Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I bought this because it was a great color and looked more expensive than it was. Less than one month later the outside of the planter began bubbling and peeling. It still serves as a decent planter but I have to turn it so the peeling doesn't show as much. 03/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome value for the money I'm new to gardening I live in an apartment complex. I noticed during the summer the residents sit plants on there patios. It just looked so nice so I decided I want to be apart of that this summer. Saw these online 1rst went to the store saw them in person. And loved them they are not glass they are a hard plastic perfect for outdoors. I purchased two one for the front and the back very stylish decor for your plants. With out breaking the bank I went with the medium size I'm including two photos to provide. You with a visual hope this helps with your decision 04/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Love this flower pot. I purchased the 20'. It was a great size and although the pot isn't ceramic, it looks like it. I will be ordering more.. 01/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DECORATIVE PLANTER I love this planter because they last a long time and it is light weight. So that when you put your soil and plant in the planter it is manageable unlike heavy planters. Also a great price. 03/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful pot but color doesn't show correctly. The color is much darker than the picture....I was expecting a lime green. 01/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD The color and style are close to the photo online. I bought two of the largest planters for outdoor use next to the pool; so I have not used them yet. They definitely look more expensive than what I have paid for them Cannot wait until I can use them. 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by look awesome! I bought three of these-two of the 16" and one 20" and I love them! They are so light weight but they look like polished stone or ceramic. They've had all of our visitors fooled! Look like they could've cost $100 apiece!! My only "complaint" is I wish they came with holes in the bottom. The tag recommends drilling holes in the bottom for drainage. I don't have a drill so I used what I could to poke holes in the bottom-wasn't easy!! Otherwise I couldn't be happier with these:)) would definitely recommend them! And the green color is perfect!! 03/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great visual appeal Great value due to end of season price. Received several compliments about the pots before I left the store. Love the lightweight pot. This was my first site to store purchase which worked out great. 11/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good doing a great job so far using it to keep the xmas tree watered and its doing well with the weight so id asume it will be great for the avicado tree after the xmas tree stand gets here 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks Real !! This pot is great! It looks real and it looks like it should be very heavy but it's not. Super light and easy to move around. It was also much bigger than I thought it would be, so I am very pleased with this purchase. I did have to make a couple water drainage holes on the bottom since I put it on my front porch with a live plant, but other than that it's perfect for what I wanted to do with it. I have a large palm plant in it which works wonderful with the size of this pot. I had no trouble drilling the drain holes with a drill and I got the 16" size pot. I am going to get another one for the back porch now. 09/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent buy over the past three years i have bought several of these pots in different colors and sizes. most people think they are real clay, even the young lady at the store when i picked them up thought they would be too heavy for me to handle until i picked them up and told her they were plastic. i have them in red and yellow for one area of the yard and green for another area. they are great. they are now on qvc during their garden shows. 04/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOOKS REAL JUST LIKE A STONE OR PLASTER PLANTER I HAD FUN PRETENDING TO BE CARRYING THIS PLANTER AS IF IT WAS REAL HEAVY THEN ASKING A FRIEND TO HOLD IT FOR ME AND WATCHING WHAT HAPPENS WHEN I PUT IT IN THEIR ARMS... SOME ALMOST THREW IT OVER THEIR SHOULDER BECAUSE IT WAS SO LIGHT... 11/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look like expensive ceramic pots Love the sizes, colors, and lightweight nature of these planters. I got a variety in different sizes, both green and dark red. Very pretty! Colors were the same as I saw on monitor. 01/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NEAT POT I bought some of these pots to start a vegetable garden on my patio and I am very pleased with them. They are nice looking and sturdy yet light weight. It is not difficult to drill drainage holes in the bottom and they look so nice on my patio now that they contain plants. I have seen these pots at various nurseries and they seem quite popular. The price is right and I would recommend them. 04/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son just helped me Mom's Flower's to grow talle BIG !!! 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by flower pot 24" This is what my in door money tree needed . braided tree trunk will grow to pot size indoor large plant lovers . MUST HAVE!! 11/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by colorful great quality Very large for a 16 in planter. Love the color. light weight. good price 10/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 very pretty I received 2 of these planters in a timely manner and I love them. I was afraid the 16" size might be too small, but they are plenty big enough for my porch, and are just what I was looking for. I ordered the lime green and they look beautiful with the red flowers I planted. 04/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This pot is HUGE and I love it! It feels like plastic but it does not look like plastic. It is very light weight. Most of the furniture in my living room is dark brown and this green stands out well. 04/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patio pot fancy I wasn't sure what the size would be when I ordered it but was hoping it would be a substantial large pot for my patio which it turned out to be. Fast shipping and arrived in a large box with paper packing, nice. The pot has an antiqued gloss finish and a double wall. Very nice. If I ordered again I would get a brighter color. But this will be perfect for growing some basil and dill in. The gophers can't get into this like they can my garden! Good buy especially since shipping was reasonable. There's no drain hole in the bottom so not sure how that's going to work. 06/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attractive and nice size I love the bright color. It's a nice addition to all the clay colored pots I have. 06/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pot! Great Value! I love this pot. I have had the 24" yellow version of this pot in my back year for the past 3 years and it has held up so well and looks just as good as the day I bought it. I wanted a green one for my front yard to match my shutters. My local Walmart did not carry the larger size in green but thanks to your site to store option I could order it online and pick it up right at my local store in only a couple of days. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Patio Color! So happy you carried the Bombay Planters again this year. Bought 3 last year and they weathered well. The green is vibrant and adds color to my patios. Decided to add more and use the 24 inch planters for vegetable gardening this year. Think my tomato plants will be quite impressive! 05/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This pots work good, look nice, and easy to move around (light). 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Patio Planter.....great price. really! I purchased 15 of these Bombay 20 inch planters for the pool area. They maintain their fresh high-end look year after year. You can't buy this look and this quality in similar planters for anywhere close to this price. All of the other planters I bought over the years were wasted money. 04/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Planting Pot! Purchased last year, purchase more this year. Light in weight, good price point, shows no weathering after being outside for a year. Good for both indoors and outdoors, will but again the next time I need a pot. 04/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful lightweight yet strong pot I love this pot and it is much nicer than the image - color is darker and richer. my first order got delivered to the wrong state and someone got it... However, customer service immediately replaced my order and expedited it to me within 2 days!! Everything is planted now and i am delighted with my purchase. 02/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product 10/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BOMBAY PLANTER I actually ordered one 24" planter in green (above)......and it is perfect and worth every penny at ~27-29 dollars and change. BUT OMG, the very next day Walmart had them in the store (different color equally as nice) at half-price.....so I bought 2 more............ thank you Walmart. 09/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how these are light weight and durable at the same time. Drilled holes in the bottom to allow for proper drainage without harming the pots. Was able to plant small bush-like plants in these for beautiful color on my patio. 09/04/2013
1-30 of 38 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw205
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp