See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Colors Pictured I went to the store for this rug, thinking that the colors would be as pictured, unfortunately it isn't. The photo looks like gold, brown and black, which in my house would be great. I was disappointed to find that there was GREEN in it, not black as this picture shows. The odd thing is that the photo on the rug packaging shows the colors wrong as well. The printer of the image definitely didn't color correct. The rug is nice aside from being the wrong color, so if you like green this rug would work for you. I'm glad I didn't order it site to store because I would have been very angry to have to do a return on it. 04/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me! I got it to match the Sparro Bedding set and it is good quality. It doesn't slip or curl up on industrial pile rug. 07/23/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by colors not same as shown when i received this rug is had none of the gold in it as pictured in the add 03/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous!!! Bought all three different sizes at store 5056. First seen the product online and was hesitant to make a purchase but with the incident of seeing it at my local Prairieville store, I didn't have a second thought. The thickness is just right for the price paid, more with floor pads. Design-wise? compliments with my decors and flooring. Overall, I got the best buy here. 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rug Purchased this rug about a month ago, so far it has proven to be very durable and beautiful as well. We have it in our dining room. 04/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful, but a different color than it appears. I looked at this rug online and then at a store before buying it. It looked in the picture, both online and on the label for the rug in the store, like there were hints of dark blue and maybe even a reddish color, but I looked at one that was already unrolled in the store and it's clearly just brown, neutral beige, yellow, and green. Still, it's a beautiful design and a great rug for the price. 10/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great! This rug matches perfectly with any room that has a brown/tan theme. I have the Mainstays tan bed in a bag bedding set and this rug compliments it perfectly. It's also very comfortable and soft to the touch. What's convenient is that it vacuums well without pulling out any of the fibers. I definitely recommend! 10/07/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Colors not as pictured I loved this as pictured online, but when we received it, the beautiful gold was very muted, just on one edge, and cut in half. Without that, it's a brown/beige rug with reddish accents that don't stand out. We returned it. 12/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantasic Find This rug is perfect for our dinning room. Chairs slide easily on, the design is of quality and the colors are true to the picture shown. We put a pad under so it felt a little softer which works out perfectly. GREAT price! 03/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I had more space I wish I had more space so I could buy the larger size. This is really a lovely rug and very nicely made. I hope to have many years of enjoyment! It looks much better than the picture on line. 03/01/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by GOOD RUG THAT SLIDES AND WRINKLES! I got 4 of these rugs for my kitchen. I like this rug but it slides when you walk on it if you arent careful. You may want a nonslip thing under it. It also wrinkles. After it has been on the floor a bit it goes flat and nice. It is a pretty rug otherwise. I f you are cooking a meal these rugs are thick and comfy on your feet. 01/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice for price but i wish it was more cushy-comfy. 10/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value. I redecorated my living room and couldn't afford a new couch but the colors are perfect and the price is great. The weight and weave are good. After unwrapping and putting it down, I vacuumed and the edges laid flat with no curling. I'm very pleased with this purchase. 08/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and quality! I love this rug for the price and quality. It is the 2nd one I have purchased! 08/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy! A little darker overall tone! But looks like the picture! 06/12/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The price was right I gave it a 3 mostly because it does't lay flat. It tends to buckle up and have ridges. I can pull it down flat but they come right back. Not big ridges, but enough to keep me tugging at it. Maybe in time it will relax, but for now I am a little irritated with that part. The edges DO NOT curl so that is a plus. Other than that I really like it. The picture makes the one set of leaves look kind of gold in color. In reality they are pretty much a darker tan than the background. I would have liked it to be more gold than it is, but it is a neutral color so it doesn't really matter. The price was so good that I was willing to live with the ridges. If I had paid a lot more for it I wouldn't have been so happy, but you get what you pay for 04/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by bought 1 at a store near friends my local store did not carry. Ordered at .com and the 2 rugs where at my store in days. Store help was friendly and polite. 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rug! I really like the rug with the bedspread. I just wish it came in a larger size. 03/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy I love my new rug! It adds a very nice touch to my bedroom. 01/06/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I had expected Rug is not what I had expected. The colors were not vibrant. Looks just like a regular rug nothing to say wow about it. 07/19/2010
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew189
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp