See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too expensive, price should be lower The product was great. The packaging was excellent and the delivery was fast. However, I do think that the paper towels could have been priced lower. 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value For Your Money I have purchased this item several times before because the price and the shipping charges are a good value. I placed the order online and received the item a couple of days later. 05/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are a must in the kitchen too many uses to list, and they outlast the cheap paper towels well worth it! 09/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work REALLY well I used to get Bounty paper towels with colorful designs, but these are far more cost effective. I love ordering them online. I've not been able to drive for several years, so I pay someone to do most of my shopping, meaning I don't get to make final choices. Online I can make the choices. Not to say I'm not very thankful to my shopping helper. Bounty is VERY sturdy and absorbent. 08/06/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed in the scent of the paper towels. They smelled very musty and old. Probably wont by again from Walmart.com I cannot use them to cover foods in the microwave or use for handling food products. 07/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not amazing but do the job for the price Not the greatest of paper towels around but do a pretty good job for the price compared to better brands like Viva. 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only paper towels I will use I have always used Bounty and do not use any other paper towels. I have used it to absorb coffee when my pot ran over and watched it just soak up into the towel. 10/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great paper towel! I love to use Bounty Basics! They work better than store brand, but are worth the little extra price. 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good!!! I only got this because they didn't have the larger rolls. But they did the job.... 06/27/2011
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew370
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp