Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice colors and fun toys Just got this activity center for my 3 1/2 month old and she likes it pretty well so far. It wasnt too hard to set up, just had a time getting the seat cover part on and together. The seat has absolutely no cushion which makes the raised up part of the seat very hard. I put rolled up towels around the baby because she is quite small in it. She does not reach the bottom yet but I have a pillow underneath her feet. It does not bounce like some activity centers but does rock a little, the bottom is curved but not as much as some others I have seen so it doesn't rock as much, but I think its enough. I love the colors and toys on this one. Itd be great for a boy or girl. My baby hits the spinning tucan and spins the ladybug wheels. I am sure as she gets older she will be able to play with the other toys as well. My baby loves being upright so I felt she would like this and she does. There are also four places to attach more toys which is great since she can reach the attached toys right now and will be able to reach the others later. It also has a tray space in the back which will be good for more toys and snacks later. Also the leaves crinkle, I wasn't sure of the purpose of the tree by the picture. 02/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is better than they say!!! I read the reviews for this product. I was tempted to not buy but I am glad I did buy it. It has lots of activities compared to other saucers and its cheaper. It was easy set up for me and my baby boy is 4months today and he can almost reach the bottom. The seat is not padded but it really isn't that awful...its just like using a walker pad. 5 stars all around! 06/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with this so far I just received this as a baby shower gift a couple days ago. I put it together in about 10 minutes by myself with no tools or such at 8 months pregnant. I love the colors and how nice they all blend. I like that it has anchors so you can attach different toys and mix and match them as time goes. My son isn't here yet but I'm anxious to see how he likes it. The only things I don't like are there are no lights or music type interactions, and I wish the seat had some padding to it, but I'm generally happy with it and think my son will like it. I would recommend to a friend. 07/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I grade it, B- By no means is this a perfect toy and of the best quality but it’s worth every penny in my book because it’s safe and distracts my 7 month old son long enough so I can brush my teeth, shower, and even wash a few dishes. It has a great selection of various toys that he can play with now and in the future months as his logical thinking, motor dexterity, and hand-eye coordination skills sharpen. There is a hard spinner top that the baby pushes down causing a little tornado effect and balls to rotate which is both noisy and mesmerizing. There are the three colorful donuts on the pathfinder which he finds interesting. I don’t care for the hard giraffe because he can’t chew it, it can’t rotate or move; it’s just there. Then there’s the mirror and a hard hanging elephant on top of a rainbow branch which seems to be his favorite at the moment. Yes, he has pulled on it so hard that the bottom pops out. It only takes about 7 seconds to pop back in and there is no danger that I can recognize, frankly, it’s not that serious of an issue. Next, a duo-colored, hard spinner toy that my baby likes to smack at defeating the purpose but that’s ok! The hard parrot can be moved 360 degrees but is boring after a couple of minutes. In between every few toys, there are a total of four extra hooks which are great for attaching other toys you may already have from play mats. Last but not least, there is the palm tree made of that crinkle material that babies love. My biggest complaint is that the tree bark part of the toy is hard plastic and not flexible at all. My poor boy has literally shrieked with frustration because he wants to put the leaves in his mouth but just can’t quite get there. My only other problem is that the foundation is unsteady.It’s not flat on the ground and is wobbly. I don’t think it can tumble but with enough weight and rocking I can see the baby going overboard. The seat is not cushioned but that’s fine, he is comfortable. And the seat can spin completely around which is a huge plus! This toy could benefit from some tweaking but overall, it’s worth it! 10/19/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like t, but very dissappointed I was excited to get this for my son. I opted for this opposed to the jumperoo, because I have an aggressive 3 year old and didn't want her swinging her about. Anyway, it was great at first, but now the palm tree and hanging mirror pop out whenever he is in it. Quite frankly, I am tired of putting them back in, but those are his favorite pieces. 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I got this saucer for my six month old daughter. She loves the saucer and will play in it for extended periods of time. It is perfect for when I am doing household chores because I can easily move it from room to room so she is with me. It was very easy to assemble and comes apart very easily for transport. She loves every toy that is on it. She will spin around and play with all of them. Great product and very affordable. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great exersaucer, great customer service Mine had a problem with a part that did not fit properly. I contacted customer service and they sent out a new part right away. I had in in less than a week. This is being used with a 4 month old. Her feet touch bottom at lowest setting. For a younger child, you may need a pillow under the feet and a blanket around the child for more support. 02/23/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute but flimsy I bought this for my daughter when she was 6 months old, she LOVES the toys for the most part. 3 of them she could care less about. Sad part is the palm tree, and sun/mirror with hanging elephant pop VERY easily out of there positions. She can pull them out and it worries me too the point where I have just taken them off. I ordered replacement parts from the company, and even those are so easy to pop out of the sockets where they connect to the saucer. In my opinion this was a poor quality toy. CUTE, but poor quality. I would have rather spent 20$ more on a better brand. Sorry bright starts you failed on this one! 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter loves it My daughter got this for Christmas from her uncle when she was four months old. She is eight months old now, and she has loved it since the first time I put her in it. It was a little bit annoying to put together, but worth it in the end. I haven't had a problem with anything popping out, the way others complained about. I haven't had any problems whatsoever. She has fun playing with all of the toys, and she likes that she can turn herself in circles. It keeps her entertained for long periods of time, which helps me to get housework done. It's also not as huge or heavy as her other toys (a Jumperoo and a Step-n-Play Piano), so I like that I can carry it easily to a separate room if I need to do so. 04/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for price would have been better if it played music or had lights but i didnt pay attention to that before purchasing it. my 6 month old enjoys it and she has been playing in it for about a month now 08/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy Baby I have twin boys and recieved one exersaucer as a gift (different then this) and when I saw how much they both loved it I needed to get another one. With twins I am on a serios budget and this is a great toy for thr money. They happily play in it for hours. I just wish there was a toy on it that lights up and sings. Great value for the price that I paid and extremely easy to put together. Took about 15 minutes to put together. 11/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Read the instructions and put the Jumper Saucer together in order - save time! My grandson is 5 months old loves this toy. He can safely control his own world - jumping kicking, turning, chewing. We attach different toys and he figures out new ways to play with them. So far, no complaints. 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great seat..even for a four month old. My grand daughter loves this...it keeps her entertained and she enjoys the toys that are on it. Everything is easy for her to reach also. 02/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing toy for an Infant I bought the saucer for my 6 month old son to keep him busy during the day as I am working around the house. My 22 Month Old daughter loves to play with him while he sits inside the saucer as well. It keeps them entertained long enough for me to make lunch and warm bottles for the both of them. Overall I love the playset. The only thing i don't like about it is that the bottom is not flat so the playset rocks a lot. But it doesn't seem to bother the children. The colors are great!! Nice and bright! The toys are wonderful except for the tree with the dangling flower mirror because i feel as though it gets in my son's way because it is always hitting him in the head or smacks him in the face when he is turning around in the saucer...so i just left it off the saucer. Putting the saucer together was a bit difficult but once put together it is easy to adjust and use. Overall I feel like it is worth the money and a great way to entertain your littlw one. I highly recommend this product to mothers. 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! I really liked this saucer. so did my son. he loved the toys.. and it had many places to add your own. I was happy with this :) none of the toys popped out on mine. 08/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves it!! Only this is the hanging elephants dangles on hear when leaning back!! Cute & bright 08/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Awesome product! This activity center definitely meets all our needs. Great toy for a great price! My only critique is that one of the arms with a dangling toy is in a very awkward position and I have to pin it up otherwise it dangles right on my daughters head. We love this toy and play in it daily! 07/26/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Falls apart Lots of accessories for the price but cheaply made. Toys constantly falling off and/or breaking. Have the option of glueing it back together and hope my son doesn't eat the broken parts or retuning it. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality for price My litlle princess love it. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Excersaucer for the money ~ We bought this for our first granddaughter. Wanted to stay with something more gender neutral. The colors and everything on this are adorable. There are alot of features. This is a very good product at a very good value. 07/25/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by no good No features 03/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it!!! Good item, my babi girl love it, is colorful and interactive. 06/01/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly made The two hanging toys were torn off by a baby after 2 hours of installing! After trying to reattach, they just keep coming off! It is very bright and a fun color, but not a very good value as it breaks too easily. 04/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bouncy and great price! You can't beat this price at Wal-Mart. This bouncy has so many activities and attached toys! It's bright and colorful and entertaining. What else can you ask for. It gets the job done. 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the product I love it! 04/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift for baby shower This was purchased for a shower gift. I had one with both of my children and they were great. 04/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought this for a gift very nice 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by every good my son 6 month He liked this, a lot of fun and Lovely colors! 02/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by got as a gift My family and I bought this for a baby shower gift for my sister and the baby. HE is too young to use it right now, but will be using it shortly. I love the color and all the toys on it. 09/17/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My grandson has two of these I bought, but he can pull the leaf and the mirror off so we usually don't use them because of that. The items don't look in like the other items on the saucer. 06/26/2013
1-30 of 35 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew220
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp