See All Reviews
Braun Cruzer6 Beard & Head Trimmer
Braun Cruzer6 Beard & Head Trimmer
$40.19
List Price: $59.99
You Save: $19.80 (33%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! I read reviews on different sites about it "clogging" up during use. It works great for me me. It makes cutting my hair so much easier. I highly recommend this product. 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Braun Trimmer. The best trimmer I've ever had! But unfortunately, I first bought a philips-Norelco Multigroomer (what a piece of junk). I bought it because it said, you could use it corded or cordless. But, the cord came out too easily to use cordless, so contacted Philips, and to their credit, they sent me a replacement. The same thing. So, I had to send that one back, as well as the Walmart one. I am very happy with Braun Cruzer 6. More expensive than the others, but, worth every penny. I would highly recommend it. 11/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! My husband is in the military so he needs to have his hair up to par an a daily bases. This Trimmer allows me to give him the Fade and shape up that he likes in a matter of minutes. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trimmer! Old trimmer crapped out an so i bought this one.. I use it every couple days on my head and my beard and it works great. I love the little trimmer for my mustache.. recommend this one over the cruzer 5 just because of the little trimmer... great for shaving heads! you wont regret this one.. the guards are made of thin plastic though so dont be rough with them... other than that it is awesome! 10/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy Classic good product. 02/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well made trimmer As with most Braun products I have the design, materials and ease of use of this trimmer are very good. It could use some more power but other than that, is a good value for the price. 08/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use The product is good and reliable. It is very easy to use and clean. The price is on a little high side but overall it is a good machine. 12/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and intuitive Easy and effective to use. Well-designed. Seems like good quality. Very pleased after the first couple uses. 05/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointement I shave my head with 3 mm beard comb, so when i got this one as a present cause my old one died, i was really excited to work with it. Unfortunately this is a disappointment. When i cut hair i make one stripe over head, hair goes in between comb ribs and wont fall off, so the trimmer doesent cut any more,, unless you press stop, remove the beard comb, wash it, remove the hair and then again after you turn it on, one-two stripes and then goes cleaning again.. I need to stop every single trip over my head to clean it, and in the end my shaving lasts nearly an hour with all these stops. This just looks good, thats all for me..and after using this around 15 times i got myself a new one, not Braun this time. ps- sorry for my bad english 02/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for me! I had this on my Amazon wish list and my in-laws bought it for me so that's why the value got a 5 rank! I'm a head shaver and I like the stubble look, but when I got this I wasn't sure it would do the job of my old barber-style trimmers... I was wrong. I haven't had to use anything else since I got it. I love this thing. I haven't used the attachments, so I don't know how they are, but the trimmer itself is perfect for me. People were saying it leaves uneven spots, but that must be from improper technique because I don't have that problem. The battery is incredible too, my old Remington was horrendous. 02/16/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as cheaper alternatives I bought this as an impulse buy as I had been using my previous trimmer the Remington HC365 (which originally cost £30) for over 4 years and the 3mm attachment was starting to get a bit bedragled. I was severely disappointed to get a much less defined look with the cruZer, it was very uneven due to the bendy plastic attachment and it didnt cut smoothly enough. A bonus is that the battery life lasts long enough to get sick of using it, I used it a few times and the battery is still good but can't imagine I'll ever use the battery up, instead I bought a new attachment for my remington for a few quid. cruZer was a waste of money for me :( 02/10/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't be buying a Braun product ever again I was excited to get a new trimmer after using a remington for over 5 years. The Cruzer looked nice and reasonably price. I did look at other brands but ultimately I was drawn by the cool design and the brand name. Anyway the shaver is complete sham. My $10 dollar travel size trimmer does a much better job. The cruzer leaves spots of uneven hair all over my face. Won't bother to trust this brand again. 02/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doesn't Cut Close Enough 1mm isn't close enough for me. It's an otherwise decent shaver though. 12/27/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew165
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp