Similar items in stock

Bright Starts - Bounce Bounce Baby

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Bright Starts Bounce Bounce Baby pad and spinning seat will provide endless fun and exercise for your baby. It comes with a unique bungee jumping platform and three fun character toys, including a giraffe bead chaser, a lion with a tree mirror and a spinning monkey panel with beads. The Bright Starts Bouncer also comes with a ratcheting sun that turns 360 degrees and a bendy leaf stalk. A link hook for attaching your baby's favorite toys keeps them from falling or getting lost. The baby bouncy seat spins completely around for maximum visual appeal.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Bright Starts Bounce Bounce Baby pad and spinning seat will provide endless fun and exercise for your baby. It comes with a unique bungee jumping platform and three fun character toys, including a giraffe bead chaser, a lion with a tree mirror and a spinning monkey panel with beads. The Bright Starts Bouncer also comes with a ratcheting sun that turns 360 degrees and a bendy leaf stalk. A link hook for attaching your baby's favorite toys keeps them from falling or getting lost. The baby bouncy seat spins completely around for maximum visual appeal.

Bright Starts Bounce Bounce Baby:

  • Baby bouncy seat for a child up to 25 lbs
  • Age range: 4 months and up
  • Triangular, space-saving design
  • Unique bungee jumping platform
  • 3 height adjustment settings allow platform to grow with baby
  • Seat spins 360 degrees for full access to toys
  • 3 fun character toys include giraffe bead chaser, lion with tree mirror and spinning monkey panel with beads
  • Ratcheting sun turns 360 degrees
  • Bendy leaf stalk
  • Link hook for attaching baby's favorite toys
  • Dimensions: 28"L x 26"W x 26"H
  • Bouncer weighs 11 lbs
  • Assembly required

Specifications

Maximum Weight: 25 lbs
Color: Multicolor
Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Age Group: Baby|Toddler
Manufacturer: Kids II
Age Range: 0 - 12 Months
Is Assembly Required: Y
Manufacturer Part Number: 7122-1
Model: 7122-1
Accessories Included: 3 x Animal Toys
Brand: Bright Starts
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 28.00 x 26.00 x 26.00 IN
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 116 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

116 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

116 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
61
4 stars
43
3 stars
4
2 stars
8
1 stars
0
1-5 of 96 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Has it All!
6/24/2014

Customer review by callmeann

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by callmeann
by callmeann
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As a Grandma I've learned to get picky and I wanted a exersaucer/bouncer that did it all. My Grandson is almost 3 months and has always enjoyed standing straight up. I don't recommend putting a baby in this item too early, unless like my Grandson you see them able to push up into a standing position and hold it for quite a while. We put a blanket behind him and at first had a blanket below thinking he may not be able to reach the floor but found it better not to have the blanket below. Read the directions and make sure the feet touch as they recommended. I was happy to see the top position was perfect to have his feet at the right position. I love this product because it allows you to hang other toys in different areas and we have done that to add to the excitement. I love that it allows your child to bounce and go 360 to reach all the various toys. He currently is loving the monkey but has started for the lion.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
callmeann
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great baby bounce
12/30/2013

Customer review by Twin76

4.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Twin76
by Twin76
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this baby bounce for my 7 month old niece. She absolutely loved it all the colorful toy attachments kept her busy and entertained.. I was able attach additional toys if I wanted. My niece could sit or stand and even turn completely around to each toy. I would recommend this for babies that's starting to stand it gives them great support and comfort to sit and relax if they wanted. This bounce was easy to assemble it could take 30 mins with baby up, you do need a screw driver which is not provided.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Twin76
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product and reasonably priced
7/24/2014

Customer review by Rueree

4.0 stars 7/24/2014 by Rueree
by Rueree
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves this and it was great to ship to my parents house for our visit!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rueree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adorable and works great!
3/10/2012

Customer review by cijihurley

4.0 stars 3/10/2012 by cijihurley
by cijihurley

This saucer is taller than most to allow for the bounce pad. It is made of plastic so it is what it is. I think it's durable but cam see where the legs could be a tad more steady where they connect at the top. My baby loves the toys and I love that there are several places to hook more toys on. A small part (tiny) kinda wishes it had a little music or noise maker function. But I can attach a toy that does that so no biggie. the bounce part of it is plastic and is attached to legs with some sort of tight strong bungee rope that is hooked on the inside of the legs during construction. I would purchase this again and am pleased with it. Especially for the online Walmart price. In store it was $20 more where I am located. I will say that my son is pretty long at 4 months old and has great head controlsoo I do put him in this and his feet don't quite reach the bounce part yet. I wish it did. I put a blanket under his feet so he can still reach something to stand on which he does and loves it. When he gets a tad older to reach the plastic bounce part I know he will love it.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cijihurley
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Talk about fun!
7/16/2013

Customer review by Happy2haveit

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by Happy2haveit
by Happy2haveit
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We've had this for a few weeks now. Our grandson (5+months) is giving it a fair workout, ...much more expected in the next month and beyond. Here's the PRO's: several 'toys' mounted on the tray around the baby,...keeps them busy, 'trampoline'-style place for baby's feet, so they can push off and bounce at will, just what unit is named for. Unit is stable due to low center of gravity, and 'bounce' platform below baby is adjustable for up/down location so as baby grows, unit can be adjusted. CON: A bit unwieldy to put together due specifically to the way you must install the 'seat' . It' s not bad,...just difficult. Our daughter and husband bought an identical unit for grandson to have at his home,..so I put that one together also. Had same difficulty putting the seat together on it also, due to manufacture quirk which appeared on both units I've dealt with. I don't mean to tell you this to intimate you shouldn't buy one,....just be prepared for a little tug-of-war for a few minutes during assembly. P.S. - as an engineer, I've had my share of similar design situations,..it's not just as a result of being clumsy.

Was this review helpful? (32) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happy2haveit
Cookeville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 96 total reviews See all
1-5 of 96 reviews

Customer Reviews | 116 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 15 questions
1-3 of 15 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by malane 1/21/2012
7 answers
  • A. Perfect!
    by Yasmin0071/3/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It would depend more on the height of the baby and level of mobility. A walker might not be content for very long in this product.
    by babymom998/29/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it sure is. My granddaughter just turned 8 months old and she didn't get it until she was 7 months. I wish I had seen in earlier so I could have bought it for her much sooner.
    by AmazingMimi7/7/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, my baby is 8 months with good weight and still looks that will last for quite some time
    by mmjk6/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. My son is 4 months old with great head control and loves this!
    by cijihurley8/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You should use the activity center only if the child meets ALL of the following conditions....is at least 4 months of age, can sit up by him or herself, is less than 30" tall and weighs less than 25 lbs. Do not allow children who can stand or walk on their own to use the activity center.
    by Kpaddis3/3/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes it is 8 months and above
    by hellokittymommyandbaby8/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 15 questions See all
1-3 of 15 questions
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  1 year See details

Warranty Information: Kids II is committed to making innovative, high quality products for babies and children. We warrant this product to be free from defects in material and workmanship existing at the time of manufacture for a period of one year from the date of initial purchase (sales receipt is required for proof of purchase). If any defect is discovered during the limited warranty period, we will, at our sole option, repair or replace your product at no cost to you. This limited warranty does not cover claims resulting from misuse, failure to follow the instructions on installation, maintenance and use, abuse, alteration, involvement in an accident, and normal wear and tear. Your statutory rights are unaffected.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.