Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This set meets all my expectations and will make a great holiday table. 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful set! I had purchased a 8 piece setting of this pattern and I love it! The bowls are deep not your normal bowl size and the plates appear to be larger than our older ones. It is a beautiful, tasteful pattern and make the colors in the food just pop! It is a VERY elegant pattern at a wonderful price! We have gotten so many positive comments about them!!! 10/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these dishes.. They look and feel expensive and don't have that shiny...easily chipped finish. They are nicely crafted.. No complaints for the price :0) 11/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big mugs for big coffee drinker I've been looking for new dishes with a big mug because my husband always spills his coffee when walking to another room in the house. He says that now he has plenty of room for all the coffee and cream he was use to drinking without it being so full. They also go perfectly with my tuscan style glass table. 07/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic and Durable The scrollwork adds a touch of elegance and the stoneware adds substance. This dinnerware definitely makes a statement and was originally purchased for Thanksgiving. After bringing it home I decided to use it throughout the fall season. It made for a classic autumnal table. I've received numerous compliments. The bowls are deep and can be used for serving The coordinating serving set just finishes this off for a great holiday table. 11/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL DISHES The dishes are so pretty and matched my kitchen perfectly. They were exactly what I had been looking for. They are very well made and I love the bigger coffee mugs that came with this set. I will definately be buying more of the items to go with this collection. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I got these dishes for Christmas 2011. I LOVE them! I'm unintentionally rough with my dishes and pots and pans and these have lasted and will continue to last. The big dishes don't fit in my tiny microwave, but I'm ready to get rid of it anyway for a bigger microwave. The coffee cups are larger than usual which is nice. The bowls are also very deep. I'd recommend the set to anyone. I've also bought the platter, the serving bowl and 2 smaller serving bowls. All great quality. 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this plates are so beautiful i don't even feel like using them cause i don't wanna dirty them i just wanna keep them for decoration it was really worth all the money i spend on them 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great dishes! They wash nice, have a wonderful look, and are more on the large side (the mugs are huge- great for hot cocoa on cold nights!)... I would definitely recommend these. The only thing I was upset about was two of the bowls were cracked when I opened the box but that's a shipping issue, nothing to do with quality or value. 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The design and color are exactly as shown online. The quality is better than I expected at this price. 01/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I purchased these beautiful stoneware dishes, and they arrived in 2days. I was expecting longer. They were well packed, and nothing was chipped or broken. They are a very nice pattern and the colors are true to the pictures on website. The only negative I can say is, the cups are huge and heavy. My husband won't use them, because of their size. Also, the bowls are large enough to use as serving bowls for a family dinner; almost too big for soup or cereal. I love the color and pattern, so I kept them. We will get used to them. LOL 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice These are beautiful, high quality dishes. They are a great size as well, no skimping at all! The coffee cups are huge as well as bowls. 08/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for everyday or any Hoilday I found that these dishes are very thing they promised to be and more. I use them every day and I just love them. I love that the dihes are heavy and derable for anything I'm serving for any kind of meal. I like the large size and the coffee mugs are like the size of 2 small coffee cups . I can't say enough about this set " They are Great" thanks U. 06/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the dishes, but got 2 different lots, so the brown is darker in one set than the other. I still kept them though! 06/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in LOVE! I have watched this item for awhile now. Then I was gifted another set of dishes and took them back to purchase these. Although these weren't available in the store I bought them online and they were cheaper then originally, so I bought 2 sets. I love these dishes, they are beautiful and durable. 05/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by mugs are ridiculously large..kinda strange... There is good and bad about this set. Yes, I agree that it is very solid and has a classy look to it, and will surely hold up with use. In the store display they did not have the mugs out to view, sorry to say or I would have had to pass. I think the mugs are WAY TOO BIG, to the point of looking ridiculous. Even for a coffee lover, its going to get cold before you drink it all anyway. I do love the completer pieces, and it was on sale, which is a plus. I think I have to go with 4 stars on this one. Love everything except the mug size, although the actual style of the mug is super. 05/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it. I bought these for a country kitchen setting...goes perfectly with my decor and very sturdy, beautiful dish set. I love entertaining with them, have gotten several compliments on the set. The bowls are very large, which my husband loves. Also, the mugs are good sized, much bigger than normal. Very happy!! 01/29/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chips I was given 2 sets of these dishes for a gift, love the look. I just washed them out of the box and a bowl grazed a plate causing the plate to chip. I have not even used them yet and now I have to pack them back up and take them back. I wanted to use them for every day dishes, but they are not going to hold up. Am disappointed in their performance. 01/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! I was very surprised to have found this quality of a set at such a reasonable price. The coffee mugs were tall and the bowls are perfect for breakfast, ice cream and just the right size to microwave one can of veggies. The varitations in the product makes it look hand painted. It's thick stone and very durable. 01/18/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I purchased two sets for my daughter for Christmas, One set was all broken, returned it for a third set and one of the bowls was broken. My daughter is still missing a bowl to complete her set. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant looking for the price, these are excellent...elegant looking dinnerware. My hubby LOVES the coffee cups! 12/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED I love these dishes. They go perfectly with my newly remodled living room and dinningroom. The country flair design looks rich yet classy. The brown edging is rich in color, the weight is substantial, the bowls are deep, mugs are huge..a coffee drinkers delight. I did go into the store to see them first. Then, I can home and completed my on line order, for the store did not have the amount of dishes I wanted. They arrived 3 days later in perfect condition. Thank You Walmart. 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Beautiful!!! Beautiful dinnerware set at a very good price. Definitely exceeded my expectations......I love it.!!!!! 12/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Dinnerware I ordered 12 place settings of this stoneware to replace my current set, which was chipping. This set is so pretty, and the colors perfectly match the granite and decor in my kitchen. I can't wait to entertain over the holidays and show it off to my family and friends! 11/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set, color, texture friend and family can't stop talking about the set. 08/05/2011
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw497
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp