Rated 4 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Swing for small spaces My son didn't really care for the bigger swing that we had for him, but as soon as we put him in this swing, he thought it was great. It is easy to set up, easy to store and I know that it is easy to take with you on the go. I have had many swings with my 3 littles, and this one, by far, is the cutest and easiest to use. My son doesn't really care to be moving in it, so it acts as sort of a bouncy seat for us as well. I like the dial to turn it on. This causes for easy usage for us. Definitely would recommend this to anyone needing a great swing for their baby. 05/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product to have... This is like a Bouncer and a Swing in one. The is a good product for young babies. 05/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by so cute love it!! This is so cute, I have bought it for my Grand daughter she is not due yet, sorry i can only say that we have put a bag of flour to make sure that it will work with weight in it..lol. the swing has short legs which was a plus for me. I like it better, no chance of tipping. easy to assemble. easy to take off the cover to wash it...sorry... I bought the matching bouncer.. love the little jungle them. Fast shipping!!hope this helps! 07/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Swing We purchased this swing for our 3 month old daughter. It is small and light weight and folds to store or travel with. It was easy to assemble and so far has proved sturdy. There are six speeds. One is barely moving, and six is fast, but not so fast baby seems like she will fly out of the seat. I do wish it had the ability to plug in, as I can tell we are going to be purchasing a ton of batteries. It also doesn't have any toy bar, although that works well for us as we purchased it for her to nap in. I am actually going to buy a second swing for the babysitter. 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love. I loved this swing. My daughter is too big for it now, but it was the only thing that put her to sleep. I liked how it folded up and it was easy to store (but I never did since my daughter was in it all the time) I think the run time on this swing is an hour and by then my daughter was always asleep. I didn't have to replace the batteries that often for this swing only about every few months. It is also whisper quiet. I love this product! 02/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value. Could be built sturdier, but works great regardless. 11/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy this Best thing I can advise you to do is to go look at swingers in person.This product is not sturdy. My daughter is 12 weels old and I read the who description of the product and thought ..yea this perfect. it was easy to put together but is not sturdy and is flemsy. the adjustments setting does not stay in place and its not secure. when we laid my daughter in it.. she was not comforatable and immediatly started crying. we were worry some to lay her in it based on it not being strong an stable and I immediatly took her out. I would not trust this product for my infant any reason. 06/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swing works great and I don't worry about my daughter tipping out of it. The only drawback I've seen so far is that it is so low to the ground (I have a bad back). 03/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my 2 month old niece... Hi! I bought this for my 2 month old niece who weighs 10 lbs. So far it(the swing) is very sturdy & my niece is delighted with it as is her mother! It's bright & colorful,just right for a small child. The portability thrills my sister-in-law as she goes to her mom's house frequently with the children & this makes a great place to put Makayla while she is busy. I loved the price. All in all we love the swing ,it was a very good deal for all! 02/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great portable swing I purchased this swing for our grandchild,and he loves it. Has 6 speeds,which all work great and it is completely quiet.It sits low to the ground,folds up easily and is very durable.I would definately recommend this product. 08/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not durable You definitely get what you pay for. My twins were born prematurely. I bought this swing for them when they were 4-5 months. My son is too heavy for the swing in the upright position already at 6 months. He is only 11 lbs. Cheaply crafted. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The swing does what its purpose is for. The swing is not that hard to put together. And my husband had shut it up for transport and it looked like he understood how to do that the first time around. We like the 6 speed setting even though we only use the 6th setting. It stops swinging after a certain amount of time. We didn't realize this. Which is fine, though. It is pretty low to the ground. We like it now to get my fussy boy to like it :) 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the baby to watch TV.. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portable! My grand baby loves this...so do his parents. Has 3 speeds, quiet, easy to move around the house or great for visiting and vacations. 06/18/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by you get what you pay for I was very disappointed with this purchase. I did choose the most inexpensive and i guess i got what i paid for it! I hate that it doesn't have a head rest/guard because my baby's head flops down all the time. It's also difficult to recline. It does not play music either, I didn't realize that at the purchase. Just overall not happy, and I am purchasing a new one. 05/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL, complete waste of my money returning it This swing is TERRIBLE!!! Just got it last night not only is it super skinny, my son is way below the weight limit and the stupid thing will not swing at all with him in it!! We just bought it last night and it is going back today! I will happily spend another 20 bucks to get a better swing. I would not reccomend this to anyone. The 5 point harness does not come apart and there is no way for the child to sit in it besides lying down which my son hates. 05/02/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Head support This baby swing is great but it would be better if it came with head support to hold the baby's head up. 04/30/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad product..... This was the swing i was looking at online and wanted and by my surprise with out even asking or telling anyone it was the one i wanted, my sister sent it to me as a gift from Virginia. I was so excited but when i put it together its so lose and floppy that the seat doesn't sit right or adjust like its suppose to and the screws are really long to where the foot and head bars don't sit right at all and the screws stick out really far. But since its was sent from Virginia and cant really return it i called customer service and they are sending replacement parts but they have never heard of this problem and they don't even know if the new parts will help at all. The parts take 3-5 days to arrive so if the new parts fix the problem i will fix my reveiw. 04/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby Swing This was an excellent choice. My new grandson is very happy in the swing. I do recommend this swing to anyone looking to purchase a swing. 04/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would recommend this swing for anyone. My granddaughter loves this swing. 04/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by battery operated I will spend more in batteries then if I would have just bought a More expensive one. Since I'm the grandma it will do. 04/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for the price Bought the swing for my grandson who is 5 weeks. It seems to keep him calm. It has no toys and no music, but considering his age he really doesn't need that now. He is content to just swing and look at everything new around him. It was very easy to put together and uses 4 C2 batteries. Best $50 I have spent in a long time. 03/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the money I bought this to have when I'm babysitting my new granddaughter. She loves to sleep in it. My only issue is it's a bit awkward to strap her in it. I wish it were easier so I wouldn't wake her. But it is a great swing. 02/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my 3 week old grandson. He loves it and would rather be in it than be held or in his crib. It folds up very easily for storage and is a great way to have the baby in the same room with you when doing chores, as it is small enough to just pick up and go. 02/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great swing baby loves it 02/04/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love it. But its too low to the ground and would have been nice if it has music. The movement is perfect for putting babies to sleep especially colicky babies . So if you need something fun and fast swinging for your child to play on;look else where. 01/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful for travel My big cradle swing was unable to fit in my bedroom so I bought this one so that my newborn could be in my room with me. Size perfect no noise and my baby loves it. Only missing piece is no headrest/neck support for younger babies so I had to take the one out of the car seat. 12/23/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just too weak to actually swing 20lb baby. Seat is too flat for baby to be comfortable and so called adjustable straps are too small to use on 20lb baby. Overall construction is very flimsy. 12/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great swing for convience love love love this swing it was easy to assemble i did it myself lol and it folds up great and does not take up alot of room like the full size swings it comes in handy with my two new grandbabies i would recommend this product to anyone 10/26/2012
1-30 of 33 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw110
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp