See All Reviews
Braun Cruzer6 Face Shaver
Braun Cruzer6 Face Shaver
$69.98
List Price: $69.99
You Save: $0.01 (0%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trimmers with multiple positions and lengths PURCHASED FOR HUSBAND, HIS REVIEW BELOW: This is my third Braun shaver in the last 20 years, I have upgraded for more features, they have never worn out. The shaving foil is an improvement to my last already great Braun shaving foil. The way this item distinguishes itself from other shavers is the trimmers with it's multiple positions and lengths. 10/06/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by good when use continuously easy to use, full option to create nice cut, long battery power!, easy to clean cutters, beautiful, light. just use it every day, if you had a gap it can't clean your long beard :) a little hard to clean under chin and neck! (need more time to completely done) 11/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Razor! This is a really great razor that has multiple functions. It can be used as a shaver, has a built in trimmer, and accessories. 11/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband loves this shaver......no more shaving cream and straight razors!!! OR NICKS! 01/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too loud. Braun definitely needs to improve that. 04/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Not even close Even shaving every day does not give me a close shave. Not even close. Without the trimmer to nip off what the foil misses, this product woult get no stars, if that is possible. The only redeeming qualities I find are the popup trimmer and that it is easy to clean. I have had it for a couple of months and am disappointed with my first and last Braun. 05/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Functions very well and very versatile with ease. I'm assuming the quality is great bc it's Braun and I've known Braun products to last very well. But I did just recently purchase it...so we'll see. 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME SHAVER I've been a long time regular razor user (in the shower especially) when I shaved, and who wanted a change of using something more comfortable and relaxing as I shave. So I decided to try this Braun shaver.. and I'm delighted I did. Now I use it in the shower as a wet shaver which I use with a shaving gel- and the shave is so much more comfortable, relaxing, and as close as any other method I may have ever used. Difference being- it's even more fun to do as I enjoy the shower. And the trimmers do a great job on my sideburns and 'stache! 09/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best facial hair trimmer. For trimming, this is the one of the best. For shaving, not so good. I use regular shaver for shaving tho... 08/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its a great all around shaver although I haven't used in the shower which I remember reading some where in the manual but I don't really plan on using it that way anyway. It's really convenient to flip through all the different "clipper phases", and the smallest one is genius. 05/23/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for price Is made of cheaper materials than my pervious Braun. Works well... smooth shave. 04/14/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw510
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp