Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This bike was purchased as a Christmas present for a 2 year old. So far it is what she need to learn the basics of pedaling and exercising her legs. It is small enough she will not have to wait until Spring. She can start riding in the house now (Thanks goodness or hardwood floors). 12/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT STARTER BIKE FOR A 3 YR OLD. I KNOW SHE WILL GROW OUT OF IT WITHIN 2 YRS. 12/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good first bike I got this for my 2 year old. Its cute and a good learning bike. 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Bike Easy to assemble! Great starter bike for three year old. Easy to pedal. Great price! 12/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hard to reach peddles, hard to peddle The peddle if you little one can reach them, my 3 year old can't, only moves the front wheel, there is no chain, good luck, waste of money. 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was exactly what I wanted, it will be perfect It will be perfect for my great grand daughter, she loves Minnie Mouse. It is just the right size for her. 12/11/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by wow So order the bike (holiday season) for my niece shipping was quick, which is great. But it came in the white box and not shipped in a brown box and once i shipped it to ky 2 year pld niece and she saw it and we had to open it due yo her screams and seeing ths nike. Would of love for it to be shipped in a extra box and have better insturctions for it tob put together. 11/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by its a good bike Cute bike, Minnie mouse pix are plastic parts just zip tied onto bike. Other than that its great. 12/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not What I Expected This bike did not have real tires, the plates on the side are just plastic inserts that are tied down with zip ties. They didn't put enough zip ties for all the holes. The training wheels cannot be removed I'm assuming because the bike does not have real tires. The training wheels do not touch the ground like most bikes. Also the pedals are on the front wheel instead of in the middle. I purchase huge bike for my two year old because she was able to ride a 12' bike at the store. I figured a 10' would be better she couldn't even reach the pedals on the 10' bike I had to return this because it is very cheaply made and my daughter couldn't ride it. We ended up getting the huffy 12' sea star and she loves it. I am very satisfied with that one and it was only $10 more for much better quality bike. 12/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good bike for little ones Good value for the price. 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bike for a 3 year old to transition . Great little step up from tricycle to ride . 12/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience Nice bike overall for my nieces first bike Great color Most impressive was the delivery! It took no time at all. You guys nailed it. I got the bike on the Monday after the holidays. Walmart and Amazon had this type if service. Very easy to order App was very significant 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for toddlers Just the right size for my niece. Eyecatching which children love and durable. Would definitely recommend to others. 12/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great first toddler bike Overall cute bike. Assembly was easy except for that the bolts on the back tire where screwed on very tight, making it difficult to remove so that the back wheel could attach. And the Micky logo came apart when attaching it to the bike. But good toddler bike 12/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by durable bike to start with My grand daughter is 2yrs and it is the perfect size 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bike Its so perfect for my grandbabys first bike 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My child loves it Easy to put together and my daughter loves riding it very smooth very colorful 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great child's bike Quick ordering and shipping got here 2 days before first due date. 12/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by never left store with it. When I picked it up at the store the box was completly destroyed. And then noticed it has no peddles. But with condition of box I would not accept it. Terrible. 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good great 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Excellent price, good product 12/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 great bike for a beginner It's a good product...my daughter love this bike.. 12/19/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by May as we'll buy a 12 inch bicycle I thought my petite 3 yr old would have a better chance with a 10 inch bicycle than a 12 inch, but this bicycle has the pedals on the front wheel, so her legs weren't able to reach, even with pedal pads. Now I have to buy another bicycle that will hopefully fit her. 05/31/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by cute, cheap, but most kids wont reach pedals This bike was designed and constructed poorly. I do believe that it is a cute little starter bike. I also believe it is a great price for a little girl's first bike especially since they will grow up fast and need a new one quickly. But whoever decided to put the pedals soooooo far forward that children at the recommended age of about 3 cannot reach them was not the best person to be designing a childrens bike! I bought for my 3 year old daughter for christmas, and my 4 year old daughter got the 12" huffy. I thought the 10" might be just a bit smaller, therefore, the 3 year old could fit that one and then the next year she could go to the 12", etc. Well, not only can the 3 year old NOT reach the pedals on the 10" minnie bike, but she actually CAN reach the pedals on her big sister's 12" huffy bike so now they fight over that bike constantly and now I have to go buy another 12" bike so that they both have a bike to ride. I am so unhappy with the purchase of this minnie 10" huffy bike. I strongly recommend making sure your child goes to the store and gets on it and rides it first. Make sure they CAN reach the pedals before you buy. Then its an ok bike. Like I said, it is cute and cheap. Honestly though, the wheels are foam and based on the quality...and since obviously it's NOT smaller than the 12" as far as your childs size, you might as well just pay the $3-$5 extra bucks and buy the 12" bike cause the wheels are "real" and the bike is more quality contructed. Just can't find a great reason to purchase this. And I really hope walmart will do the right thing for me and return this bike for me. 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfrect bike for a beginner The bike was a perfect Christmas present for a novice rider! 01/12/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Recommend buying 12" Huffy Neither myself or our daughter liked this bike. Tires are a hard plastic... not rubber tires with air. I ended up purchasing 12" Huffy for similar price which is a much nicer bike with real tires, seat,etc. everything is so much better on the 12" Huffy. This 10" is a TOY... not a BIKE... even the child knew it. I returned it and we both are very happy with the 12" Huffy. 01/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice bike for a three year old. I bought this bike for my three year old granddaughter, she loved it! 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assumble I got this as a gift for my 3year old niece, she loves it she gets up there an doesn't quite no how to ride it yet but she's learning 01/05/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so good for my daughter. I bought this because i thought it would be great for my daughters 1st bike. When I got in and put it together i didnt realize the pedals were on the front tire. My daughters legs wouldnt even reach that far so i had to return it. 01/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great buy! loved it! 01/02/2014
1-30 of 36 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw178
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp