Rated 5 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing book filled with facts This is an amazing book, a must read. Even better than all of his previous books, which is hard to imagine. The amount of research and facts in this book is amazing, there are literally 50 pages of references in the back. 11/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Book! Very informative....a "must read" whether you're a liberal or conservative. Excellent price as well. 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Book for today's world Glen Beck never fails! 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Book! This was one of the most informative books this year. You finally get to know where all of your money's going past and present. I was surprised on how many pages of sources is quoted in the last chunk of pages so you know he isn't pulling his information out of nowhere! 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Book Great Book that gives you great insights into what is going on in Washinton. 12/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend! Product exceeded expectations! 12/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by enlightening Informative and enlightening a good read! 11/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by USA is indeed Broke Everyone that loves this country and believes in the constitution should read this book 11/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by No time to read the book! When your time to read a good book is limited, the audio version is wonderful. Glenn Beck's Broke was a book I did not want to miss and this audio version was the answer! A great value too! 11/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great book for every American I very much enjoyed this book and would recommend to every person in America who is interested in knowing more about this country and what is going on and how we can prepare and do our best to restore America. 11/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A tools for our future If you are tired of politics as usual, this book is a must read!!! If we start to follow what's in this book, we still have hope for the future! 11/07/2010
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw390
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp