See All Reviews
Bright Starts - Pretty in Pink Entertain & Grow Saucer
Bright Starts - Pretty in Pink Entertain & Grow Saucer
$48.32
List Price: $59.99
You Save: $11.67 (19%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Granddaughter LOVES it I returned the first one because I thought I had recieved a partially assembled one but the replacement was the same way. Once it started going together, it got easier to figure out. I like that you can put the toy arrangement where you decide instead of them only fitting one way. It's short enough on the lowest setting that my 6 mo granddaughter can touch the bottom and manage to turn the seat to get to all the toys. She loves it and it holds her attention. I removed the toys from the bar (cut through the ribbon) and hung other ones for her. The ones provided are hard and bumped her head but are great in the playpen. When she gets a little taller I will put them back on the bar because she likes them. I would recommended it. 06/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by my daughter loves this activity center! this activity center was a bit pricey for a mom on a budge,t but defintely a great investment! it was pretty simple to put together and my 4 month old fell in love as soon as i put her in. her little feet just touch the ground on the lowest height so plenty of growing room! my only complaint is none of the toys play music, however there are spaces to add your own toys. 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent toy! I have thoroughly enjoyed using this for my granddaughter. The colors are great and the toys are of good use for her age. I also LOVE that they have spaces for us to put toys of our own on there. I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for good entertainment for their child. 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My granddaughter loves it. She is 4 months old and it gives her the opportunity to be upright and to strengthen her legs. She can turn all the way around in it so she can see everything going on around her. 08/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 5 month old Loves it! My daughter just turned 5 months and when I first put her in this saucer her face lit up! She was so excited! The toys on it are cute and you can also add on your own toys which is great. There is also a little food tray which I haven't used yet but cant wait to. I am happy with my purchase. 09/04/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected, but still fun When my son was born 3 years ago, the single best investment we ever made was the Evenflo Exer-Saucer. He jumped and played in that thing until he was literally big enough to tip it over and crawl out of it! So when my daughter was born last June, it was a no-brainer that we would also have one for her, as we gave my son's away after he was finished with it. The price of the Evenflo Exer-Saucer is twice as much as the Bright Starts Saucer, so we decided to go with this model instead of the one my son had. I didn't realize just how different this one was until it came in the mail. While the look of it is very similar to the Evenflo model, none of the toys on this one are interactive or electronic. The plastic is very flimsy and cheap, and one piece of ours doesn't snap into place as it is supposed to. The main thing I was disappointed about was the fact that my son could actually jump & bounce in the Evenflo model, as there are springs built into the legs. This one does not have that capability, so the seat is completely stationary, other than being able to rotate around in a circle. I really wanted my daughter to be able to jump in this, so we will probably end up having to purchase a Jump-a-Roo as well. On the positive side, this Saucer is adorably pink and comes with some pretty cute toys. I like the bar that goes across the top, and we use it to hang other toys. If I had to go back and do it all over again, I would probably shell out the extra money for the Evenflo model, but I like this one well enough not to return it. 11/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this item for my 5 month old daughter and she loves it. The colors and toys it brings are very entertaining to her. Very easy to assemble and it's an overall great buy. 06/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for Mom & Baby! I wanted to get my granddaughter something that was not only useful to her parents, but also helped her develop her motor skills and keep her occupied. This fits the bill very well. She's almost 5 months old now, and it helps strengthen her legs to one day be independently mobile, but the many activities, as well as a little tray for finger foods, keep her busy and learning about herself and her environment. My only complaint was that it was a little confusing and cumbersome to put together, otherwise, once we figured it out and got it done (by looking at the picture on the box mostly) it has been great. It isn't that heavy either, so parents can lift it with ease as they travel from room to room. Keeps baby stationery & safe, as opposed to walkers that are mobile and baby can get into dangerous situations if one isn't careful. I definitely recommend it! 05/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 4month old LOVES i purchased this thinking it was gonna be a waste but still had high hopes! well my 4month old loves to stand up and this product was just for her! we use it everyday and she loves it!would recommend it to anybody with a baby! product is well made and very sturdy for my chunky little girl :) 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter enjoys it Just bought this for my 5 month old daughter. Her toes are just now touching the bottom of the jumper on it's lowest level but she still enjoys reaching for the toys and looking at them. The seat comes with a back support that you can add on for the little ones and makes it easier for them to enjoy as well. This saucer has a wide variety of choices for your little girl to look at and play with. My daughter really seems to enjoy the hanging toys over the top. I'm sure as she grows older, this saucer will become one of her favorites! 01/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I will give it 4 Stars Nice design, fun toys, my baby loves it!, one problem is that the Overhead toy bar comes out very easily (I don't know if there is something wrong with it, but it doesn't require any effort for it to come out). My first born walker was from the same brand and it was great too. I am happy with it!! 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I bought this for my granddaughter. She is 3 months old and just loves this saucer! 01/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Baby Exersaucer My 4 mo old doesn't like to lay down so we were excited to get this toy. Although a little short (we just put a pillow under her feet), this occupies her and she has fun. I just wish the toys would play music when they are manipulated. 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saucer My daughter is only 3 months old and she LOVES this! We play between 30 and 60 minutes each day! She has a little trouble with the spinning parts because she is still a bit young, but loves when I do it for her. She especially loves the butterfly that looks at her. I can't wait until she is a little stronger to spin the seat herself and play with everything! Definitely a great purchase for her to grow into. 11/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy I bought this for my four month old who hates to sit and want to stand all the time. She loves it and spends about an hour in it before getting antsy and loves to be in it later too. Of all the toys I bought her, she loves this the best. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 4month old loves this. She squeals and laughs while playing with the toys on it! 02/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for my 4 month old grand-daughter I'm very pleased with the product quality and play options. I purchased a different exercise saucer first which was a big hit but a bit difficult to take up and down the staircase so I got this one. The big difference between the two is that this one does not have the springy feature as the other. It's a trade off because the play options on this one is more feature-rich. My grand-daughter enjoys both!!! 11/29/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok I received this as a gift and I do like all the features that comes on it but my parents have a walker and it seems like when my daughter is in that, that she enjoys it more. With this product I do like how it spins around so she can see everything but I think that she like that she can move herself with the walker. I guess it all depends on the baby but as a parent i like the walker better 10/31/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute, but.... This was a nightmare to put together. Poorly written instructions and mostly not in English. Also, the seat won't rotate easily. It is very stiff. The wheels are snapped in right but it just won't move freely like it should. Does anybody have any suggestions? 01/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for probably 5 months and up I purchased this for my great granddaughter. It's fairly easy to put together, but make sure you have every toy in the slot you want before actually placing them. They are heck to get out if you accidently put something in the wrong place. She was only 3 months when I got it and she really wasn't big enough. We put a pillow under her feet. 05/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS ITEM! I bought this for my 5 month old and she absolutely loves it! Could not be any better. Toys are all around her! 05/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute My 4 months is still trying to get used to it but I think it's safe to say that she likes it. It's very cute and colorful and I love that it has the height adjustments. 05/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Great value 03/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three month old loves it My three month old loves this saucer. Could never put her down to get anything done now I am able to do things without her in my arms. Has enough activities on It entertains her for hours she loves it!!! And it's adorable!!! 03/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our daughter LOVES it! Our daughter was very entertained and engaged in play from the first time she sat in it. I like that it is adjustable so she can continue to play in it as she grows. 03/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by She loves it!!!!!! my 5 mouth old loves it, the colors keep her busy great product 03/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my 4 month old! My daughter is 4 months and absolutely loves her new exersaucer. Walmart.com had the best price around for this product. Would def recommend. 02/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! Easy to assemble and love the colors! 02/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Daughter loves!! My daughter loves it. As soon as I put her in it she starts smiling. The only thing I don't like is the seat is hard for her to turn so I usually have to turn it for her. Otherwise it's a great product. 02/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, very interactive My 5 month old is really enjoying this saucer! It was a little difficult to assemble because of the way the pieces fit together (don't plan on EVER taking this thing apart), but I know it's safer for my baby girl because of it. 02/11/2014
1-30 of 78 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw242
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp