Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great placemats! These placemats stand up to the daily use by my big family. They wash and wear beautifully! 06/01/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by placemats I ordered these in yellow, and the are not the same color as on your computer screen! They are so pretty and bright online, and no where near the color when I got them home!! 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice these placemats were just what i was looking for! love the fact that they are reversible. the blue is a wonderful shade 05/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice looking Placemats These are just what I was looking for. Protect my table and look good. Even after washing they look great. They do shrink a bit but that doesn't hurt the looks or usability. 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Placemats I was looking for something for Thanksgiving and these were perfect! I like that they are reversible. I actually use them all the time now. Great bargain for the price and very nice looking on the table. 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Just what I was looking for. Matches my tablecloth. Great autumn color. 11/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Homes and Gardens Beauty These are not only beautiful and reversible but are just the right size for our round table. 11/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Harvest Time Look i bought these to dress up my Thanksgiving table. They are beautiful. I love the choice of print or solid color. I recommend these as an easy way to dress up your holiday table year after year. 11/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice but wish they would have had more color. I read all the reviews and one lady stated thet were a bright orange. They are more like a dull pumkin color. But they serve the purpose. 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by REVERSIBLE QUILTED PLACEMATS These are very durable due to the quilted design and very attractive. One side is a solid pumpkin color and the reverse side is multi-colored. I use the multi-colored side as they are muted shades of dark orange, gold, light yellow and pumpkin for a fall colored design. I highly recommend them. 09/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by They are all right Here is the problem with these placemats. If you even wash it in the washing machine they shrink really bad. 03/12/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew167
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp