Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful pillow....BUT I first purchased 3 of these pillows in the rust color on March 21, 2013. Less than a month later, I noticed that the chenille threads that make up the iron gate pattern were beginning to snag. (It should be noted that I do have a 5 year old and a 2 year old in the house...so they may have taken a little abuse...but not enough to warrant the snagging that was going on!) Additionally, the filling in the pillows gets a bit lumpy...I have to fluff them regularly so the stuffing stays in position. The pillows are beautiful...and am I am yet to find any others like them. I am now on my second set and hope that they fare better than the first. Walmart was great about letting me exchange them (with receipt)! If you plan on putting the pillows in a place where they will not be touched often, they should be fine...a couch or chair that family or guests will utilize often is NOT recommended! 04/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy, fluffy pillow The picture looks gray-ish with black, but it's really a little bit more ivory with black. It's super comfortable; I love it. 09/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by So disappointing I saw this pillow at a Walmart while visiting my aunt for Thanksgiving. I absolutely loved the pattern and the colors went perfectly with my living room. She surprised me by giving me these pillows as a gift for Christmas. It's been less than three months and these pillows are falling apart. The rust colored threads are pulling off of the pillow, not just around the edges where things may snag, but in the middle of the pillow! We have no pets and no children, and it's not like we are putting these pillows on the floor. I am currently looking to replace these and some of the Mainstays pillows have caught my eye. I love that Walmart is offering so many trendy options, just wish this product was made better! Have to note that I LOVE the BHG gardens curtains in the wrought iron pattern that I bought last summer and have had no problems with those. 02/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful pillow. Love the new look in living room 12/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, striking and very soft Exactly what I wanted. 12/12/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by love the look but don't last long love the look, size, and feel. but the threads are coming out just like the other review said. I do not allow husband or kids to lay on these pillows they are decoration only and sooooomehow they are still falling apart!!! but so cute that I will replace them with the same pillow just wish they lasted longer. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pillows I bought these to spice up a plain cream colored couch. They are a nice big size, and are surprisingly soft and very plush and fluffy. A pleasant surprise from Walmart. And the design is great. Really good value. 08/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice looking pillow Orange is kind of a rusty copper orange color background is light beige not sure of quality of fabric for lots of usage but for a decor touch they are very nice. 07/21/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very pretty but falling apart! I love the look of these pillows! I have the coral color and they are beautiful! I basically designed my entire living room around these pillows. After having them for about a week the threads starting pulling off the design on the front :( I even went back to WalMart and bought two more hoping that it was a fluke. Unfortunately, I'm already starting to see it happen to them as well. So I am looking for some pillows to replace these and I hate to say but I guess I will have to return these. Disappointed!! 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS!!!! these are big, super soft and look super expensive!!!! awesome pillow!!!! 05/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gorgeous Pillow...BUT... As other reviewers have said, these pillows are great and look so good with my couch, but the thread making up the design is pulling and snagging out, way more than normal use would cause. These would work great for a room where nobody sits, but definitely don't recommend them for an every day use couch/room. 04/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Pillow These pillows look better than pictured. They are soft and fluffy, but retain their shape well. I purchased two of them in my first order and was so pleased with the quality and price that I purchased 4 more. 03/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous and well made I bought several different pillows online and this one is by far my favorite. It is a nice big pillow that looks like great quality. 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I brought these pillows but I was not sure if I would like them . It turns out I love them they are nice and big the design is great and the price was right. 02/24/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful pillow, but not durable These are gorgeous pillows, but I've only had them for a couple days and the rust colored threads in the embroidered part are already coming out and unraveled or what not. Very disappointed because they look really nice in my living room, but it doesn't appear they're going to hold up, so looks like we'll be returning them. :( 01/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trow pillows The material and style are very good for the price.It combines perfectly with my new decor. 01/13/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just didn't like them Returned these -- they were too grayish for my ivory sofa and I just didn't like the texture. 11/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pillow for the price I am very satisfied with my choice I ordered these pillows to match the pattern of my rugs from better home and garden iron gate. They look wonderful on my black sofa. 11/15/2013
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw513
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp