Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This pitcher alone decreases my personal carbon print by not using plastic water bottles any longer! The first pitcher after wasting one still is noted with some funny aftertaste but thereafter the water is wonderful! Everyone should have one of these in their home! 06/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by works great. water tastes better like the size i needed something not to big but but not to small. this did the job just right. thank you. 11/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This filtration pitcher is great. I don't know why I did not get it sooner. It is so much easier than hauling up the gallons of water that I have in the past. 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was skeptical about how good this pitcher would be but ordered it hoping for the best. I was very happy I did! The water was just as good as bottled water. Definitely would recommend this pitcher to everyone. 06/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Healthy Convenience Brita filtered water allows me to provide water with less contaimenants for my family. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good water very good product use it every day to make coffee and to take a water bottle. have used this for 10years and it is a must g=for our family 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps you to make sure you drink 48oz of water a day. I picked up a regular brita pitcher when I had first entered college. The large pitcher fit in our practically empty fridge perfectly and every time I went in the fridge to get something it was always there staring me down, reminding me to have one more glass of water. I would definitely recommend this product for a few reasons: it saves you money on water bottles, it helps to keep you from drinking ,most of the chemicals in your drinking water, and it will always remind you to stay hydrated. Keep drinking! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the great taste I bought it when it first came out. Love the taste, the convenience of handling it. It's the only one I would ever buy or use. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much more convenient than bottled. My Brita pitcher was a gift from my sister-in-law. She swore by it and I love it. I don't have to worry about running out of bottled water, and all the lugging of heavy packages and disposal of the empties. It's good for the environment. too. I talked my daughter into buying one and now that she has a baby, she doesn't have to worry about the tap water where she lives. 09/30/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The top portion where you fill with water The area with the filter where you fill with water constantly has black granules in it from I assume some sort of charcoal filter. I do not let the water hit the filter section directly and yet every day I have these granules in the tope portion of the pitcher. I find it unappealing and I constantly rinse them out. 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a life saver. i could not get my husband to drink water from the tap, he said it tasted like chemicals so he would not drink any water just soda. when i bought your pitcher he loves the taste of that water. thanks for saving my husbands health. Also my son came over and tasted the water and would like me to get one for his birthday. 09/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 plus & minus i have 2 of these. my brother has a few also. i use one in the shower and one in kitchen. the shower one i use to rinse with after washing & shampooing. the other one i dont use anymore because the handle just broke for no apparent reason. i am very careful with the one i have left. 09/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fix the lid The love using the Brita product but the lid on this pitcher constantly falls off when you are trying to pour the water. 09/01/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very unhappy with pitcher I switched to Brita as the filters were easily available but am very unhappy with the pitcher. First the handle keeps falling off and then I had to tape the lid of the pour spout on. I will go back to a faucet filter with another company as soon as I can. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Great Brita Pitcher I just love my Brita Pitcher and how it helps me health wise and so easy to use. It got me to drink more water I needed because it tastes so good. It does not cost much either and is a wonderful thing you can do for your health every day. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love my Pitcher I totally love my Brita Pitcher. Everyone uses it. From plain water to Kool-Aid everyone in the family uses it. They gotten so spoiled by it they won't make their instant drinks without it. They kids say the Brita Filers make the water and the drinks taste better. Then we can't forget our doggies. When their water is refilled it is filled with water from the Pitcher. It stays cleaner and they enjoy it too! I'd reccommend this to anybody and everybody!! 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for areas with poor quality tap water Great taste and health benefits while at the same time saving the environment from plastic bottles. 08/31/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Product I love my Brita pitcher. I use mine for cooking and ice cube trays. I feel a little safer now with what I serve my family. Thank you Brita. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brita helps us to keep hydrated. We want to improve home drinking water for our grandson. That was thirteen years ago. Now we use two Brita large pitchers. one for cold drinking water. The other for cooking and a fast drink. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than our tap water the town I live in has the nastiest water I've ever encountered. I'm grateful for Brita pitchers so I can drink the water. 08/31/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Doesn't change the flavor of the water I have owned Brita pitchers for almost ten years now and when we recently moved to a new town where the tap water has a flavor of sulfur. When i use the Brita pitcher, the water still has a flavor of the sulfur. I am very disappointed with the quality of the water when using the Brita pitcher. I tried buying new filters and it still does not remove the sulfur taste. I guess it is back to bottled water and gallon jugs of spring water. 08/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large capacity with great features The pitcher design is wonderful. The helpful filter reminder is great as long as you don't put that part of the lid in the dishwasher when cleaning your pitcher - they are not compatible. I sure wish there was a replacement that could be purchased instead of buying an entire new pitcher . . . 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do not like water The family does not like the taste of our water, so this definitely takes out a lot of stuff. We are all drinking a lot more water and it saves having to recycle all those bottles. 08/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by EASY TO USE I LOVE THIS PRODUCT EXCEPT FOR THE TIP OF THE POURER WHICH HAS NO COVER. A TINY HINGED COVER WOULD BE APPRECIATED. IF IT WERE TO SIT OUT AND A BUG CAME INTO THE HOUSE IT COULD GET INTO THE PITCHER THRU THE OPENING AT THE TIP WHICH HAS NO COVER; 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is a really great product. Useful, durable, and the water tastes great. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste I work in an environment where the tap water tastes bad and got tired of purchasing bottled water. I purchased the Brita Everyday pitcher and the water tastes better than the bottled water I was buying. I work with 5 different people and they all use my pitcher and love the taste of the water that comes from it. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great way to drink water while reducing bottled water consumption Everyone who has water from our Brita has remarked how tasty our water is. We no longer waste buying individual plastic water bottles AND we know our water is secure with the Brita filters! 08/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great taste i have to drink water and this is a great way for me to drink healthy water 08/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was badly needed I moved in with my father (82) a couple years ago and he thinks his water is fine. It has brownish sediment in it and tastes horrible. The Bita filter greatly improves the taste, but I have to run the water through 2 coffee filters because of the sediment and to prolong the life of the filter. This water is used for drinking and cooking 08/30/2012
1-30 of 189 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw237
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp