Similar items in stock

Big Joe Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Give your room a modern yet still cozy touch with the Big Joe Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors. This cool chair has it all, a drink holder, a pocket and easy-carry handle for transport. With a wide variety of colors available, you will certainly find one that will suit your interior nicely. This versatile kids' bean bag chair is made with SmartMax ballistic nylon fabric, which is tough and stain resistant. This waterproof bean bag chair is filled with UltimaX Beans that conform to you, so you can sit comfortably no matter your position. For added strength and safety, the hems are double stitched. This bag is also designed with double zippers.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Give your room a modern yet still cozy touch with the Big Joe Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors. This cool chair has it all, a drink holder, a pocket and easy-carry handle for transport. With a wide variety of colors available, you will certainly find one that will suit your interior nicely. This versatile kids' bean bag chair is made with SmartMax ballistic nylon fabric, which is tough and stain resistant. This waterproof bean bag chair is filled with UltimaX Beans that conform to you, so you can sit comfortably no matter your position. For added strength and safety, the hems are double stitched. This bag is also designed with double zippers.

Big Joe Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors :

  • Suited for the bedroom, dorm room or in front of the TV
  • Equipped with drink holder, pocket and easy-carry handle
  • Made with the tough, stain-resistant SmartMax ballistic nylon fabric
  • Easily cleaned, waterproof bean bag chair
  • Filled with UltimaX Beans that conforms to you
  • Double-stitched and double zippers for added strength and safety
  • Available in a variety of colors

Please see additional colors: Black, Spicy Lime, Blue Sapphire, Radiant Orchid, Emerald, Zebra and Red.

Specifications

Fill Material: Beads
Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Color: Red ,  Black
Fabric Content: Nylon
Pattern: Solids
Country of Origin - Components: USA or Imported
Condition: New
Material: Nylon
Manufacturer Part Number: 645602
Model: 0645602
Brand: Big Joe
Country of Origin - Assembly: USA
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 33.00 x 32.00 x 25.00 Inches
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 2432 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

2432 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

2432 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1376
4 stars
531
3 stars
184
2 stars
132
1 stars
209
1-10 of 2141 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Goes Flat Quickly, Very Hard and Messy to Refill!
5/24/2016

Customer review by MellieBoo

2.0 stars 5/24/2016 by MellieBoo
by MellieBoo

I bought 2 of these bean bag chairs. I was pleased when I first bought them a year ago. They looked like the picture and were very comfortable to sit in. The outside material is easy to wipe down and is made of quality material. The bean bag chairs started going flat after a few months. I figured it should be an easy fix to buy the foam pellets and refill them. To my surprise , it was very difficult and messy to refill them. I tried many different methods.. such as shifting the pellets inside the bag to the back of the chair and pouring in the new pellets. On another review, they suggested taking a bare paper towel holder and attaching to the bag to make it easy to pour the pellets, I did this too). After many attempts, I ended up with tons of little pellets on the floor and still a deflated bean bag chair. The problem with refilling them is that it is hard to shift the pellets into the arms of the chair and fill it out completely. When i open the zipper, the pellets in the chair fly out and i can't get more in. When I try to push the pellets into the chair with my hands, the foam pellets stick to my hands and arms. I may try using pillows to stuff this chair as one customer suggested. I do not recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MellieBoo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Garbage
5/19/2016

Customer review by MELISSA

1.0 stars 5/19/2016 by MELISSA
by MELISSA

This chair completely deflated and the only person that used it was my 2 year old. On top of that, I bought new filling, went to fill up chair and the zipper won't budge. Waste of money

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MELISSA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good Value
6/6/2016

Customer review by MoodyShopper

4.0 stars 6/6/2016 by MoodyShopper
by MoodyShopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the 2nd one of these. Bought one for my son to use for gaming/watching TV and then realized we need another for when he has a friend visit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MoodyShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Even Worth The Cheap Price.
6/8/2016

Customer review by ShopOne

1.0 stars 6/8/2016 by ShopOne
by ShopOne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If there was a way to give zero stars, I would. Had the chair two weeks and only sat on it occasionally. The "beans" popped and the chair got flat. Total waste of time and money. I returned immediately.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopOne
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kid's Chair
6/8/2016

Customer review by Chris

4.0 stars 6/8/2016 by Chris
by Chris
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My kids love them, perfect for smaller kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dorm room size
5/31/2016

Customer review by Sparticle

3.0 stars 5/31/2016 by Sparticle
by Sparticle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This, again, doesn't mention in the main description that it's the dorm room size. I bought another Big Joe recently offline and it was for children. Given the size is in the details of the product, I feel it should also indicate the size in the min description.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sparticle
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great chair
6/1/2016

Customer review by Disappointed

5.0 stars 6/1/2016 by Disappointed
by Disappointed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is our second one of these; but this one came more stuffed than the one we purchased in our local Walmart. Great chair!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor quality
6/3/2016

Customer review by Kimberley

1.0 stars 6/3/2016 by Kimberley
by Kimberley
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After one day of use it flattens out

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimberley
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
son's chair
3/20/2016

Customer review by borntobwild

2.0 stars 3/20/2016 by borntobwild
by borntobwild

My son is 30 and weighs in at 176lb. this chair was bought for his birthday in Nov. and has almost totally deflated. It can not hold his weight. I have to buy more beads and it does not have any holes in it at all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
borntobwild
Would recommend to a friend? No
Went flat within a couple of months
12/13/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 12/13/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We bought two and they went flat within a few months. I thought we could replace the inside material but the zippers don't open. Very expensive rugs, they're garbage.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-10 of 2141 total reviews See all
1-10 of 2141 reviews

Customer Reviews | 2432 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 116 questions
1-3 of 116 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by Si 11/18/2012
14 answers
  • A. No Assembly required.
    by Akira112/3/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (17) (7)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by Motherofk11/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No
    by morecoffee11/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by bambijoe12/3/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No.
    by Jennnnnnnnnnn12/3/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. Comes out of the box like its pictured.
    by Rondak7612/6/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I purchased mine in the store, and it was already all together. No assembly required. I've ordered a second one which will be shipped to me, so I'm not certain yet how that one will arrive. If I had to guess, I'd say I won't have to assemble a thing.
    by pollsk1/27/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No
    by Pazooty11/25/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No assembly required.
    by sk8bug12/3/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Nope! Comes all in one piece.
    by McElmoon11/21/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
Would the chair need to stay in one place , or is it light enough that my kids could push it from the den to their bedroom?
by dawggirl 11/20/2012
13 answers
  • A. They can move it anywhere. Its not that heavy.
    by Akira112/8/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 5 lbs maximum, my kids carry them all over. They are 5 and 7
    by Motherofk10/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My 10 and 7 year old carry them up the steps at night to their rooms with no problem.
    by morecoffee1/29/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. very, very light and easy to maneuver anywhere.
    by bambijoe1/29/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It's light. My 3 year old can move it.
    by Jennnnnnnnnnn1/29/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My 2 year-old can push and pull this chair around. It's very light weight but, still holds its shape.
    by Rondak761/29/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The chair is really light; I put mine in the attic so that my son wouldn't see it before Christmas. I easily lifted it over my head and into the attic, so kids will have no problem pushing it around or even picking it up and transporting it from one room to another. :)
    by pollsk11/18/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is extremely light. They would be able to push it or even pick it up and move it.
    by McElmoon11/24/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My 7 yr old carries it round the house.
    by Butta111312/3/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. extremely light, in fact we took it to movie night at our kids school (just filled with foam pellets)
    by bbs1212/3/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (7) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by Ritab 11/22/2012
12 answers
  • A. I am 180lbs and 5ft tall and it fits me perfectly...I think height may be a factor. I think it might fit me and not others because of my height.
    by azchick6/2/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (22) (4)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I BELIEVE IT WILL. IT'S A GOOD COMFORTABLE SIZE.
    by graciek2/20/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (7) (6)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My husband is about 200 lbs and he fit in it just fine. It is very low to the ground though.
    by CrazedCouple11/30/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (16) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I bought one of these for my kids and my wife and I (umm well above 180 lbs) sat on them comfortably without problems.. Now I would not try to slam or jump on them but can hold the weight.
    by NonChristmasShopper2/20/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (16) (3)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, I weigh a bit more and it held me fine!
    by Ajian1/26/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (13) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Probably not.
    by FlyingGigi4/18/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (6) (18)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I weigh a little less than that, not much and I sat in it with no problem. It supported me fine. I don't know how long it would last if I sat in it everyday, but it was more supportive than any bean bag chair I have sat in. I got these for my two little boys. I think that the biggest thing would be your son's height. I am 5'5 and I think any taller than 5'10 would make it not as comfortable because it is lower to the ground than the picture looks.
    by morecoffee2/20/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (16) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, very nicely.....
    by bambijoe12/11/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. I'm a mom over 200 lbs and it holds me.
    by Rondak7611/26/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (19) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I tried it out in the store, and it held me just fine... and I weigh 150. The chair will hold him just fine, but it isn't an oversized chair. If you're looking for something large, I would suggest some type of oversized bean bag. I have two oversized "Fat Boys" brand bean bags in my classroom, and my kids love them. However, they are pretty pricey, and I'm not certain if the bargain is your focus. Good luck!
    by pollsk11/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (13) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 116 questions See all
1-3 of 116 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  days Days See details

Warranty Information: 30 day return or replace for manufacturers defect
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.