Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Boot does not fit true to size runs very narrow. Otherwise a great book great styling. I would recommend to friends but order at least 1/2 to a full size larger 01/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by High expectations. . .clearly not met I wanted some leather boots really bad and havent had boots in years. I ordered a size 9 black, and was not happy with what I received. The only thing I like about these boots are the cute buckles on the sides. They fit true to size. What I hate is that the picture shows a thicker better quality boot. When the material is fake and shiny, and not thick. I can even see the glue on the front. . . What I really hated is the fact that these boots dont look good with jeans or skinny jeans only with skirts and I dont wear skirts that often. Will be returning, so not worth $30, maybe $20. 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these boots! These boots are super cute and they fit very well. I was a little hesitant because one reviewer said that it wasn't true to size and to get a half size bigger. Well, I tried to do that but the half-size bigger was completely sold out. So I went with my normal size and it fit perfectly. I'm not sure if that reviewer didn't know what her true shoe size is or typically buys shoes that run on the larger size. Regardless, these shoes are beautiful and are cute with my boot cut jeans. 09/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fell Apart I had these shoes for less than 2 weeks. I thought they looked great and wore them a few times. The sole got a crack in it and then finally fell off completely. Save your money and buy more quality shoes. These won't last long. 10/20/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Comfortable They are good boot when walking long period of time without hurting your feet. 11/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great boots! Fit true to size. 01/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely,could just use some cushion. These were my first real pair of boots and so far I love them! I got them in size 10 brown and they look just like the picture. They're adorable with leggings, jeans, skirts, and dresses. The quality seems to be pretty good(I inspected after reading other reviews) but the bottoms are a little lacking in the cushion area. They were quite comfy for hours until I was walking in the mall(my first day wearing them) and I realized my feet were hurting a little. Maybe they just need a little more breaking in,but some cushion inside is needed. I tried buying inserts(nothing really thick) but there's not enough room for the inserts and my foot in the height department. I put them in and my feet were squeezed between the tops of the boots. I would definitely recommend these,but just beware if you're going to be walking A LOT. 12/17/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sent The Wrong Color Shoe Sent the wrong color shoe in the mail. I had to return the shoe by mail and I couldn't return it in the store because the shoe was not in stock. The shoe looks like the picture online. All I can say about the shoe that is very stylish. 12/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by love them i bought these for myself. they fit nice and i love the color. i have been searching for the right pair for awhile. not to tall and not to short. i like the fact that they are flat. No big heal. my feet get too sore with heels anymore. 12/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Boots I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. 12/12/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I was looking for... For me, these were over-styled, trying to hard, and cheap looking. Probably would be cute on a teenager though. 10/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value Great product no issues, I just hope the quality last, ordered 8.5 my size perfect fit & comfortable. 12/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Boots! These boots are very nice for the price! I usually wear a 7.5-but it was out of stock-so I got a size 8. The size 8 gives me a little extra room and I wore the boots all day and they were very comfortable. The style is great and the treads on the bottom seem sturdy. I don't know how long these will last. I rotate with a tall boot and a snow boot. 11/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by stylish boot for the money I was impressed with the quality and fit of the boot They were comfortable the first time I put them on. They have the look and feel of the the leather moto boots that sell for much more. I like the "vibram " type sole. 10/13/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really cute boots, but had to return them. The size ran very narrow on my foot. 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty comfy They seem a bit big, but nothing thicker socks and/or insole inserts don't fix. They are a bit lighter in person, but still awesome looking. 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these boots! These boots look adorable on, they are so comfy and the price was the best! Love these boots, love Walmart for carrying them!! 02/06/2012
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew494
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp