Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this item for an 8month old little girl about 3 weeks ago, she is now trying to say the words she hears in the songs. This is a perfect toy for little ones, very entertaining and educational. Planning to buy another one for my brand new grandson 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby loves! I got this for my baby about a month ago and he really liked it. He was 6 months old then. He really liked to watch the lights and listen to the music but was reluctant to push the buttons on his own. Now, a month later, he is still just as interested but plays with it independently. The only downfall is the front "screen" is covered in fabric so when baby spits-up it's hard to clean especially if you don't catch it right away.. Other than that it's a great product for the price!! 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute toy! Bought this for my 1 year old granddaughter. It's very basic, a normal lights and sound toy for her age group. Everybody thinks they need a high tech gadget for their children, but this is the perfect toy for a 1 year old. 10/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My grandson just loves this. The lights, music and sound are great. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy I purchased this for my son for Christmas and he absolutely loved it! He is always trying to play with my iPad so this is a great inexpensive substitute. It has a cloth piece over the buttons so its soft on babies hands, and it makes lots of lights and sounds that my son loves. He is 20 months old now and he still loves to play with this toy, and it's lasted through a lot of play time. 09/24/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected. Disappointed. When I read about this product it said that it taught letters, shapes, colors, and counting. This product does nothing to teach those things it just lights up and sings short little songs about them. I would have never purchased this product if I had seen it in person first. I think it's only worth $2. It's a great toy for someone who just wants lights and music but the description makes it seem far more advanced than that and that's what I was expecting, therefore, i'm disappointed in this product. 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly Good for Baby We all know kids can be rough with things, which is why I got this tablet for my baby boy. I wanted to keep him away from my own electronics (tablets & laptops). He has his own. Of course then we "lost" it for a few months. I didn't expect him to leave it outside, but that's what happened ... all through a winter in Wisconsin ... buried beneath several feet of snow in temps that dropped well below zero for weeks at a time. Much to my surprise, we found it! Went outside to play on first real good warm day of the year and saw the FunPad tablet. I fully expected it to be ruined. Flipped switch on and...it fired right up with lights and music! Yep, I'm a happy Mommy. LOL My much more expensive electronics would've never survived, but this "FunPad" tablet certainly did! So now my little one is joyfully playing with HIS "lappy top toys" and not Mommy's. :) Only Con is that I know he'll soon outgrow the simple music & flashing lights and want one that does much more. Hope I can find a replacement as sturdy as this one, but I doubt it. 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandson loved the lights saw him on skype. Went on skype and saw grandson enjoying playing with it. 09/30/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very practical I ordered this for my granddaughter, but was very disappointed in the play value. There's a flimsy piece of cloth over the buttons, which are too hard for a baby to push. 11/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought as gift. Great product for a little one. 11/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lights & sounds fun pad My grand-daughter loved playing with this toy. it was musical, easy to use, had lights and sounds to keep her busy. She dances as the music plays. 11/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun I know my baby will love this for christmas. Great shipping my item got to me in good condition. Fedex does a great job shipping your items. 11/07/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected I actually exchanged this and got the vtec version Of this. 01/04/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ehh its just another toy. yes they make it look like an ipad with the design but its nothing special. my daughter never plays with it which is sad because she was so excited when she saw it in the package and couldnt wait for me to get it out. when she actually got her hands on it she was highly unimpressed lol she set it down withina a minute. all it does it light up and play music, sometimes at random. 08/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for the price Great value for the price 11/15/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst toy ever Do not waste your time with this toy. Its tiny compared to the picture and it does not really do anything at all. The name sugests that it would be some kind of learning pad, when you get it you realize that its some buttons covered with cloth and to push those bittons you need fine motor skills and strength. Not for baby. 12/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for baby My 1 year old granddaughter loves this toy. It's soft and she loves the sounds. Great gift for her. 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy for the little ones This fun pad has easy push buttons for the little ones to push on the buttons. It has music for on the go for them to enjoy. 11/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok but it doesn't have a lot of functionality. 10/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product..my 4 month old loves it, nice light and sounds.great for learning 09/10/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by music ends quickly for baby. 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good item for an infant This is the only item I have received, out of the 3 that I ordered. 12/01/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by my daughter does not like save your money 11/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It is OK It is OK. Bought it for my 10 month old son. I wish there were buttons that could be presses instead of the feature they have in this funPad. It is little harder for kids to play with. If they had the buttons they could feel it with their fingertips. That is the biggest disadvantage. 10/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun for a toddler got this for 2 nephews... 3 months and 4months old.... i believe they like em... 01/04/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was a gift it looked like a fun boy for an infant since they love sounds. hope he likes it. 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome toy My baby girl has become alot more active with this toy! 01/03/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Toy was for 1 year old, worked well. 12/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bright Starts Lights & Sounds Pad Can't give 5 stars yet because it is a gift for my 10 month old grandson this Christmas. My experience with Fisher Price however is very positive so I have expectation of this being very good. 12/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great for babies small fingers Another great baby toy, that develops their little brain. My grand-daughter smiles every time she pushes the buttons, she is only 5 months. 12/01/2012
1-30 of 78 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew84
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp