See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by my baby loves it the walker isn't fancy, doesn't have music or lights, the toys are simple, but it's easy to push and my baby follows me all over the house. easy to put together and has height adjustments. 02/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cute! but not for tall babies.. I just received this in the mail today and my daughter and I love it so far! It was super easy to assemble. I only gave it four stars on durability because I obviously don't know durable it is, given that I just got it today. She's been using a bouncer, so when I set her in the walker she automatically started bouncing in it. I hope she doesn't break it! lol She's a little chub! My daughter is 8 months old and in the 95th percentile for her weight and height. I'd say she's between 29-30 inches tall at the moment and the walker is set at the highest height setting. She's only figured out how to move herself backward so far but she seems to move with ease. All in all, I'd say this is pretty swell for the price! 02/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandson loves it!!! I bought this for my 7 month old grandson, so his parent's do not have to trot his bouncer around when we watch him. I picked this up from the store yesterday and my husband put it together with ease. As soon as it was put together we slipped my grandson right in and he Loved it. The height adjustments are great and will grow with him and he loved the toys, (although as stated they aren't fancy ). For the value I believe we got a great deal. 06/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby loves this I bought this for my 8 month old daughter and she LOVES it. After a week she's practically running with it. She loves to be in the kitchen with me moving around wherever she wants to. 02/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for the price It's not fancy but it's not cheap. I got what I paid for, and it's durable and my 8 month old seems to like it, although I do wish I would've gotten one that makes noise. The toys don't keep her as occupied. It also doesn't go very high for tall babies like mine(she's 27in). She's 8 months and it's on the highest setting, so I won't be able to use it much longer. But all in all, good product. 08/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This walker works great on bare floors as for carpet we had to take the skid plates off for it to even move on carpet! Other than that my 5 month old son lOves it! I think the price is great! It's super cute! Works well! Not cheaply made and pretty much met all my expectations I would recommend to friends! Plus it's neutral in design can be either used for boy or girl! Get yours today!! :) I'm glad I did! :) 07/28/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by not for rugs i recieved it a few days ago. first thing i noticed was that one of the wheels wouldnt spin so i kinda had to pull it out a bit then it was fine. i put my 7 month old son in it and i tried to push it and it wouldnt go any where. so i then had to take the bumpers/stoppers off of the bottom. even then it still seemed like it just doesnt want to move anywhere like it wont turn easiely. and it could be because im using it on carpet but its low so i didnt think it would be a problem. the toys are fun. but ill just have to use it as a stationary toy for him to play in. but the set up was very easy. 05/29/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by My son is only 5 months old and was to big for it. return it to store and got a different one. 11/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for my TALL baby! My baby girl has been in the 99 percentile on weight & height basically since birth and this walker has been perfect for her! Other reviews saying this walker is not for tall babies are wrong. My baby girl is 10.5 months and can still use it at the highest setting. (At 9 months she weighed 24 lbs and was 30.25 inches tall). She has loved this walker since the first day she started using it. I like the 2 rings that you can hook toys to and change out if baby gets bored. I wasn’t sure about the back wheels that just go back & forth at first, but my baby figured out how to maneuver all around without a problem really fast. I’m so glad I purchased this one! **Picture taken at 5 months old when she first started using walker.** 08/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great walker... My mom bought my baby a walker first, and the one she got has an awkward seat that makes it easier for the baby to sit rather than walk... This one is perfect for getting your baby moving... My son is 8 months and he loves it. 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I read alot of reviews before purchasing a walker. I wanted something that was neutral and one that my son would be in a "walking position". I decided on this one and it is everything that I thought it would be. For the price, it is a great walker. The colors are bright and the toys are placed just in the right place. My son is 26in long and he can reach just fine when in the lowest setting. He loves being in the kitchen, following behind me. I am very happy with my decision! 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't usually take the time to review or rate items I have purchased, but in this case, I am going to. I think, for the money, this is a really good buy. It rolls easily and my grandsons (6 months) really enjoy it. The height is easy to adjust as they grow. I say, overall, this is definitely worth the money. 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great walker! I received this walker yesterday and i must say it was a good buy, i was kinda scare from reading the reviews and most of them saying that it doesnt move. Well my moves perfectly my son loves it and it was pretty easy to put together. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was very easy to put together. I didn't need any tools. I love the colors and I like that it doesn't have too many toys on it. My little one doesn't like to sit in the highchair to eat so I feed him in it. He's only 6 months so he's not running around in it yet but, it glides around pretty smooth so he does get around. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great walker! We love this walker. Its cute and functoinal. 02/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A helpful product for baby on the go. Easy to assemble. 03/17/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is cheaply made! The seat is very small and the hooks come out all the time. I have to constantly adjust the seat for my son. The opening an the legs is small and barley fits his legs. I wish I would have gone with something that had lights and sound too! 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product My son is 6 months old and LOVES this! It moves very easily and he loves the toys on it. Wish they sold it in the store but I did get it shipped to store for free, just wish I didn't have to wait a week to get it. Rolls super easy on floors (not sure about carpet as we do not have any where he uses it) and toys on it are very entertaining. Great Product! 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great walker for the price! The walker was very easy to put together. I had it assembled and our daughter in it within 10 minutes. Our daughter was around 4 1/2 months old when we purchased this walker. She was 27" long at her 4 month check-up, so she's pretty long for her age. When I first put her in the walker, it didn't look like she'd be able to reach the ground on the lowest setting, which shocked me as tall as she is. But, once she got the part of the seat that goes between her legs softened up a little, it was perfect. I think the seat was so stiff at first that her legs weren't able to go straight down, so it looked like she was too short. She is able to move the walker pretty well on our front porch and kitchen floor (laminate). We have a pretty tight berber carpet in our living room which she's able to move it on too. Loose berber or taller carpet really drags the walker down though, as the breaks catch. The walker is also great to travel with, as it folds down easily so it doesn't take up much room in the vehicle, and it's easy to carry around. We liked this walker so much that my mother also purchased one to have at her house. Not only to walk around in, but just so she has something to sit and play in. She loves the attached toys! 09/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am pleased with the walk-a-bout for my 8 month old. He can currently move it backwards, but I'm sure it won't be long before he's moving forward. The attachments keeps his attention. 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy...great price My daughter loves it. It folds up easily to take anywhere. 08/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would be nice if the seat would swivel. Would be nice if the seat would swivel and the tray was just a little bigger, but walker is very nice with the toy attachments. 06/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was super picky about a walker for my son and I finally picked this one. Maybe it's just mine, but it won't move. My husband and I can barely push it, let alone my 7 month-old. It's cute and safe but defeats the purpose if he can't WALK in it. 04/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent It is perfect. The assembling was as easy as 1-2-3. The structure is great. Also, the toys that came with it were very conveniently placed on the walker. 04/04/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wheels did not roll properly, do not purchase The walker was very cute, the cutest I had found on the market for the price. The assembly was easy. Nice toys on it, though it could have had one more toy feature, instead it left it up to you to place a toy on it. But the problem came when I put the baby in it, she was not able to move easily, in fact, when I pushed her in it, it was hard to move. When I took her out, and looked at the wheels and pushed the walker without her in it, the wheels were not turning at all. They were basicly gliding across the hard wood floor, not turning. Sadly, I returned the walker and bought the Costco walker, not as cute, but when I assembled, the walker rolled beautifully and my little girl is walking all over the place. 04/03/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Back wheel of the walker are not like the picture! Check the back wheel if you buy this walker!!! They are not he same has the picture with the cute baby!! They are made with a white rubber and they have been punch soo tight, that they are not turning!! Not what I was expecting!!! I had to return it! Would not recomanded it but if you do... check all the wheels first!!! 03/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the cost of this product as well as the gender neutral color scheme. The toys included keep my daughter entertained the entire time shes in the walker. My only issue with the walker is that it doesn't move with great ease. The rear wheels are very tight. At 7 months old, she's only moving backwards at this point. I just hope it's not too stiff for her to make it forward. Cute product. 01/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great walker for those restless babies We bought this for our first born and he loves as well as us. It says you can use it at four months, but our child can barely reach the floor when we put him in it on the lowest setting (the doctor even said he is going to be a tall child). We had to rig it to stay lower so he can move around and it works just as well. The front wheels can be stiff at times, but I know once he becomes old enough to push harder he will move around more smoothly. Overall, if your looking for a walker for your little one, this is a great and affordable buy. 01/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple Walker Our son likes it, but he only goes backwards so far. He seems to like the toys on top. We also like the extra room on the tray for other toys or snacks. Very durable... Our 2 year old frequently gets in it, pulls on the toys, pushes it, etc. and it hasn't broke yet. :) 01/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad wheels the back wheels would not turn so it wouldn't budge. waste of time and money. returned it and got a safety first walker that works great... look at the different kinds of back wheels before making a purchase, you'll see the difference 01/18/2012
1-30 of 44 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw55
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp