See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hooks I use these hooks every day. i love them. i used my moms for a few months but then i saw these and got them. they make crocheting easier. i use Caron Simply Soft yarn and the hooks work very well. 01/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hooks! These were the first hooks I bought when I got more interested in crochet. My mom did have a incomplete set of Susan Bates hooks that I used when I had just started learning, but I like the feel of these more. They are a little longer and seem to glide through stitches easier. A great set! 06/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boye are the BEST hooks around! I have had a few Boye hooks over the years. I wanted to fill in the others and this set was perfect. It was a great deal for the money too. I think Boye hooks are the finest crochet hooks made. 12/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these crochet hooks. They're very lightweight and easy to handle. I have arthritis in my hands and these hooks work for me! 01/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boye Crochet Hook Set I love Crocheting with Boye Crochet Hook Set. They are easy to hold, and just glide smoothly thru the yarn. I have tried different type of hooks and I love the Boye Set the best. 01/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Good value for the money 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set I liked being able to get a set like this. Love it. 04/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS PRODUCT I WAS LOOKING FOR A SET LIKE THIS AND ITS TOTALLY AWESOME ALL THESE SIZES OF CROCHET HOOK. I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE : ) THAT LOVES TO CROCHET AND USES DIFFERENT STITCH SIZES : ) 10/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by an excellent set for beginners tips could have been a bit more pointed 10/07/2013
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew147
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp