See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Looking and Comfortable This outdoor set was our first Walmart on-line purchase and we are so very pleased. The set looks as good as pictured - it looks just terrifc on the back deck and it's so comfortable. My husband did have to "tweek" the coffe table parts slightly by re-drilling some of the assembly holes. Other than that the patio set certainly meets all of our expectations. We used the Site to Store shipping option and that too was a cost effective and efficient experience. Try it - you'll love it. 04/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wicker set met our expectations We were concerned about buying something like this over the internet. But knowing Walmart has a good return policy insured our decision and we're happy we did. We love the styling of this set. Some synthetic wicker is too soft and will not stand the test of time. We purchased a competitors set and had to take it back because it simply fell apart and unraveled. The quality on this is far better. The cushions on the bench for some reason are really poofy and not as supportive as I would have liked. The chairs are super comfy though. The coffee table was easy to put together and the packaging for these tempered table tops are excellent. We also got the dining set that matches this and we're very happy overall with the quality and the price we got it for! 07/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Affordable Set! I am very pleased with this set. I spruced it up a little with some bold flowered pillows and it looks fabulous. Very comfortable too! 08/06/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 Piece Patio Set I Love it. My only gripe is the the photo shows the color is more brown when it is more of a Khaki green tint and it looks like it would be a textured fabric and its not it is a print. But I love it just the same. I also bought the orleans daybed to go with it but I had to buy new dark brown pillow covers for the daybed to make it all match being that the daybed pillows had stripes. It looks amazing!! 05/03/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Full of Rust We purchased this set two years ago and it was a bad purchase. The table completely rusted out and both chairs and the loveseat arms are full of rust. We sanded and painted them twice, but there is so much rust, we are going to have to throw them into the trash. We learned our lesson! Spend more money for better quality! DO NOT, I repeat, DO NOT purchase this set no matter how great it looks!! Learn from our mistake! 07/13/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality We really liked the look and comfort of this product. However, the paint finish only lasted one year. The paint began cracking and peeling the very first year. This is the second year we've had the furniture and the paint in really peeling on the chair arms, exposing the metal and causing rust. The paint that has not peeled has faded and turned gray...looks terrible. I plan to sand and paint the metal frame. I really wished that I had spent more money to get a higher quality set. 04/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I just purchased this set and after researching many other sets, this was the best deal! I also have the table with 6 chairs and the two pieces together look great! I think its a very classy look without spending a fortune. Outdoor funiture is never going to last more then a few years so why spend a ton of money elsewhere when you can get a great deal on this? I have gotten a ton of compliments on this set and I am looking forward to using it this spring and summer. 03/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money! I bought this 2 years ago, and still looks great! It is sooo comfy. Each winter I put it in my garage, except last, and I covered it with a large tarp. No problems! 06/03/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 Don't waste money It's been right after a year now and I went to check on this waranty because the frame is rusting and has been for some time now. When you sit in chairs it feels like you are sinking and it feels like you may just fall out. If you buy something cheap, you get something cheap. 07/21/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conversation seating perfection We order this conversation seating for our outdoor deck. The 4 pieces of furniture fit perfectly on one side of the deck. We have an outdoor dining table and chairs on the other side. This combination makes for great seating while entertaining guests. We use the seating for conversations over cocktails, sit out there with my laptop or even lay down on the loveseat listening to music. The furniture is very light and you can stack the two chairs on top of the loveseat during the winter months. The seating of the chair below the cushions are plastic strips that go across to hold up the cushion. So if you're worried about using these seats with heavy people, then I wouldn't recommend. The cushions are thick, but discovered that the pattern you see on the cushions in the picture does not have texture. It's simply a print on the nylon fabric. Makes it look like it has texture. The wicker backing is plastic wicker. The table has the same plastic wicker on the bottom shelf. The glass is a shaded color. The entire set is very nice for the price. We're enjoying the seating and we threw in some palm plants on each side of the loveseat to give off a very tropical ambiance. It looks beautiful. Remember this collection is priced based on the quality. Nevertheless, it's a beautiful collection. 06/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price We originally bought this set in 2006 or 2007. We had just moved, needed something for the patio and found this online. I was hoping to get about 4 years use out of it, and knew that the cushions would fade. To my surprise, everything has held up quite well (except that the cushions faded)---and even with the cushion fade, they are so neutral, that is no big deal. We will be looking to replace the cushions--not the entire set as every other piece is still new looking. 05/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I looked all over for patio furniture and was shocked when I found this for the price. I had it shipped site to store so I didn't have to pay for shipping. The furniture is sturdy and very comfortable and looks so attractive on my porch. The furniture came assembled except the coffee table and it was so easy to put together. I would highly reccomend buying this set!!! 03/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality - price is deceiving I purchased this in 2009 because we needed an affordable set but planned on buying a "better set" this year. No need - this set is just as nice if not nicer than sets I've been seeing for $500+. We love it - it looks nice and its durable! (we even brought the set inside for the winter!) 04/18/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy with the QUALITY I bought this set last summer. I was not that happen with it. I decided to keep it due to the fact that it was priced well and i really needed it at the time. Since i have had this set now for almost 7 months, I already need cushions. The cushions are SO cheap. They have faded and i have them sitting under a porch not in the sun. They were very comfortable when we first got the set but over time they have flattened and disfigured. The quality of the metal is light weight and durable for now. I don't like the fact that you can't sit in the seats unless you have cushions. I will just have to order some better cushions to make this set work for another summer. 02/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loveseat is a bit uncomfortable. You can feel the bar underneath. Besides that, the set is a great value. 06/08/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money Very disappointed in the quality. Furniture is not very sturdy. The bench is very small. I weigh 105 pounds, and it barely holds me. This furniture is not for larger people. It's fine for children. Looks nice, but is not good quality, which has become very typical of Wal-Mart. 05/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Set For The Price All and all I am happy with the Braddock Heights 4-Piece Conversation Set considering the price. I chose site to store option which worked out perfectly. The entire set came in one big box, with very little home assembly(table). I was a bit taken back by the color of the set, compared to what is shown in the picture although. While in the sunshine the cushions have more of a green tint to them, than the brownish/tan look in the picture. Ive had the set for about two weeks and had a slight rain shower and noticed that underneath the glass in the corners, was some slight rusting. I have since went ahead and put a protective rust coating solution on the entire patio set since I live by the beach. 04/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great and affordable patio set! The price was right with this set and it looks great. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it's not so soft, but it's a great conversation set for the backyard and it does the job. 05/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This converasation set we purchased online for our new home in Florida is absolutely gorgeous. I was pleasantly surprisd hpw comfortable he cushions on the chairs and chaise lounges were. Also, the loveseat came with two matching toss pillows for accent. Great deal, thanks WALMART. 05/27/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great At First. This set looked wonderful at first. It was a beautiful set and the price seemed right too. But for only two summers this set has failed my expectations. The cushions faded after the first summer and were ruined by the fall. The wicker by the end of the second summer was faded and the bench set is now ruined and the set is not usable. I will be repurchasing a new set. Not a good value to replace it in two years. The set was so good looking when I purchased it, it just didn't with stand the weather like I had hoped! Just a warning to other purchasers. 01/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by very reasonable Very pleased, and pleasantly supprised at quality of patio set. Not constructed for a family of little ones to romp on but for a quiet time on your patio; perfect! 04/26/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by 4-Piece Patio Conversation Set Well again, You get what You pay for! I had to read numerous reviews on this product & on sets that were similar. Did not read anywhere with this product that it will Rust in one rain. I did see in a years time or so-however started to rust just after the first rain- so I will have to sand and spray paint & am currently waiting on the chair covers that are on there way. If it had not rusted so soon I would had bought the matching Patio Set- Since I really do enjoy the set as far as Looks/Comfort & Funtion! 06/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, clean-looking set! Good price I ordered this set because it went with a bistro set that we purchased in a Walmart store a few years ago. It was very efficiently packed in one large box. Looked exactly like the picture and matched the other set perfectly. The chairs have wide seats that make them sturdy and comfortable. We bought some more decorative outdoor pillows from Lowe's to go with it. 09/26/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks great, but not so great...... This set is really great as long as you don't sit on it. It looks really nice, I must admit. However, the cushions become SO thin when you sit down (and I am a very little person), that you can feel the metal and flimsy straps below. The straps that are there to add stability and comfort are horrible. I have had the set for two weeks and the straps are already stretched out. AND, I am the only person that has been using the set. I am not satisfied at all. 09/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by PLASTIC WICKER SNAPPED AND BROKE WITHIN A MONTH I TRULY LOVED THIS SET. THERE IS NOTHING ELSE OUT THERE THAT LOOKED LIKE THIS. WITHIN ONE MONTH THE PLASTIC WICKER BACK PIECES STARTED SNAPPING AND BREAKING OFF ON THE BENCH. I KEPT THIS UNDER A SHADED AREA WITH AN UMBRELLA. I WAS SO SAD TO RETURN TO STORE. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS NO PROBLEM FOR RETURN. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Surprise Set came sooner than expected, already assembled and sturdier than expected. Very pleased so far with the set! 05/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Set This is a very nice set and I have gotten a number of nice comments about it the only thing I worry about is it is very light so I hope it holds up just put it up this week. I love that it all comes put together except for the table and that is very easy. Overall this is a great and stylish set for the money. 05/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was wonderful I love this set....It is perfect. Not to many cushions to store. Looks great... 05/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Set It's a nice looking set for the money. It is not as heavy as I expected it to be and the loveseat is not as comfortable to me as the chairs are. I had looked at other sets in the same price range and this one was the only one that had water resistant cushions on it so I am happy with that feature. 05/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect The 4-pc Conversation Set looks absolutely beautiful on my front porch. The color is nice and my 2 year old son, loves to lay on the two seater and watch the traffic go by. I was a bit concern about the price, but believe this was a good purchase. I will probably bring the cushions in the house when it gets cold, due to the other reviews. 09/16/2010
1-30 of 181 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw345
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp