See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bounty is the best paper towel. I tried many others, but always going back to Bounty. Too bad it's so expensive. 05/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these paper towels. They come in half sheets so you don't need to waste a whole one. Just the right size 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good. I love the fact that you can choose the right size you need. It last long and very strong towel. 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paper Towels We use a lot of Bounty paper towels in our home and this package allows us to buy in bulk. 05/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Paper Towels Bounty select a size paper towels are perforated so you can use half a sheet for smaller jobs or a whole one for larger tasks. Walmart's prices are terrific and having them pack up and ship me a huge 12 roll pack (no shipping charges) is almost too good to be true, but it is. 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not of very good quality. 10/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better paper tower than Brawny! A decent deal for the money. 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Select a Size This is the best product. It may be a little more expensive but saves in the long run with the smaller sized you can choose. Very absorbent and can even rinse and reuse if you like. 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great paper towels I love the fact that you can pick your size of sheet you need for each job. Plus there are 12 rolls, that will last us a long time. 09/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bounty papertowels are strong, and asborb fast. Bounty paper towels are very durable, amd make shortwork of cleaning up messes. They don't fall apart when wet and you can gently wring them out and re-use them. I like the select a size, for me, the size of the paper towel is perfect. It has fast absortion rate and cleans messes the first time around! 08/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a good product when you find it at this price and size 07/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am always satisfied whenever I make a purchase at Wal-Mart. What was great with this purchase, they delivered it to me with a $45.00 or more free. With the price of gas now a day you could beat that. Thanks the good produces and the free delivery. Johnnie 05/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal Great deal, especially shipped to house for $.97!!! 05/02/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew474
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp