See All Reviews
Boss Audio Audio CX10 Chaos Series Voice Coil Subwoofer (One Subwoofer)
Boss Audio Audio CX10 Chaos Series Voice Coil Subwoofer (One Subwoofer)
$20.75
List Price: $37.00
You Save: $16.25 (44%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I bought this for my truck , i already had 1 kicker 10 and was waiting to get the other one when i got paid , i was ordering some other stuff from here and thought id try it out just to see , its really hard to say about the overall quality as it is next to the kicker but i will say it does not hit anything like the kicker , its not a bad speaker and for the price its a great deal its just not a kicker . 07/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sub for a single cab I put this in my chevy colorado and it sounds awesome. all my friends like it too. very nice sound. powered by 400watt dual amp and in a probox. definately plan on getting another 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy? no..... it was a great buy! I used this speaker to replace a my subwoofer for my surround sound at home and I will say it booooooms! I imagine if you used it for the car it would do the same exact thing 01/19/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 boss cx10 only 6ohm In 2 mins they fryed lol. Install to day took longer . Now box has new holes. No good. Powered by 112x2 amp . Cooked sofast my car smells so bad. Im taking them back . They sound so crispy. Over all I laugh when I saw them so light. So small may have been good in the 90's but amps now. Amp powered was punch 225.2 it eat junk for breakfast lol 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed Perfect for me ... 06/10/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great price. This isn't installed yet but for the price they cant be too bad. 05/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Sub Pounds I bought 4 of them from walmart in 2013 as a christmas present and they sound good and i ported my subwoofer box and it hits as low as some kickers and alpines boss really made a good subwoofer and its all about the right kind of box as well i hit 95db in my house and hit 105 in my car so overall i love these 05/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Basic Subwoofer This speaker adds great depth and a little punch to my stereo system I installed in my jeep wrangler. Wranglers are notorious for bad acoustics but this speak added to a truck speaker box was a perfect addition. If you are looking for a bone jaring sub, this is not it but it's perfect for added depth. Great product over all. 05/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Budget Sub Havnt had it very long but so far it sounds decent. Hooked it up to a Boss R3002 amp Bridged at 300 Watts RMS. My Expectations were not very high considering the price point but it will hold me over until i decide to upgrade.. 04/10/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor quality would not recommend poor quality returned twice both times item was defective would not recommend. 09/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by easily overpowered by most of todays amps This sub can barely handle 50w rms. It runs hot and blew within the first hour. Upgraded to boss p10dvc, and I'm happy hitting hard at 150w rms with no problems. 08/12/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good sub for the price I got this sub as a replace ment. It works great sounds clear, and is worth the cost. If your looking for hard hiting bass i wouldnt recomend it. But if you have a low amp out put like i do it works great. Over all id say it is a good buy if you have an amp out put of under 300w. 04/24/2013
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew339
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp