Black & Decker EdgeHog 2-in-1 Landscape Edger Model LE750

$125.65
$125.65
FREE shipping
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free
Expedited
Data unavailable
$30.00

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $114.63
2 more sellers from $114.63
Showing 3 sellers
  • $125.65
    +Free shipping
    PlumStruck PlumStruck
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $114.63
    +$13.14 shipping
    Life and Home Life and Home
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $118.01
    +$28.48 shipping
    Direct Home Supplies Direct Home Supplies
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

3-position blade depth adjustment, 2-1/4 hp motor, right- or left-handed handle, converts from edger to trencher

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Black & Decker EdgeHog 2-in-1 Landscape Edger Model LE750 is a true two-in-one landscaping tool. With a convenient pull-up edge guide, this edger easily converts to a landscape trencher. Unlike edgers that are gas-powered, this tool requires just a handy electrical outlet and an extension cord. Its three-position blade depth can be adjusted for maximum flexibility and control while working. With an ambidextrous design, this handle can be conveniently used by both left- and right-handed people. This dual functioning Black & Decker electric edger can be assembled effortlessly in minutes, requiring no tools. Edge or trench at any time of the day without bothering your neighbors as this edge hog edger operates quietly. Just pull the trigger for a quick start and release it to stop instantly. Optimize this Black & Decker EdgeHog 2-in-1 Landscape Edger Model LE750 either to edge along your walkway or to trench around your garden.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Black & Decker EdgeHog 2-in-1 Landscape Edger Model LE750 is a true two-in-one landscaping tool. With a convenient pull-up edge guide, this edger easily converts to a landscape trencher. Unlike edgers that are gas-powered, this tool requires just a handy electrical outlet and an extension cord. Its three-position blade depth can be adjusted for maximum flexibility and control while working. With an ambidextrous design, this handle can be conveniently used by both left- and right-handed people. This dual functioning Black & Decker electric edger can be assembled effortlessly in minutes, requiring no tools. Edge or trench at any time of the day without bothering your neighbors as this edge hog edger operates quietly. Just pull the trigger for a quick start and release it to stop instantly. Optimize this Black & Decker EdgeHog 2-in-1 Landscape Edger Model LE750 either to edge along your walkway or to trench around your garden.

Black & Decker LE750 Edge Hog 2-in-1 Edger:

  • 2.25 HP, high-torque electric motor
  • 7.5-inch blade diameter
  • Edging depth: 3 positions to 1.5 inches
  • Built-in cord retention secures extension cord
  • Handle adjusts for right- or left-handed use
  • Toll-free assembly for a quick, no-hassle setup
  • California compliant
  • The garden edger has a 2-year warranty
  • Model No. LE750

Specifications

Color: Black
Fabric Content: 100% Multi
Condition: New
Material: Multi
Manufacturer Part Number: LE750
Model: LE750
Power Type: Corded Electric
Brand: Black & Decker
Show

Manuals & Guides

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 127 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

127 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

127 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
81
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
1-5 of 119 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Surprised at power
5/16/2016

Customer review by Asdf456

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by Asdf456
by Asdf456

I had a small gas powered edger that was going to cost $140 to repair so I decided to replace it but the reviews for the small gas edgers were terrible so I took a chance on this electric edger. The obvious drawback is having to deal with the electric cord. I am fortunate to have an outlet front and back so it's not too bad. I was surprised at the power. Since I hadn't edged since last fall I had grass and dirt along the edge of the sidewalk and driveway. I was surprised at how well it handled that. I found it worked best using a back and forth action. That way it spit out the grass and dirt rather than getting clogged up. I was also impressed with how well it handled edging the curb. It was easy to balance the front wheel and the rear right wheel on the curb. This was a hassle with my old gas mower because the weight caused it to fall off the curb. The height adjustment could have been better designed but I don't change it often so I didn't downgrade it for that. I would have liked the handle height to have been higher as I am about six feet tall but I can live with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Asdf456
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Pleased
4/19/2016

Customer review by Tasha

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Tasha
by Tasha

I have been using this product for 15 years. I just had to replace it recently and am quite pleased that it is as great as ever. I expect to get another 15 yrs. out of this new one. Enjoy!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tasha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good equipment
4/12/2016

Customer review by thehuntersfriend

5.0 stars 4/12/2016 by thehuntersfriend
by thehuntersfriend

I have already used this and it is just what I expected. It is light and easy to use and does an excellent job

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thehuntersfriend
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quite effective tool for the money
9/27/2014

Customer review by uglydirtydog

5.0 stars 9/27/2014 by uglydirtydog
by uglydirtydog

I read several reviews before deciding on this purchase. Any machine, I don't care how big, well made or well designed will disappoint when one asks too much from it. This machine is designed for its wheels to ride on the cement sidewalk and for the blade to cut down along the sides to create a nice smooth edge. I let my lawn edging go for several years and had a patch of grass and turf lapping over the concrete five or six inches. I had to move the cutting blade back and forth several times in a few feet of sidewalk to cut through and I had to bend down and pull the thatches of grass away from the wheels so it could get down to the level it is designed to work at. I am pleased with this tool because had I gone to my neighborhood rental center I could have got a two horsepower edger for $25-30 for four hours. I would have had to do the whole job within that time frame and my long-abused back will not stand that. I got this edger on seasonal clearance for $79 at Wal Mart and if I finish all my sidewalk (the hard part is done) and get a couple more years out of it I will have no complaints. I expect it will last much longer than that because I should never again need it to do what it has done for me so far. It is light, easy to store and use.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
uglydirtydog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Edger
5/25/2016

Customer review by Toby

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by Toby
by Toby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to assemble and very easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 119 total reviews See all
1-5 of 119 reviews

Customer Reviews | 127 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 11 questions
1-3 of 11 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by gussy 7/20/2011
11 answers
  • A. No. This tool works from an extension cord. You need one of those.
    by uglydirtydog10/7/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This is AC 110 volt, a 100 foot 14 gage extension cord costs about half the price of the machine. Don't skimp on the cord. The longer the cord the larger the cord (14 is greater than 16)
    by Papamick8/14/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It's powered using an electrical cord. There is no battery to charge.
    by timkoi8/14/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. NO IT`S ONLY ELECTRIC
    by BLONDYE5/31/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Nope. you need extension cords.
    by ToxRox6/23/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no electric cord
    by sleek888886/23/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The LE750 2-1 Landscape Edger does not need a charger. The edger is electric, requiring an outdoor rated extension cord for use.
    by BlackandDecker6/23/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You use your own cord to use it. No need for a charger. Its not wireless. You plug it in.
    by RJ351266/23/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No it runs on an extension cord from a 120 volt outlet.
    by Sandhills0016/23/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by newlochee5/28/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (3)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 11 questions See all
1-3 of 11 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  years Years See details

Warranty Information: Limited
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.