See All Reviews
Rated 2.4 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great motorcycle but has some issues as a woman i thought it was kind of difficult to put together so had to have my husband do that part..when we did get together and charged it came with a bad fuse so we had to put a new one in which is very inexpensive..so no big deal..we bought it april 2011 for my sons 2nd birthday and now (july 2011) my husband had to work on it because it just stopped working! it needs a new part! the motorcyle is great..my 2 year old LOVES it and hopped right on and was riding like a champ within mins! it was bigger than we expected! the only other complaint i have is you have to bring the whole motorcycle inside to charge it and its kind of heavy! other than than it really is an awesome bike but i recommend getting the extended warranty! 07/22/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disapointing when it quit working I got this for my 3 year old grandson and it was the best thing he ever got that really meant something to him. You can't know the hurt when it stopped working in a weeks time. He has cried and wants to know why nanny and papa cannot fix it. I think this toy needs more testing before it it shipped to another small child. I only hope that wal-mart will make good on this purchase. 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and Powerful I have owened this motorcycle since the beginning of the summer, about 7 months. So far it has been great. I have a 2, 5 and 7 year old, all of them love riding it. It does have a lot of power, so I wouldn't recommend the average 2 year old to ride it. The best feature I like is it has two motors and two gearboxes, both rear wheels are powered so it does not get stuck in the dirt like a single wheel powered vehicle. It also has rubber traction strips on the tires so it doesn't have that loud plastic tire sound when driving in our drive way. Assembly was easy and straight forward, assemble the handle bar section and front wheel with hub caps and you are ready to go. I have purchased a lot of different ride-on's for my kids over the last few years. This one is a keeper. I can tell you when I first bought it, the price seemed to low to be a quality product, however it has exceeded my expectations. I would buy again. I see that replacement parts are also available for this item, which is not the case for most ride-on's. 12/02/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by cheap I purchased this for my 4 yr old ...didn't hold up after 2 times riding it ...it was already messed up the gear box messed up can't ride until fixed...not worth the money... wouldn't recommend this to anyone... 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Great bike, very powerful and fast. It does well in dirt and grass because both rear wheels are powered. It has a slow and fast speed and reverse. My only complaint is the rear tires hop slightly while riding on hard surfaces, but this appears to be from the rubber traction strips, but sure beats loud plastic tire noise on the driveway :) 11/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Battery doesn't last!! I purchased this for my sons birthday September 2012 and it is now August 2013 and the battery stopped holding a charge. I believe after paying over $200 the battery should last more then a year. I'm so disappointed. I also have 2 Powerwheels that use different batteries and they are still running strong after 2 years. I contacted this company, not Walamrt, about the warranty on their battery and they said only 30 day warranty. The company told me that if the bike sits all winter the battery dies, well I then told them my son used it all year round. If your looking to buy something like this, go with an actual Powerwheels!! I will now have to purchase 2 6v batteries for $50 so my son can ride his motorcycle. So mad!!!! 08/27/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worked one week we used this a few times in the basement after christmas. when we brought it out in the spring, it didn't work. I would caution anyone buying this type of toy from walmart. they only have a 30 day return policy. if you are not using for a few months, you are past your window of opportunity. we are trying to contact company directly. 07/19/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Plastic Gears That Break My three year old son rode this for a week before the plastic gears broke. Of course after the 30 day warranty period. JUNK! Also plays terrible music that is in a different language. 06/14/2012
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew472
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp