Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have three of the same type Bissell Garage Pro I have one in each garage and I trully would recommend this unit for home use. The attachments that come with the 18P03 covers everything you need to do in the garage. No additional parts required. Solid. The extra long hose works perfect for a two car sized garage. 10/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Vacuum Cleaner Easy to mount and it cleans the dirt out of my vehicles very easily. It also does a great job of cleaning the bugs and cob webs out of my garage corners and windows. 06/27/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK while it worked I really liked the unit for a while, it had great suction and was very convenient. I've only used it moderately, but when I went to use it this weekend it starts up for a second and then shuts off, with the "full water tank" LED on. I've cleaned all filters, the sensor itself, everything and it still doesn't work. I even attempted to run it with the tank OFF and still had the same result. A call to customer service was no help (turn it off for a half hour, clean the filters, etc. even after I repeatedly said I had done all this), and there are no service centers anywhere in my area. Not very impressed with the problem itself or the "customer service" I have received so far. 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a garage Plenty of suction, long hose, lots of attachments, easy to install. 05/31/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It Doesn't Suck I bought two of these...one for each garage. I wall mounted both of them and got to work. There just isn't enough suction power on either to clean the dust from the garage floor. I just now tried to vacuum the inside of the pickup and could do better with a lint roller. How disappointing. 04/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Father's Day Gift I bought the Garage Pro for my husband's Father's Day gift in 2012. We were in the process of making the garage bigger so it was almost a year before he was able to attach it to the garage wall in between the 2 garage doors. I just used it yesterday to vacuum our van and pickup truck after the winter months. My husband loves it and so do I. He uses it to vacuum out our boat after a week or 2 of fishing! Haven't had any tube or hose problems like some people have had. I had ordered extra filters for it the same time as I ordered the vacuum. I don't think he has changed them yet! I recommend this vacuum to all my friends. Thanks Bissell !!!! 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience I have mounted the vacuum in my garage by the stairway into my condo. This location is not only handy to vacuum my car either in or out of the garage but with the 32' hose I can do the stairs going into the condo. Has plenty of power and works for me 03/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vacuum So far so good. Vacuum could have a bit more suction, but sufficient and blower worked well for cleaning our the dust & debris on my garage floor 03/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased as a Gift I already have one of these sweepers mounted in my garage. I use it every week to keep garage and vehicles clean. Works well great value. I would purchase again. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to hang on wall vacuumed my car really good! 10/15/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very sturdy I needed this vacuum for the amount of dog hair my house collects each day. The long hose and large container sounded just like what I needed, but the tubing is not at all sturdy. It broke/split the first time I used it. I have it all taped up with duct tape and can only pull it towards me. I can't push it forward at all or it comes apart again. 09/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great garage vacuum I've had mine 3 years and use it regularly. It has a nice strong suction, very adequate tank size, and a long kink free hose. I use it mostly to vacuum out my cars and garage floor. The hose reaches everywhere. When I notice the suction power is diminishing I know it's time to clean the filter & empty the tank. Bissel's design and access to do this is very user friendly. In a short time the vac is clean and back up to optimal suction. I've never experienced a hose blockage, which surprised me with a hose 30 feet long. Great product I would certainly recommend. My daughter in law used mine yesterday and loved it. (She'll get one for Christmas from me!) 09/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Vacuum was mounted on the garage wall 30 minutes after Fedex delivered! After cleaning 2 trucks, SUV, golf cart and garage I can say this product is everything I had hoped it would be. Vacuum has powerful suction. The attachments worked well. Overall No complaints. Would recommend! 09/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wife wanted this product and she is very pleased. Installation was simple and nice to have an electrical cord that just plugs in (no special line run). Only additional request would be a shutoff on the hose handle instead of having to go back to the unit itself (lot to ask). Thanks. 09/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indicator Empty and assemble , but still the yellow indicate that it is full. How do I clean it. 04/16/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WOW I was so excited about ordering the Garage Pro. After reading the reviews...I knew I had made a great purchase. However, I was disapointed in the quality of the attachments. As I was vacuuming my garage the extended parts were so cheap that they broke on the first use. WOW! The vacuum did a good job in the car and we will keep it for that purpose (since my husband has already mounted it on the wall). It was in no fashion better then my Dyson! 04/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got this as a gift and I love it.Has great suction and the hose is real long.Would recommend this to anyone looking for a excellent shop vac. 12/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by just purchased the wet dry vac. So pleased with the vacuums power , the only thing I do not like about it ,is there were no extensions tubes for the floor tools. It makes it harder to vacuum the floor in the garage......other than that I love it. Can you please explain why no extensions don't come with the system? 12/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like would like to get another BUT if you vacuum wet, till full, empty, reassemble - try to vacuum some more - sensor still thinks it is full of water. Would like to solve this issue before buying another. Then I would add another star. 11/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell Garage Pro a nice addition I read many of the online reviews of this product before I purchased one. Some of the con's are true, but that was not what my need was. The hose is certainly too small to pick up large leaves or other debris. I didn't need something for that. I wanted something that was always readily available to quickly vacuum out my cars or clean up dirt or wood shavings. this product certainly does an excellent job of that. The long hose lets me reach anywhere in my garage. If you want a product to quickly vacuum your car or clean up dust and dirt, this is it. If you need to pick up large debris, you'll need a product that has a much larger diameter hose. 10/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Vac doesn't Suck! I brought this product last year and I used it twice, and then it just stopped sucking up dirt. I cleaned the filter and it got worst, now it just makes sounds like it is going to work, but it has lost all of its suction and what is a garage vac that doesn't suck up the dirt or leaves in the garage. I trusted Bissell and their products, but this one is a bust and buyer beware. I trusted the Bissell name when I brought this product, but this one was a big disappointment and has shaking my trust in Bissell and their products. 09/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for garage One thing that's not completely clear from the product description is that this wet/dry vac isn't really meant to be moved from one place to another - it's meant to be mounted to the wall in your garage, and left there. If that's what you need, I think you'll be pretty pleased with this product. However, if you need to be able to move it around a lot (to the basement, to the attic, etc.), you may want to consider a different model - something with a handle and wheels. 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent Dry/Wet Vac Tropical Storm Isaac brought a lot of rain to Miami Beach, Florida the little time it was around. The rain was so hard that water came in the Master Bedroom underneath the sliding door...carpet was totally drenched! So yesterday when I got home from work and saw my carpet, I had to do something.....went out and bought this magnificent Dry/Wet Vac for my apartment. It is incredible and it totally dried the carpet. I love it!! Yes, I will install it in a closet and with it's long hose can practically vac/sweep the whole place with no problem. I do recommend this product to anyone who lives in a condo. It is a space saver, not noisy, and the light lengthy hose, helped me get the job done in no time! Thanks BISSELL!! 08/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use it all over the house I added one item to the machine. On the bottom I put a filter queen caddy with wheel. I have made it my central vac on wheels. It is the best vacuum I have ever brought. It is so easy to use. I also added a remote shut off switch, so I can turn the vac on and off from the hose. Don't have to walk all the way back to the unit to shut it off. I bought another one for a friend, installed it in his A/C closet of his condo and he now has his own "Condo Central Vac" Turn it on, and vacuum away. It is not just for the garage. It is for the whole house. I have carpet also, so I bought a turbo head and it is the greatest. I bought an extra for myself, just in case it ever dies and I can't get another one. Thank you Bissell. Maybe you can use my ideas and re market it to condo owners and home owners who want central but just can't get it or afford it. Bravo 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vac I ever bought This garage vacuum works great. If you are looking for a vacuum for your garage, this is the one to get. It has great suction, it is not loud at all, compared to any shop vac. The fact that it hangs on the wall is great. It is out of the way, you put it where it best for your area. And I got to tell you, it looks pretty impressive too. Lots of tools come with this vac, so finding the right tool will not be a problem. I've only had mine for 3wks. now, but have used it several times, cars, garage floor, dryer lint trap. I don't write many review's, but this one I had to get the word out. If you get one, I hope you agree. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Garage Vac This vacuum is great in the garage, I have it mounted on the wall close to the garage door where it reaches all around the garage. It has great suction power, I like that there is a vacuum full indicator light, OH!!! it's not very loud at all unlike my ShopVac. Last but not least, I like very much the attachments that came with the unit it has all the tools to get the job done right the first time. 06/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by this product does not perform My friend bought me one of these last year and all it does is hang on the wall in my garage. my little shop vac has more juice than this I wish I could get my friends money back but it has been too long 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product I love the vacuum we use it each day in my detail shop the hose is long and it has the power to suck up dirt and dust.The long hose is what make this for me and the power. Try one today you will be happy with this vacuum. 04/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product Perfect fit for my garage....No drawbacks would recommend to anyone.... 02/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacuum for the garage First saw this vac in a friends garage, and it had worked good for him for a year, so I had to get one. It has good power and suction, easy to dump lower container, and you can attach hose to outlet port for blowing if you need that. I have it mounted inside the garage door so I can reach the two cars inside and two cars outside if I had to. The hose is long enough that I can use it up the stairway into the house where the whole house vacuum can't reach. It's the perfect garage vacuum for me. The hose is small diameter enough that it is flexible and easy to move around. 02/01/2012
1-30 of 33 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew149
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp