Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Scentsy... Less than half the price of Scentsy and works great. Looks even better in person! So excited to find at local Walmart and the melts are only $2 a pack... GREAT DEAL!! Goodbye Scentsy!!!! :) 04/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love This! Im so glad I decided to buy this. I kinda made it my last choice between a 10.00 candle set or the warmer and I went with the warmer glad I did. The wax burns great and the smell is wonderful. really pretty as well a must buy... 03/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Just bought this tonight. I usually buy Scentsy brand warmers but thought I'd try this. It's exactly the same - only cheaper. Looks much nicer than the picture. Great quality and great scent. 03/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Warmer! Was going thru the Scentsy catalog and trying to decide which warmer I wanted and which wax to get. Love their warmers. So many nice ones, very hard to pick :) Stumbled upon these BH&G from Walmart. Half price and inexpensive wax. Tried it and love it so far. Was not so sure about the smaller size of the dish on top of this particular burner, but it works just fine. First wax I tried was the Verbena, and for me, it smelled good, but a little too lemony for my liking. The cheesecake one is awesome. Save a couple of bucks and grab one or two of these. 05/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warmers are great! Wax scents.....not so great. I originally purchased one of these warmers from Wal Mart because the cost was half that of Scentsy....but I also had a Scentsy warmer. I like the size of the Scentsy warmer top, but other than that....this works just as good for less money. As far as the scents are concerned, I have tried both the Scentsy and the BHG brand and I will never stray from Scentsy again. They seem to last at least twice as long, if not longer, than the BHG brand...and there are so many scents to choose from with the Scentsy line. I wish BHG would come out with the plug in warmers now. 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great! Bought this a week ago . . . love it! looks great with my front room decor. I LOVE the lemongrass verbena, after 15mins my whole house smells amazing! I'm so glad I decided to try this than sentscy, much cheaper. 05/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! I purchased this and love it. The color is exactly as it appears. I would recommend this if you love your home smelling nice without having to burn candles! 04/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful warmer comparable to scentsy. I own several scentsy warmers and this one is just as pretty. 07/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I have a scentsy warmer, and wanted more but just couldnt justify the price. A friend told me about these so I decided to order some. They are gorgeous, and very well made! And it actually out performs my scentsy as it heats up the wax quicker so my house smells amazing almost instantly! You MUST give these a try! 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I bought this baby today, except in the circular shape, not the square one. I plugged it in and put on a cube of "Sugared Vanilla Shortcake" and it filled my entire apartment up in 15 minutes! I like how you can pour the unused wax back into the containers, and the packs are only $2! I am so impressed I am buying one for my mom and one for my sister! 09/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 I have 2 warmers of this brand. I love them. They make the house smell AMAZING! My only problem is that this particular warmer seems to have a faulty dish. The dish doesn't seem to sit flat in the warmer, the wax only melts on 3/4 of the dish. I live overseas and can't just walk in and exchange it, so I just rotate the dish every now and then. 08/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT!!!! I HAVE BEEN STRUGGLING WITH ALL KINDS OF AIR FRESHENERS. I NEEDED SOMETHING THAT HAD NO FLAME BUT CAN MAKE THE HOUSE SMELL JUST AS GOOD AS A CANDLE. I FOUND IT!! THIS PRODUCT IS THE BEST SINCE SLICED BREAD. I BROUGHT IT HOME AND PLUGGED IT IN AND WITH IN 3-5 MINUTES I STARTED TO SMELL THE WAX FRAGRENCE. NOW MY HOUSE SMELLS GOOD ALL DAY. FOR SAFTEY REASONS I DON'T LEAVE IT ON WHEN I'M GONE BUT IF YOU LEFT IT ON YOUR STOVE TOP I WOULD THINK IT WOULD BE OK. I PLAN TO BUY ANOTHER ONE FOR MY BEDROOM. MY HAT OFF TO WHOM EVER CAME UP WITH THIS PRODUCT AND MADE IT AFFORDABLE. I GOT THE PUMPKIN. LOVE IT!!! 10/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Is The Bomb! If you haven't gotten this product yet, what are you waiting for "its the bomb". I have spent so much money with candles, plug ins, vent freshners, etc like most of us, but no more finally found something that actually works, is affordable in various scents and designs. Thank you WalMart for this product. Really, you want be sorry with this purchase. 09/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value! Give it a try I have scentsy warmers, and was thinking about buying more but found these in the store. The are just as good as the scentsy warmers. The only thing I found about the warmer is the plate doesn't seat inside of it that well --but I can get over that given I'm got it for 1/2 the price of a scentsy warmer. The scentsy wax warmers last longer --so far I haven't found any of the BHG wax that I like. Other than that, grab this baby and save yourself $15 or buy two! You absolutely MUST give this warmer a try! Enjoy!! 11/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional value! This warmer is really pretty and half the cost of Scentsy warmers!! I had it shipped to my Walmart store and I made sure to check the bulb to make sure it wasn't broken. Great product at an exceptional price!! 09/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Best product for air freshing your home! 01/24/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great wax warmer Wax warmer works great. I just have decided that a candle is best and requires to electricity. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely beautiful. Far superior quality than expected. I am ordering more for gifts. It's absolutely beautiful. 01/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! These warmers are so fabulous I ordered four of them! They do not run too warm, perfect temp to melt wax. These are just as good as the Scentsy brand for a fraction of the price. 01/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bargain I bought this instead of the higher priced Scentsy warmer. I love it! As others have stated, it does look better in person. It's large and works wonderfully. Looks great with my decor. I love it! 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I had been looking at the Scentsy wax warmers for a while. I knew the only way I could afford one was to have a party to earn one. I asked my sister-in-law about having a Scensty party and she said she didn't care for them. I thought, no use trying to have a party then. She told me about the Better Homes and Garden wax warmers, she had some going at the time, her house smelled great. So, I went and bought me one, I love it. I have also bought them for Christmas gifts also. 12/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This is very nice. I LOVE Scensy, but can't afford to have one in every room in two houses! This is perfect. The only reason I marked down the features is because I wish the wax dish was a bit deeper.... Otherwise, this is perfect for me!!!! 11/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by purchase scentsy also and let me tell you this works so quick brought scent oatmeal cookies the kids thought i was making cookies if you have animals like myself turtles. dog, cat fish and no one ever smells the pets this is for you make excellcent xmas gifts love them with the quotes on them purchase the holidays scent yummy 10/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT WORKS AS ONE REVIEWER SAID,THE BULB ARRIVED BROKEN. I HAD TO ORDER ANOTHER BULB.DO YOURSELF A FAVOR & ORDER A BULB,WHEN YOU ORDER THE WARMER. OTHERWISE,I'M VERY HAPPY WITH IT. I ORDERED MORE FOR XMAS GIFTS. 09/27/2011
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew280
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp