Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Speaker Review For the price and sound acheived, units kick buttocks. 12/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not Bad Speakers These speakers fit my old 1994 Buick LeSabre perfectly, with no modifications. I have been using them, paired to a Pioneer DEH-1300, for the past 3 weeks and they sound better than the originals they replaced. I did, however solder the factory ends to the speakers, so i just plugged in the factory wiring. These sound great. Well worth the 20.00 price. 10/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the speakers i purchased were great they will fit where i wanted 04/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty good I installed these about 2 days ago and they worked fine until 2 days later, one of them popped so now i can't turn the volume past a whisper or the speaker just reproduces static noises. I tried to rewire it to see if it was bad wiring and I had no improvement. I honestly cannot be angry with these speakers because you get more than what you paid for, but if only they could withstand a bit more power they would be perfect. I don't recommend these speakers if your radio can produce more than the RMS wattage of these speakers because you can very easily damage them. 10/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great deal,good quality speakers,fast shipping 11/25/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very cheap!! Absolutely useless, dont waist your money. Spend more to get more. No bass reflex at all. 03/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great speakers bought these speakers for the low price, They work very well in my GMC truck. They look great and sound great and I bought a second set 05/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great speakers for the price It is hard to find 4 X 6 speakers, I went to several retail and auto part stores and did not find much or they were very expensive. I needed to replace my speakers in a 92 buick century and these are a perfect fit for the front speakers. I could only get these online at walmart.com. Thanks Walmart.com for these great speakers. 09/11/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw113
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp