VXi BlueParrott B250-XT Bluetooth Headset

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Comfortable for all day wear, ideal for telecommuting
  • 66' receiving range from BlueParrott base
  • Works with any Bluetooth enabled device including cell phones and computers
  • Noise canceling microphone to reduce background noise
  • Up
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Comfortable enough for all-day wear, the Blue Parrot Bluetooth Professional-Grade Wireless Headset System is ideal for telecommuting. It works with any Bluetooth device like mobile phones and computers. With an over-the-head design, it offers affirm and comfy fit even for long conversations. This over-the-head Bluetooth headset features a noise-canceling microphone, which reduces background noises. Various functions including answer/end, mute, volume, and pairing are placed in the headset itself for added convenience. This Blue Parrot Bluetooth Professional-Grade Wireless Headset System offers clear and high-quality voice as it features a flexible "gooseneck" boom. With 66 ft. receiving range, this high-quality noise canceling microphone headset is a must have for busy parents, professionals on the go, and anyone for whom multitasking is a must.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Comfortable enough for all-day wear, the Blue Parrot Bluetooth Professional-Grade Wireless Headset System is ideal for telecommuting. It works with any Bluetooth device like mobile phones and computers. With an over-the-head design, it offers affirm and comfy fit even for long conversations. This over-the-head Bluetooth headset features a noise-canceling microphone, which reduces background noises. Various functions including answer/end, mute, volume, and pairing are placed in the headset itself for added convenience. This Blue Parrot Bluetooth Professional-Grade Wireless Headset System offers clear and high-quality voice as it features a flexible "gooseneck" boom. With 66 ft. receiving range, this high-quality noise canceling microphone headset is a must have for busy parents, professionals on the go, and anyone for whom multitasking is a must.

Blue Parrot Bluetooth Professional-Grade Wireless Headset System with Extended Talk Time:

  • The Blue Parrot Bluetooth headset with extended talk time is comfortable for all-day wear so it's ideal for telecommuting
  • 66' receiving range from Blue Parrot base
  • Blue Parrot Bluetooth headset professional-grade works with any Bluetooth-enabled device including cell phones and computers
  • Noise-canceling microphone reduces background noise
  • Up to 16 hours talk time or 150 hours standby
  • Blue Parrot over-the-head Bluetooth headsetincludes vehicle charging cord and AC adapter

Specifications

Run Time: 16 hour(s)
Color: Blue
Recommended Use: Cellular phone
Battery Size: Headset battery - rechargeable
Features: Comfortable for all day wear ideal for telecommuting ,  Up to 16 hours talk time or 150 hours standby ,  Noise canceling microphone ,  66' receiving range from BlueParrott base ,  Works with any Blue tooth enabled device
Condition: New
Standby Time: 150 hours
Size: 5"L x 11"W x 9"H
Manufacturer Part Number: B250XT
Contained Battery Type: Lithium Ion
Battery Life: Talk time: 16 hours, Standby time: 150 hours
Model: B250XT
Brand: Blue Parrot
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 5.00 x 11.00 x 9.00 IN
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 262 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

262 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

262 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
201
4 stars
43
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
9
1-5 of 238 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best noise cancelling Bluetooth EVER!!
9/5/2010

Customer review by OldAbe

5.0 stars 9/5/2010 by OldAbe
by OldAbe

Teeny-boppers won't like how this one looks, but form follows function every time. I drive trucks, and have gone through several Bluetooth devices that nobody could hear me on while operating the big trucks. With the Blue Parrot I can be driving down the road in a semi at highway speeds with the windows down and people don't even know that I'm on a Bluetooth, let alone running a semi down the road with the windows down. I've also been using this device while walking through truck stop parking lots with literally dozens of big rigs running and the wind blowing, and people think that I'm taking a break in my truck with the engine off. This even works in my car while driving highway speeds with the windows down. If you can get past the clunky appearance, there is no other Bluetooth device that offers the clarity and comfort that this one does.

Was this review helpful? (186) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OldAbe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this headset!
12/7/2010

Customer review by LolPop

4.0 stars 12/7/2010 by LolPop
by LolPop

This is a great headset! I have never liked the small buds "in your ear" models, and this style is a good alternative. Volume from both sides of conversation is good, and it can be adjusted from the headset. I used to have people saying they couldn't hear me or it seemed like I was on another continent because the volume was so bad. The two minor "issues" I have that give it a 4 vs 5 star rating are 1) the band going around the head is a bit tight and sometimes springs off my head if it's not set right or I don't want my ear covered and 2) it is a learning process to figure out the control buttons on the side while it is on my head. If you are converting from an ear bud style to this, it will take some adjustment since this is a bigger and fits differently. It also is not as invisible as the ear bud style, but it sure works better!

Was this review helpful? (55) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LolPop
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VXi BlueParrott B250-XT Bluetooth Headset
4/22/2016

Customer review by ziggafied

5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by ziggafied
by ziggafied

This is my second one of these, As a truck driver, I'm dependent on a good blue tooth to keep my hands and eyes on the wheel. They are durable, easy button placement,easy to find and operate, battery life was long and it fits on your head comfortably. The only reason I needed another on is I crushed my old one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ziggafied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Blue Parret Bluetooth
10/3/2010

Customer review by Scorenowa

5.0 stars 10/3/2010 by Scorenowa
by Scorenowa

This product is all that is advertised to be and then some. Background noise is eliminated, you can hear very well, be heard, and it is comfortable to wear for extended periods of time. Voice commands are recognized every time and you can call contact numbers with ease. The controls are easy to use and the battery life is unbelievable. I drive a Big Truck (that is what semi-trucks are called by professionals) and what I need is functionality and the bulk of the product does not come into play. Communication is the most important function of a Bluetooth device and this product will give it to you in any noisy environment.

Was this review helpful? (141) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scorenowa
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Simply the best
1/27/2016

Customer review by Bonfire

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Bonfire
by Bonfire

This is the state of the art noise cancelling headset. There is a reason this is the number one pick of truckers. Your callers will appreciate the quality of the sound.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bonfire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 238 total reviews See all
1-5 of 238 reviews

Customer Reviews | 262 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 71 questions
1-3 of 71 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
I wear behind the ear hearing aids (both ears) and they have a portion that goes in the ear (speaker). I can't use traditional bluetooth devices as they fit into or over the ear canal and my aid picks up sound behind my ear. Has anybody use this with HA's?
by microjam 11/27/2010
4 answers
  • A. Yes I wear the same type hearing aids as you. It works well. I called the manufacturer prior to buying. Works well with no feedback. Nice and clear. I use it with my Ally cell phone. Says it's compatable with most bluetooth devices.
    by Jimnh17/28/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I saw your question and this does not hook behind the ear, it sits on ear kind of like "old" headphones from the 90's -- I dont know if it would pick up noise, but I think it would work as far as a fit.
    by review2589995fromme2/18/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is over the ear and I don't have hearing aids but a friend does ane he uses it with no complaints.
    by DriverRob2/18/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I don't have a hearing aid, but the head set ear piece sits on you ear, (like an ear muff) not in it . The ear piece is large enough to cover the entire ear so I would think it would work with the aids. It may feel cumbersome with the hearing aids and probably take some getting use to.
    by LolPop2/18/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 71 questions See all
1-3 of 71 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  Year Years See details

Warranty Information: VXI warrants that your product will be free from defects in material and workmanship for period of one (1) year from the date of purchase. If, during that period from the date of purchase, your product fails to work due to a defect in material or workmanship, VXI will repair or replace the product, at its election, free of charge. Without proof of purchase, the warranty period begins on the date of manufacture. Consumable components (for example, cushion, battery and fuse) are not included in this warranty.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.