Bravo! The #1 Albums (4CD)

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
  • Browse Related Products

Bravo! The #1 Albums (4CD)

Release date: 05/01/2012

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
List Price: $34.98
You Save: $5.10 (15%)

In stock for:

  • Also in stores
  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Track Listings

Disc 1 (of 4)

1. Listen Saints Bound For Heaven
2. Listen My Song In The Night
3. Listen We'll Shout And Give Him Glory
4. Listen His Voice As The Sound
5. Listen How Bright Is The Day
6. Listen Death Shall Not Destroy My Comfort
7. Listen My God My Portion And My Love
8. Listen Bound For The Promised Land
9. Listen I Want Jesus To Walk With Me
10. Listen Old Time Religion
11. Listen Battle Of Jericho
12. Listen Deep River
13. Listen Down To The River To Pray
14. Listen Rock-A-My Soul In The Bosom Of Abraham
15. Listen Softly And Tenderly
16. Listen Amazing Grace
17. Listen Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
18. Listen Shenandoah

Disc 2 (of 4)

1. Listen For The Beauty Of The Earth
2. Listen Lullabye (Goodnight My Angel)
3. Listen Homeward Bound
4. Listen Amazing Grace
5. Listen God Bless America
6. Listen

Disc 3 (of 4)

1. Listen The Shepherd
2. Listen Sheep My Safely Graze
3. Listen Brother James's Air
4. Listen O Lord Most Holy (Panis Angelicus)
5. Listen Be Thou My Vision
6. Listen Pavane
7. Listen O Light Of Life
8. Listen O Lord God
9. Listen Jesu Joy Of Man's Desiring
10. Listen Meditation From Thais
11. Listen The Lord Is My Shepherd
12. Listen I Will Lift Up Mine Eyes
13. Listen The Prayer (From Quest For Camelot)
14. Listen Alleluia
15. Listen Benediction

Disc 4 (of 4)

1. Listen Brethren We Have Met To Worship
2. Listen Brightly Beams Our Father's Mercy
3. Listen The Morning Trumpet
4. Listen Fight The Good Fight With All Thy Might
5. Listen Evening (Aftonen)
6. Listen Land-Sighting (Landkjenning)
7. Listen Dance A Cachuca Fandango Bolero (Finale)
8. Listen Alleluia
9. Listen Pilgrims' Chorus
10. Listen Lullabye (Goodnight My Angel)
11. Listen Hush Little Baby
12. Listen You Raise Me Up
13. Listen Beautiful Savior
14. Listen There Is A Balm In Gilead
15. Listen He's Got The Whole World In His Hands

About the Album

Artist: Mormon Tabernacle Choir
Studio Label: CD
Edited: No
Format: CD
Enhanced: No
Number of Discs: 4
Release Date:
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.2
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.5 x 0.5 x 7.44
Walmart No.: 000000000
UPC: 0078302702272

Customer Product Reviews


Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Enjoy Great Financing!

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart Discover® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

See Terms

Bravo! The #1 Albums (4CD)
Bravo! The #1 Albums (4CD) from  

Enter your email address below. (Don't worry, we won't
use it for anything else.)