Better Homes and Gardens Romano Planter, Multiple Sizes

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$13.03
Rush
Data unavailable
$21.05

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
Put your favorite plants and flowers in this attractive 16-inch planter.

About this item

Put your favorite plants and flowers in this attractive Better Homes and Gardens 16-inch Planter. It features a rust finish that will enhance the look of any indoor or outdoor area. This Better Homes and Gardens planter is made from a resin material that is lightweight, UV-protected and resistant to breaking.

About this item

Put your favorite plants and flowers in this attractive Better Homes and Gardens 16-inch Planter. It features a rust finish that will enhance the look of any indoor or outdoor area. This Better Homes and Gardens planter is made from a resin material that is lightweight, UV-protected and resistant to breaking.

Better Homes and Gardens Romano Planter, Multiple Sizes:

  • 16" round Better Homes and Gardens pot
  • Can be used both indoors and outdoors
  • Plastic Resin material
  • Rust finish
  • Lightweight
  • UV-resistant
  • Resistant to breaking, chipping or cracking

Specifications

Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.6
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 15.59 x 15.59 x 12.09
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Walmart No.: 1600419
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 18 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Looks expensive but isn't
12/4/2007

Customer review by Lovetoshopwalmarttoo

5.0 stars 12/4/2007 by Lovetoshopwalmarttoo
by Lovetoshopwalmarttoo

I was looking for a nice planter I could use inside and out. I didn't want an expensive planter but I also didn't want one that looked cheap. I found this on walmart.com and it looks good and was also a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovetoshopwalmarttoo
Arnold Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks good for a good price
7/24/2008

Customer review by PJCDC

4.0 stars 7/24/2008 by PJCDC
by PJCDC

I just planted a banana leaf plant and it looks great. Can't wait to set in on my patio- The only thing I did not like was having to drill drainage holes and then go find pebbles to line the bottom-but besides that it's a good size and looks good

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PJCDC
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for the price
11/29/2008

Customer review by bmwfemmecoiffure

4.0 stars 11/29/2008 by bmwfemmecoiffure
by bmwfemmecoiffure

These are really beautiful. They were easy to put a few holes in for drainage. My only problem, which was my own fault, was that they were a little smaller than I expected. I went with these instead of the 20" and probably should have chosen the 20" for the plants I repotted.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bmwfemmecoiffure
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bad finish
7/29/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 7/29/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The finish washes off in sheets when watering plants. I've only had it less than 2 months.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Salem, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT
8/11/2009

Customer review by alejandromg

5.0 stars 8/11/2009 by alejandromg
by alejandromg

IS VERY NICE AND ELEGANT

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alejandromg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 18 total reviews See all
1-5 of 18 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 5 questions
1-3 of 5 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 5 questions See all
1-3 of 5 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: 3 Year Warranty See details

Supplier Warranty: 3 Year Warranty
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list