Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable and fits great! I was handed down a boppy from my sister that she never used from 12 years ago. It is dark blue with a nautical theme. I wanted something more girly so I bought this cover. It is so adorable and screams girl. The colors aren't harsh neon colors. Looks just like the picture. I was scared that because this boppy was 12 years old that it wouldn't fit, but boppy assures that all of their covers fit every boppy out there and my 12 year old one was no exception. It slipped over so easily and I was surprised that it doesn't show the dark blue of the original boppy through the fabric since the background on this cover is white. I will definitely buy another one and recommend this product! 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item I love this cover. It looks and fits my pillow perfect 09/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase!! I bought two of these to go with my boppy pillow for my daughter. She is two months old and I use the boppy for feeding times. We take it places with us and plan to use it for tummy time when it is time. The material is also very comfortable and easy to remove and clean. 08/08/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great to cover but needs work Im glad.I have a cover for my bibby so I can quickly clean it in the wash but the position of the zipper.makes it hard to get the pillow in and out. I deel as though if the zipper were along the back of the pillow along then rounded edge it would be much easier. All in all a good product just a minor suggestion. 07/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durable Bought this cover for our little guy and it's great! It's so comfortable and though the many washes, due to spit-ups and other things, it looks as good as the day we bought it. It still has that new look and feel! 07/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute pattern for an awesome product! I have used Boppy pillows with all four of my kids and I love that there are now pillow protectors for them. I bought the ladybugs protector after my daughter was born to protect my Boppy and also to change the look of it (it was blue since I had three boys before baby girl.) 07/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Boppy Classic Slipcover My son is now 6 months old and we still enjoy using the Boppy pillow with the jungle-themed slipcover! It has virtually been used with every stage of my little man's growth, from feeding, to tummy-time, propping, and now just as an aid to help him sit up. The Classic Slipcover is very easy to remove, with a durable zipper, even after many washes it hasn't lost its shape or the tight fit over the pillow. The colors still remain vibrant and the jungle theme matches the monkeys we have in Xander's room! This will definitely be passed on to any future children, to help them grow! Thank you, Boppy for such a great group of products!! 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jungle Patch~ excellent to be gender neutral color cute design and animals printed on the jungle patch pillow cover. it's great for baby boy or girl, it can be gender neutral. 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the pattern! I am expecting my first child this year and knew from early on in my pregnancy I wanted a Boppy. I bought my first Boppy and slip cover, were waiting to find out the sex of our baby till the big day. It makes it easy & fun to pick out different slip covers since Boppy has such a large selection! I love mine & cant wait to use it! 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practically perfect in every way! I love my boppy covers, they have been wonderful for our family. Not only is the material soft, but breathes and is easy to clean. I really like the different patterns of covers as well... I originally had a boppy pillow and boppy covers for my daughter. As the pillow was one baby item used EVERY day, multiple times per day, having more than one cover was essential. Now that I have my son, it was so easy to buy new boppy covers, and ta-da! A baby item that was now suited for the new baby of different gender. Who knew it could be so easy. We take our boppy everywhere... It's seen more road trips, grocery store runs, play dates and adventures than any other baby item in our home. There's not much it can't do... Kind of like the Mary Poppins of baby stuff! Practically perfect in every way! 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have for new mommies There is so much to think about and lists to make as a new mom. As much planning as I did do, and between making lists and nesting, some of the stuff you just don't ever use. The boopy was not one of those things. A gift from my mom, definitely one of the most effective tools in helping my Luna to roll over on her own. 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes cleaning easy! I bought this slipcover for my Bare Naked Boppy pillow and I love it! Instead of washing the whole pillow after something yucky or just a week of using I can zip off the slipcover and toss it in the washing machine. Super easy! 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly necessary! As a breastfeeding mother with a large chest, I need to have an extra hand when breastfeeding my baby. It makes a huge difference using the boppy during feeding because my baby can rest comfortably. Any time I'm out and about without it, we really struggle with positioning. My baby also loves tummy time and supported sitting with the boppy! 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute and gender neutral This is a great cover. Love that it's gender neutral so I can use it for my next little one. It's easily washable. 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Cover! This slipcover is soft and adorable. Boppy's slipcovers are very easy to take off and put back on. It doesn't fade quickly. 07/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product I bought this for my son last year. It fit nice and snug on the boppy pillow. It is adoarbe and easy to put on. Easy washing too. 07/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without! Most used baby item we own, besides the boppy pillow! Highly recommend for all parents! Would also recommend at least two vets for when one is in the wash! With so many patterns to pick from, you will want more than that! 07/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my boppy I love my boppy. great after my csec to breastfeed with! 07/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! I absolutely love my Boppy pillow and the slip covers are wonderful. They remove easily to be machine washed and come in many patterns for the perfect match to my LO's decor. 07/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! This slipcover is colorful and pretty. It is very soft touch and is perfect for my little girl room. 04/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BOPPY PILLOW SLIPCOVER COLORFUL SLIPCOVER FOR BOPPY PILLOW. WASHABLE. BOUGHT EXTRA IN CASE THE OTHER ON ORIGINAL PILLOW GETS SOILED. WILL RECOMMEND TO OTHERS. 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute! It is very good quality with cute bright colors. I bought it for my daughter to use with her daughter. 03/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute! I have an older boppy pillow (about 7 years old) Hung onto it in case we had another baby. Very pleased that this adorable cover fits! Plus it's not snug or tight to slip on the pillow it's self. I like the material also. Seems will be nice against babys skin. Still have 7 more weeks before we can actually test it out. 02/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I like the texture and color. Yet to use it though. But like it and good for the price. 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy Love the boppy pillow decided to get this extra cover so that I can have a clean one while I launder the other. Cute design, satisfied with this purchase. 07/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Perfect fit & so cute! All my friends & family love the print also! Makes a great picture background. =) 05/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice pillow case but you still need to buy the pillow protector. 02/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Colors I love the colors and the design of this slipcover. Perfect for my daughter! 02/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Daughter Loves It She Loves All The Colors 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit Fits the Boppy pillow perfectly, washes well and its super cute! 12/29/2012
1-30 of 33 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew164
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp