See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must play first game to understand most of game Borderlands 2 is a great game. It carefully integrates the characters in the last game into this one and makes the story line a lot better than the first. But if you wanna completely understand this game you must beat the first game. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Co-op Game One of the best solo/co-op shooting games ever! Walmart offered it at the lowest price. 09/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by game of the year completely blew away my expectations. Thanks walmart for making this purchase easy. Easly the game of the year. 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good game to play with friends I bought 4 copies to play with my friends. :) 12/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazin game Good history, lots of guns, this game is different from the first one and the best characters for chosse are the siren and the gunseker, you can die many times because the enemies are more hard to kill in this game. 12/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game. Great price Bought this Black Friday weekend. Got a great deal 12/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by great if i ever get the game still waiting for game delivery date keeps changing 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly addictive shooter Make sure you read the game ratings whether its right for your kids . I love this game ! On a "social media" site fb they post codes for a golden key for better powerful weapons but make sure you rank up higher becuase you cannot get they key back after use. 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Granson loves it & I am kewl with that. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Game Clean cut graphics. All the characters are delightfully insane and funny. Storyline is well put together. Large maps, but not so big that you get lost. Leveling system and enemy difficulty coincides well. Numerous guns and abilities to suit all game play styles. Good for beginners or experienced players. 06/11/2014
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew299
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp