See All Reviews
Bissell 3-in-1 Vacuum
Bissell 3-in-1 Vacuum
$14.88
Was: $19.88
Wal-Mart Exclusive
Clearance
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Non Carpet Floors I LOVE IT!! It's perfect for vacuuming non carpeted floors. There's no beater brush in the floor attachment so it just sucks stuff up instead of slinging it around like a regular vacuum will. The long handle also makes it great for sucking up cob webs from ceilings. It also works very well on throw rugs. I use mine in the bathroom to make quick work of getting up cat litter tracked outside the box too. I live with a bedridden parent and we have pets. This is a great vacuum for getting up debris and pet hair without kicking up dust. It will go almost flat so I can easily get under furniture and her hospital bed without fear of having oxygen tubes or electrical cords being sucked in and wrapped up in a beater bar. For $14.88.....not only is it a steal of a deal, I'm thinking about buying another one as a backup unit. It's super lightweight and easy to assemble. I love the purple color and it has great suction. The canister is super easy to empty and the filter is washable. It's all good!!! 10/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the Price This is a very lightweight vac but does a great job of picking up the dog hair on my tile kitchen floor. 09/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very lightweight So lightweight and easy to use my four-year-old vacuums 09/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT small vac! I love this little vac because it gets the job done and it's lightweight. Also you can use the handheld part with or without the stick handle, which I really love because it bothers my back to bend over a lot cleaning. It's great for small pickup jobs, and I use it for picking up cat litter and small messes and getting behind furniture and small spaces. Also on furniture and tall cabinets and drapes. I was going to get a cordless one, but the reviews were not good and they were more expensive, and with this one you never have to worry about running out of juice. If you need extra cord, just attach and extension cord. It doesn't have the pick up power of my big vac but it's not supposed to! It's wonderful for the small jobs it's made for. Lightweight and under $15! Can't beat it. 09/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for small jobs I have only owned this product for a short time, so I can't tell you how long it lasts but it works great for my small apartment area! I have a large area rug and a large throw carpet in my bathroom. This works great on both. I have a cat and this is great for sucking up the cat hair of my bed and chair. I love how it can be a hand held vaccum or a stand up. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone with a small amount of carpet but not so sure about someone with a lot of carpeting or heavy duty carpets. 09/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets the cleaning job done!!!!! Recently I installed tile floors through out the house, I was getting tired of the sweeping all the time. This Vacuum does the trick, small easy to use. Easily goes under the furniture with the same power, easy to clean up after you are done. Great product, great help for the money!!!!! 09/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I have a small apartment with high ceilings - this product was made for me! It's easy to maneuver, light as a feather, and stores neatly in my pantry. Excellent for spot cleaning and cobweb getting. Also very easy to set up - didn't even need the instructions. 09/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really like this vacuum. It's so light weight and easy to use for a quick cleanup. Great for stairs. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is that the chord is short. I have to re-plug it in just to do all the stairs. 09/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great it's very powerful, unbelievable 09/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of power for a vacuum under $20! I purchased this after reading the positive reviews as I was looking for something to pick up pet hair. My other small vacuum couldn't handle the job and the fur would get stuck to the bottom of the broom or dust mop and I would have to pick it off to continue the job. My dog is shedding badly right now and there are clumps of fur all over the room. Amazingly this vacuum sucks them up and doesn't get stuck all over the bottom or clog up the vacuum. I also love how light it is. It is easy to pull out for a quick vacuum and is not cumbersome to deal with. The only negative is that you have to plug it in and the cord is on the shorter side. I can't get from one end of my kitchen/breakfast area without an extension cord. I just leave the extension cord attached for convenience. 10/29/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Go for the Swiffer Vacc It's cute. It sucks up the dog hair on the tile. I really like how the handheld can be removed from the bottom part but still be attached to the long handle. Doesn't really work on carpet like it claims. In the grand scheme of things, the extra money for the Swiffer that is chargeable & cordless just makes life easier & works better. You get what you pay for, but with pets, it beats sweeping. 10/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too cheap I have a unit I've had for 8 years; same brand and same type, no comparison. The new unit doesn't even come close to the old unit. VERY DISAPPOINTED 10/02/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not for carpet!! works great for hard floors. Replaces sweeping. worthless on carpets. 10/09/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Powerful but flimsy. Has great power. However, it feels as if it is going to fall apart. When you pick it up, sometimes it does come apart and you have to snap back together. Vacuums great. 10/03/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not too impressed I bought this for my kitchen floor but its one of those items "You get what you pay for"... the cord is not long enough/the suction is okay... I am truly not impressed. 09/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Swift Pick Up I've only had this product for a week but it comes in handy to clean off the bath rugs and kitchen runner. I love the fact that it is also an electric dust buster! The stairs are easily cleaned anytime I feel like it. 10/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this vacuum This is the greatest little vacuum ever. Got one on Black Friday a couple of years ago and recently dropped and broke the plastic clip that holds the bottom on. I couldn't wait to order a new one and loved that I could get it in teal! I use this daily for little cleanups (pets) as well as other spot jobs and find it to be an indispensable item to have, highly recommend it! 10/15/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent vacuum for the price I bought this for my kids ages 3,4,5 to learn how to clean up their messes. This vacuum was less expensive than the toy ones. It does what I need it to do 10/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light and handy! Very light weight, suction is superb for how it feels. It feels like if you push too hard it will break, but it doesn't. When I bought this, I had to test it out and see if a vacuum is worth $15. It is sure worth it! It is so handy when you don't want to pull out the big, heavy vacuum! It detaches so you can easily lug it around and vacuum the stairs! Awesome at a a great price! 10/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great vacuum i have 2 of these and they work great, however if you lean them against a wall and they fall to the ground (this happened to me a few times) the handle part on top starts to fall apart. It is also very lightweight and easy to move around. 10/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell gets carpets whistle clean! Bought this vacuum cleaner for my wife because our old vacuum is just that old and antiquated. Amazing how it detaches so you can clean hard to reach places. 5***** quality so far. My wife truly liked it the first time she used it. The price is utterly a deal. I asked could I play with it she said "no"! lol. Easy to assemble too. 10/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bissel 3-in-1 Vacuum in "Fuschia Flight" When I first got the vacuum, I picked it up at my local Walmart with the "Site-to-store" option. As I received it, I noticed the box was a little damaged through the travel there I guess. Other than that, I opened the package and my vacuum was in perfectly good new condition. The color is just like it is on the picture. This vacuum comes in four different colors to choose from, so that's really nice. It's kind of more of a magenta-ish pink than purple but it's still my favorite out of all of them. The turquoise one is really pretty too. This is a must buy for everyone that lives in a small home or apartment for one! 10/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I should have never switched I had one of these for about 8 months before my sweet little Chi-Pom puppy decided the cord was a chew toy. I was going to get the same thing but something told me that maybe cordless was the better way to go. Well.....I was wrong. I spent twice as much on a cordless vacuum that has little suction and will die after less than 15 minutes of use. So, needless to say, I have learned my lesson and I am going to buy another one of these vacuums. I have no carpeting in my house so this vacuum is absolutely perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 09/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Love it, good price,light weight, small I bought 3 of them 09/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THis is a great little vacuum cleaner, just perfect for small apartment with indoor/outdoor carpet. I bought one for myself and one for an elderly friend. People with some disabilities can use this little vacuum cleaner without a hassle, since it is so lightweight...Glad i got it.... 09/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great lightweight vacuum I use this vacuum on laminate wood floors and ceramic tile on a daily basis to clean up after a mid-shedding dog and 2 small children. I can whip it around the house with no problem. This is my 2nd on in 6 months but that is due to having a 2 year old get ahold of the 1st one. It's priced well enough that I can replace this once a year if needed. 09/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Product The vacuum is so light, cleans well, and very affordable. 09/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dorm Vacuum I am a student and this vacuum is amazing for everyday use. It is very narrow and slim so it can easily fit into my small room. Also, the hand vacuum is awesome; it scrapes up every piece of dirt that is on the floor. I usually use it about once a week, and cleaning the dirt cup is easy. Washing the filter is annoying sometimes, but is manageable. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to have an everyday vacuum such as college students. 09/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN EXCELLENT SMALL CLEAN-UP VAC THE BISSELL 3-IN-1 VACUUM IS AN EXCELLENT VACUUM FOR SMALL JOBS. IT IS POWERFUL AND VERY EASY TO USE. I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE A LONGER--20' ELECTRICAL CORD INSTEAD OF THE 15' CORD WHICH WOULD STOP THE CHANGING OF THE ELECTRICAL RECEPTICALS SO OFTEM. 09/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Arrived Damaged! I can't even review the vacuum itself because it arrived with a broken wheel... Very Disappointed! Now I have to go through the return process.. 02/15/2014
1-30 of 268 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew112
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp