For Pets 6 Ct Deluxe Cargo Pads

4.0 stars
Q&A
Walmart #: 000866778
$37.97
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 20146
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$18.06
Rush
Data unavailable
$22.64
 
Showing options for 20146
  • 21" x 23" Blue Ribbon Deluxe Housetraining Pads
  • 200-count package
  • Round the clock odor control
  • Scientifically treated to attract pets
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Blue Ribbon Deluxe Housetraining Pads, 200-Count:

    • 21" x 23"
    • Round-the-clock pet odor control
    • Scientifically treated to attract pets
    • Super-absorbent polymer
    • Leakproof guarantee
    • Made in the USA exclusively for Walmart

    Specifications

    Container_desc: Bag
    Product_count: 6 Count
    Finer_categorizations: Pet Housing & Bedding
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 16.95
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 20.0 x 16.0 x 11.5
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 866778
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 424 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    424 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    5 stars
    260
    4 stars
    83
    3 stars
    20
    2 stars
    18
    1 stars
    43
    84%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Best Dog Training Pads around
    11/10/2010

    Customer review by RinCCCO

    5.0 stars by RinCCCO

    I love the Blue Ribbon potty pad. They are way superior to OUT! and Arm and Hammer and others are terrible. I am very dissapointed that my Walmart in Pittsburg, CA quit carrying them in the store. Now I need to order online; at least they are still available. My dog is full grown Chihuihua and basically a house dog. She still uses them and I buy a lot of them.

    Was this review helpful? (79) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    RinCCCO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    True Review
    1/29/2014

    Customer review by mrblueu

    5.0 stars by mrblueu

    I'm including images of this product, NOT my pet. This items has gone up in price by approximately $4 since my receiving them yesterday. Today is Jan. 29, 2014. At approximately $40 per 200 pads, the cost is roughly $0.20 cents per pad. In comparison to the 'Out' pads, there is truly not much difference at all in regards to size, durability, functionality. They are basically the same. There is a difference in price. The 'Out' pads are beige color on the under/floor side. These Blue Ribbon are white on the under/floor side. Personally, I found the Blue Ribbon pads to be a tad superior to the 'Out' pads. I received the Blue Ribbon pads in the set of 200, of 4 packages, neatly contained in clear plastic. The pads are neatly folded. In regards to leaking, I have not discovered leaking from either of these pad brands. I have a 4.2 pound maltese and some times he makes a rather large puddle but there is no leaking thru the pad. Since these pads are manufactured you may discovered a little less cottony material in one than another and this is to be expected. However, if you receive a bad batch, my guess would be to simply return it for a new batch. None of these little pads are for large dogs. First of all, these pads are stated as 'training pads' and are for training puppies and small dogs. With the toy breeds (small) of dogs being more and more popular these days in households, many people use these types of pads not just for training, but for day to day use as little dogs do not far well in cold climates to go to potty outside. I must say, I was rather shocked to discover after receiving these, the price had gone up by several dollars. I will add that I have purchased washable pads for my maltese and it won't be long, he will be trained to use them. I can't see myself paying for disposable pads that will continue to elevate in price over the weeks, months, years. If you're on a tight budget, you may want to look into purchasing the washable pads.

    Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    mrblueu
    TN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Age:55 - 64
    Usage:Every day
    Top 25 contributor
    WORKS GREAT FOR MY YORKIE
    7/17/2010

    Customer review by Together4ever123

    5.0 stars by Together4ever123

    I have tried a more expensive brand (OUT) and Blue Ribbon work just as good if not better. This is my second order and will always buy these for my dog Molly. With free shipping to your home the price is unbeatable.

    Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Together4ever123
    Wisconsn
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Age:45 - 54
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 335 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    the peepee pads I'm using now has a nice feature in that the urine turns to gel and doesn't stay liquid. do these have built in gel feature?
    by Indy 2/3/2013
    • I'd just like to add that not only is the urine absorbed by the cotton material, it dries up. For example, if puppy goes piddle puddle one day and the next day you look at the pad, you will see that the piddle puddle has not just absorbed but has totally dried. The drying affect is obviously an odor control measure as well.
      by mrblueu11/20/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • Puddle is absorbed, but does not gel.
      by Zimrasmom11/20/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • no it is more of a cotton, I was using the one's that turned to gel and they are great however I could not get my new adopted dog to get near them. She as well as my almost 4 year old yorkie really love these. My only "gripe" about them is that they are just cotton but the dogs love them
      by zoeandcloesmom11/20/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • not that I can tell, although I do not experience run off with these pads
      by Dnena11/20/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • NO THESE ARE GARBAGE ONLY REASON I PURCHASED WAS HOME BOUND AND SEEMED LIKE A GOOD PRICE
      by RHODEISLANDMOM211/20/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • I have not let it sit for long , so im not sure about this but its a great product as its Absorbent.
      by Edwardlover111/20/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • no
      by SvdAgn4/8/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • still liquid ....but i change it offen
      by sasamama11/20/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • No but they are highly absorbent.
      by RescueddogsaretheBEST11/20/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • No, it won't turn to gel.
      by eric1030511/20/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    I am looking for a nice quilted option as the top layer moving around when I have puppies on them is NOT what I am looking for! Thanks
    by an anonymous customer 8/24/2011
    • they are same as in store for 100 packs , not quilted but attached to liner on back so just the one piece ..
      by PurrNFLa3/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No, they are not quilted.. I would look for a heavier duty pad for puppies and add a tray for the pads to lay within..
      by Pup2211/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • No, these pads are NOT quilted
      by Nursebunny951/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • These are not quilted.
      by MsAnangke12/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • These are well made and we use them with two rather fiesty Pom puppies. So far there hasn't been any problem and they do absorb well.
      by BlueEyedBlonde0076/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • No these are not quilted, but protect better than quilted ones I have had in the past.
      by goneswimming12/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, thick and super soft
      by An anonymous customer12/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • yes. these pads are quilted.
      by yredfield12/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • no,but they ar soft to the touch
      by spits11/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Hmm. I have these and the top layer doesn't move around.. both on the floor and in a pad holder.
      by An anonymous customer11/7/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    WILL THE BLUE RIBBON DELUXE PUPPY PADS FIT THE OUT PAD HOLDER?
    by SENIORCITIZEN1 12/15/2010
    • They fit the one I purchased at Walmart.com
      by knighthistle8/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, but they are a bit larger than the pad holder I had. I found the pad holder to be difficult to use and it cracked too easily. Recommend skipping the pad holder. Change the pads more frequently or use temporary glue dots or strips instead.
      by MizSkiPro11/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • yes
      by savipadi7/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The OUT Pad Holder description says "Fits Any Pad Larger Than 21 X 21". The Blue Ribbon pads description says they are 21" x 23". The answer should be "yes".
      by nerata6/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • I elected to not get a pad holder since I had to cover a larger area than the size of a single pads or an area the pad holder could cover, this was only in the first few weeks. Now we are waiting for the "pet zoom pet potty - indoor" and will put this on the top deck. We will use the liners in the base of this. We are hoping to have Ruby use the pet potty outdoors on our deck. Since we have had her she always wines when she needs to go but we are not always available to take her on a walk but we can let her out on the deck. She will always use her pad to urinate but not always to pooh. I thought about the pad holder in the beginning but didn't want to limit us and applied the money I saved from not buying the pad holder to the pet potty. Also, I have a bad back and thought it would be easier to not use the pad holder and I just set a bowl on a corner of the liner in the beginning and she has already outgrown chewing and running with ther pad and I no longer have to weight her pad down ( 3 months old now) Good Luck!
      by An anonymous customer5/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • YES!
      by RRRRCCCCCUUUCCCCCCCCCCCCC5/20/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • we do not have a pad holder so I do not know for sure.
      by Natasha0712/10/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (4)
    • Yes
      by LoveMyDogsandCats4/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, I have an Iris medium size pad holder and it fits perfectly
      by LoveDogs014/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I think they will, they seem to be about the same size as the OUT pads I used in the beginning.
      by CathyRN4/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 8 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Safety Requirements: N
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list