See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great gift This braclet was very elegant and tasteful. Very much worth the money spent! 01/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant looks great and just as stated 12/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased as a last minute Christmas present. It ended up being the gift that stole the show. Wife was very pleased with it. 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful The picture of this bracelet on the website does not do it justice. The bracelet is beautiful. I was quite surprised when I opened the box. It was a Christmas gift for my daughter, and she loved it. 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by She loved it! I did well! Stunning piece of jewelry! 10/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looks great but quality is lacking. I bought this for my wife's Bday back in early June. While it looks great and she loved it. its now late September and one of the stones has already fallen out. Its now just outside of Walmarts 90day return policy... 09/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Walmart's standards Returned this bracelet for a refund. I usually love Walmart's jewelry. This bracelet looked like inexpensive costume jewelry. 03/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is among the many black sapphire purchases that i have made. i adore black sapphire. this is really something special. It dresses up anything you wear. it sure is eye-catching 04/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent deal this bracellet looks great. no one knows it came from Walmart...what a deal 01/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3-row Black Sapphire Bracelet in Sterling Silver I could not believe it when I opened the box. The photo does not do it justice at all..... this is quite a deal for 30 carats of beautiful sapphires. It is a suttle piece but quite bold when noticed. I would recommend this to anyone who adores sapphires. 12/29/2009
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw288
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp