Rated 5 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bakeware I've ever used! This is a wonderful set. I bought it so I could make a cake for my mother's birthday. As soon as I flipped the pan, the cake came right out with no resistance. I've also been using the larger one for various things because I don't have any baking sheets right now, and nothing I've made has stuck at all. I will say that I've only had them for a few weeks so I can't really speak too much as far as durability, but they seem to be very well made and I expect to have them for quite a while. I was surprised at how cheap they are...definitely a great value for the money. Highly recommended! 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Homes Bakeware Present for daughter-in-law & she loved it... 12/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. These pans are just amazing it's great for beginners. Also, you don't have to spray the pan, and you can clean it very easily. 08/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bakeware Set! I love this bakeware set because it is so easy to take care of and is non-stick! 07/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality and Durable These are very durable and high quality pans for such a fair price. I have paid this much for just one pan at high end department stores....and these function better! I did site to store since this set was not available in the little super walmart where I shop. They arrived rather quickly too. 06/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this all the time The variety of sizes is wonderful and they are truly non-stick. If I want even easier clean up, I simply line the pans with tin foil. I use these for baking and roasting and they've worked out great. They are a little heavier and thicker which is great for durability and washing (by hand or dishwasher). 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value So glad I ordered these. These are some of the best made, most durable pans I've ever owned. Wish I'd have known about them sooner - I'd have ordered them a long time ago. Absolutely worth the price! 02/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I purchased this set! I received my baking pans a few days ago and I have been a busy baker trying out my new bake ware. I am thrilled with this purchase. The pans are sturdy, unbelievably non-stick, and clean-up is a snap! No, more scrubbing pans for me. In fact, I pitched out the old pans and I am looking forward to baking with my new bake ware for many years to come. 01/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bakeware I ever useed! First I purchased the 13x9 and loved it, I than purchased a box set with the 13x9 and 2 round 9" inch pans. Got them for a great price on clearance. These pans are excellent! I made brownies in them and I was afraid to cut them with a knife because I did not want to scratch the pan, I used a plastic spatula and the brownies literally slid right out. No mess, no residue. Easy to clean. Heavy weight pans with nice rubber grips. I have used a lot of other pans (name brand, exspensive) and these are by far the best. Try them out, I cant see anyone not liking these pans. 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Heavy! I recieved 2 sets for Christmas 2010. Now, I have not had them for very long, so I cannot attest to the long-term, but so far these pans are the best I have ever had. I just had to put a set of Rachael Ray pans in the trash because they were worthless. I suggest not using the dish washer for them and to dry them right away or in the oven (on 250), but that is with all of my bakeware. I am sure if you take care of them they will last a very long time. These are so heavy and they are really non stick, I cannot say enough great things about them. I am going to buy a large cake pan if I can find one to complete my set. 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these so far! It's a little soon to tell if these are durable, but they are heavy, look very sturdy and well made! 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I've had This bakeware is the best that I have ever had I have cookked any and everything in here... including backed chicken. Nothing sticks ever, I never have to pregrease the pans... I can go days without washing it, and whin I finally do the residue just wipes right off. I love it so much I'm buying 3 more to give as gifts to my grandparents. 11/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Set of Pans These pans are very sturdy and you get a nice assortment of sizes. I would definitely recommend. 05/16/2011
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew296
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp