Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement Speaker I replace a speaker in my Mitsubishi Galant front door it works perfect. 12/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good dual cone replacement speaker Heavy magnet and well constructed. Deeper base sound than I expected and very clear trebles. A great value when combined with the performance. 05/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable product Item is worth the money. However, if you are expecting good sound quality from these speakers don't buy it. It would be good just as replacement for stock speaker on generic stereo. For me the low frequencies were so poor and did not fit well in my 8th gen civic. 08/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good replacement speakers. 05/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Standard Replacement Speaker For the price, this is nice. It will be equal to or better than a factory base-model speaker in most cars, trucks, suv's. If you have a high-end system, this will not do. As it is advertised, it is a straight replacement speaker for a five and one quarter inch bolt pattern. Nuthin' Fancy. 09/13/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by could be better speakers breakup at higher volume for the cost I guess I got what I paid for will be looking to replace as soon as I can. 09/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product and value for the price Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of Boss 5.25 Dual Cone speakers given the low cost. 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Performs as expected, fit great Ordered this to replace an old speaker that had cracked. Was cheap, so wasn't expecting too much, but was pleasantly surprised by it having good sound and volume. Would definitely order it again. 02/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great replacement speaker Replaced the tired factory GM speakers, gave a new life to the whole stereo. Surprisingly good sound at an inexpensive price. 01/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good little speaker If your looking for a loud great sounding speaker this is not it. But if all you want is a good replacemt speaker than this Boss Speaker does the job well. 10/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it sounds very good very good speaker 08/29/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smaller Than Expected The speaker was smaller than I expected. My understanding is that you measure a speaker based on the size of the cone. This speaker's cone is not 5.25". It's about 4.75". Either way, I made it fit the stock bracket in my car and got it installed with some modifications. The sound is not as nice as the stock speaker was. I guess for $12 and only having to buy one replacement speaker instead of a pair, it's better than the static and vibration noises I was getting from the old one. 05/29/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw366
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp