible purchase (not Walmart's fault but Brothers) turned out to be a wonderful in the end. I received my money back and bought a Kenmore brand machine at Sears. It was $250 on sale (orig $299) with 110 stitches but works perfectly well! I recommend Kenmore brand to anyone. I do like the quilting table that the Brother machine comes with but that is the only thing that was good about this machine. DO NOT BUY THIS MACHINE. 11/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant value I can't believe the features this very light weight (10 lbs) machine has. I've been sewing for 45 years and needed a second machine for classes and sewing bees and have I found it. It's great! I did have to buy the 1/4" quilting foot seperatly from another source though. It did not come with it, but I knew that when purchasing it. It is just what I wanted. I really wanted a machine that had the blanket stitch for machine applique and it has 2 sizes of it. Love it! 07/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine to grow with I am a decent seamstress....better than beginner but I wouldn't call myself an expert. I got this sewing machine after having too many issues with my last one. I wanted a machine that was easy enough to handle the basics, but had some extra features that would grow with me as I progress in my skill. I think I've found the right machine! I've started quilting for the first time. The piecing stitches built into the machine have eliminated my need for a 1/4in piecing foot and the push-button start with speed control keeps the stitches even as I work with small pieces. I am shocked with myself, but I haven't used the pedal at all! I have really come to like the push-button start/stop. The machine is lightweight which is great if you are like me and don't have a dedicated sewing area where you can leave the machine out. The bobbin winding is simple to figure out and easy to load. The needle threading is pretty simple, and it actually has a built-in needle threader that makes the final step a breeze. I feel like I have a professional-level sewing machine at a beginner price. I'm sure I'll probably think differently someday if I actually upgrade to a professional level, but this machine will keep me from wanting to spend that money for a long time! 08/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sewing Machine! After many years I finally broke down and replaced my hand me down 1930 Singer sewing machine for this Brother cs6000i computerized machine. I don't know why I waited so long. There is ease in operation, light to carry, many options in stitches, buttonholes, etc. The directions are easy to follow too. Great for a seasoned sewer or a beginner. I'm enjoying making many cute dresses for my granddaughter. I highly recommend this sewing machine. 05/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tough Little Machine! I've had this machine for 4 months. I've sewn a couple dresses, mended a few things, made a baby quilt and bumper, and a diaper bag. It's performed AWESOMELY! I put a piece of carpet in the bottom of the diaper bag--it sewed through that no problem! It sewed 8 layers of cotton(5) and fleece(3) together (slowly) but with NO problems. I've never had a machine sew this well on thick stuff. Obvioulsy, you have to go slow--but common sense tells you that. I had problems with the tension one time, but it was because I didn't load the bobbin correctly. I love the 'one stich at a time' feature. It's very lightweight, easy to carry from one place to the other. The quilting table is handy, although it doesn't SNAP in as well as I'd like it too. No big deal though. I love that once the bobbin is loaded, it's loaded. You don't HAVE to draw up the thread--you can, but it draws it up itself once you start sewing. I LOVE that you can see the bobbin and tell how much thread is left. This machine is easy to use--ergonomics are great!!!!!! 08/21/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Huge Disappointment! I was so excited to get this sewing machine. I had an old Brother from my grandmother that was just about to give out, so I thought I'd upgrade. The price was great and the features seemed so awesome. I got it out of the box and tested out some of the stitches and it worked great - I was in love. Then I tried to sew a straight line to finish off a pillow I had been working on, and it pulled the bobbin thread and the fabric so far into the machine under the feed dogs that I had to spend an hour with the machine half-apart and a pair of tweezers to get it out. So I tried rethreading the entire machine and checked my tension. Everything seemed fine, so I went at it again. The machine made this awful grinding noise and the needle broke in half. I went to the manual and did what it said. I cleaned the bobbin case, rethreaded it, and checked my tension. Then it bent two more needles. I had high hopes for this machine, but it let me down hard, so I'm returning it. The things I loved were the automatic threader, the bright light, and all the stitches. I hated, however, the poor workmanship of the actual machine. If it can't even sew a straight line, can you really call it a sewing machine? 03/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value It was time to replace my beginner Kenmore sewing machine and I was in the market for a computerized machine. I do 70% quilting, 20% home decor, and 10% clothes. I couldn't find a comparable machine that was even remotely close to the price of this one. It is a good multi-purpose machine that does a nice job. It has done everything that I have asked it to do. There are a few things I don't like about it: the light is useless at best; you will definitely need a table lamp on in addition to your room light so you can see what you are sewing. If lighting is important to you, look for another machine. When you turn the machine back on, the stitch resets to the pre-set default stitch instead of at the setting you had it prior to turning it on. The tension of the thread doesn't set automatically like some of the other machines I was looking at. It comes with a lot of feet, but not with a quilting foot which I thought was strange because most manufactures include this foot with the machine. Yes, I am picky. Given the price, I am satisfied with the machine and would recommend it. 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been a seamtress for years and have a degree in Tailoring. This machine is smooth , easy to use, and a great value. 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value In December 2005 I purchased two of these machines. One for home and one for work. I work in a quilt shop. I sew every day, every day, every day on both machines. They both died in December 2008 and I am replacing them with two more. I have made countless quilts. I count on these machines to make my living and highly recommend them. Many of my friends bought these machines at the same time I bought mine and theirs are still going strong -- They don't sew as many hours a day as I do. This machine is great for classes and children learn fast and can operate this machine with ease. 01/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great On Heavy Material! I read all the reveiws b4 i purchase anything, as well as really study the product on other sites! Walmart always has the better deals. I always had Singers, but i must say this Brother is the best 4 the $$ IMO..! I haven't sewn in many yrs. and lost my Singer along the way when moving which was ok w/ me sense it never sewed a straight stitch anyway. This Brother 6000i sews so straight & smooth and quiet not like my Singers b4 this! It also sews Denim! I'm not an avid sewer, but have made alot of Disco style clothing back in the 80's This was simple 2 operate, unlike what some Viewers said so if i can do it so can u! It also has a needle threader which is a deff nice feature! The only con i found is the lite should be brighter has a blueish tint 2 it so u will need a Lamp, but that's no biggie 2 me! Walmart is very fast in shipping 2 ur home, like w/ then 3 days standard shipping! 01/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brother CS6000i It works well. I bought this machine to take to quilting classes or guild meetings. It does not have a real handle; therefore, carrying it is difficult. It can't be carried in its case because it doesn't have a handle. 07/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used the sewing machine a number of times in the past three weeks since I bought it. After searching for weeks, and looking at other reviews, I chose this brother sewing machine because of the reviews and accessories. I am very pleased- this is my first "computerized" sewing machine (and hopefully I will have it for a LONG time) and it is wonderful. The features are perfect for what I am using the machine for (craft projects, quilting, small clothing projects- i.e. I made a bathrobe for my daughter with it last week). I have not had any issues with it at all. When searching, I also found that this sewing machine was also sold at Joann's for a lot more. 03/09/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst Brother has to offer I received this machine for my birthday 3 years ago. It is THE worst machine Brother has to offer. The quilting tray slides around no matter how you set the legs. The bobbin casing slips out of place and breaks needles like no other. Mine actually shattered when it slipped the last time I used it. The decorative stitches are not even or professional looking as the differential doesn't work well. The only thing I like about the machine is the ability to adjust your sewing speed. I have 35+ years sewing experience and have other Brother machines that I really love...this is not a good machine. It's plastic inside and out...just not a good value or quality machine. Less expensive models are much better than this one. 05/11/2010
1-30 of 1,095 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  37 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw368
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp