Rated 5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells great and lasts! Luv these! They all smell so good, I have had the cheaper one's and they don't last near as long as these. Great value too. Will def. buy them again...soon! 10/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased several of these for me and as gifts they are awesome 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest wax cubes Not only is the scent throw SUPER amazing, you can't beat the prices! I've NEVER been disappointed on ANY of the scents and I've bought hundreds of all the scents...so if you want your house smelling super yummy.these are the VERY BEST! 08/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful wax cubes smell delicious I bought these wax cubes as a set of 10 packs, to use myself, and give some as gifts. There were several scents included, and I liked two of them especially well. The Gourmet Spice Rack and Spiced Apple and Clove scents were intriguing but not overpowering. They were my two favorites, and I would buy them again. They were definitely good fall or winter scents.The Warm Comforting Kitchen and Iced Carrot Cake were good as well, but I did not really care for the vanilla sugar cookie, as it was really strong and too sweet, but my children thought it smelled delicious. These were a really great value as each of the small packs is usually $3.00, and by buying a value pack, they only cost $2.00 each. I love that you can pour the wax back into the container and reuse another time. This makes it easy to switch between scents each time you use them. I have heated the wax several times and it seems to hold its scent well. It also covers a large area. My living/kitchen /dining area is all an open room of about 30x20 feet, and it fills the space with fragrance. 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Yankee Candle! I've been a Yankee Candle person for years spending at least $50-$100 each trip on wax tarts until I tried these. You can't beat it for the price and most of all the fragrances are fantastic. Many of those "cheaper" brands to me smell disgusting. You'll have to try these if you love to fill your house with great sents. Oh, and they last long too....I use mine in an electric wax warmer. Anyone that visits my house comments on how great it smells. Can't say enough about them! 11/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great scents! OMGosh! These are incredible. They smell just like the scentsy's at half the price! They last for hours and the smell is awesome :) 01/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Nice scents and they last really long. Some other brands only smell for 1 or 2 uses but these last for 3-4 days of having them burn all day. These scents are good for the holidays (Thanksgiving, Christmas, Chanukah, etc). probably doesn't make sense for summer months. 11/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fragrances! Wonderful stocking stuffers! 09/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cool love this 11/13/2013
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw462
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp