Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Customize! I just bought these for my wedding coming up in October. They are so easy to customize with your wedding colors! The little loop at the top is perfect for ribbons, tags, etc. The only thing you have to be careful with is the top of the container. They slide out easy. 08/11/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product was a really good buy. My only complaint would be that the lids do not stay on good enough. I placed them all in a basket at the ceremony and the reception, and several of them lost their lids in the process. 10/27/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of Money Every one of the 200 bubbles I purchased leaked. Seriously leaked. Lucky if the majority are now half full. One was completely empty. It was a complete mess. They all had to be wiped down and allowed to dry. The labels I separately purchased would not stick to them due to the residue. I then had to tape every label to every bubble. 02/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of bubbles From what I have seen while looking for wedding bubbles, this is an excellent buy!! 01/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, Great Price I bought these in store. You can find them in a majority of the stores. I have seen them in Kentucky, Ohio, and Pennsylvania. I think they are great and for the price, you can't beat it! I tied purple bows onto the top of each one and then put them back into the container they came in. My wedding is in 4 1/2 weeks and I have to transport 600 miles. This also keeps them standing up because, as many have said, The tops are very easy to open. I will also be putting them in a basket for the ceremony, that will allow them to stay straight. I did notice a few were sticky, Im guessing there was a leak or it is from the factory. All my bottles were filled. This is a great buy for anyone who is on a tight budget and also the DIY bride. like myself. 08/25/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by HUGE waste of money I purchased these for my daughter's wedding. She had planned a bubble-filled get-away, complete with a red corvette convertible, decorated with balloons. The bride and groom were to come across a patio and down the stairs lined with people blowing bubbles. SHOULD have been a beautiful sight to be remembered with GREAT pictures. When we handed the bubbles out, straight out of the store-bought package, more than half were completely empty. The other half had barely enough liquid in it to cover the bubble end. Needless to say, the guests were not happy, the kids were VERY disappointed.......and we don't have very good pictures to remember this once in a lifetime memory. Don't waste your money on Walmart's bubbles. 07/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for the price i was surprised when i picked them up they were not leaking as with some of the other reviews stated i am using them for my september wedding and i dressed them with my blue and black ribbons they are by far the best price on the market. i would buy them again and recommend them to others. 08/25/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a very good shipping product I would not recommend purchasing this product online. While the bubble tubes look nice, when the package was delivered, I received a soaking wet box and empty bubble tubes. Throughout the shipment, all of the bubble wands leaked and the entire contents came out and saturated the box. I now have to purchase more bubbles and refill the bubbles. 09/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Price! After looking a few weeks for bubbles for my wedding, I found on Wal-Mart's website that you can buy the bubbles in bulk. I saved over $30 for the amount of bubbles that I received! The box was delivered undamaged and no leaking bubbles as I read if previous reviews! Simple, but ad a ribbon and you're good to go! 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Instead of using these as a "send off" at our wedding, we put them in cups on the tables at the reception and everyone was using them during the reception - made for some really cute pics! These were way better than the little mini-jugs of bubbles - much cuter and were used a lot faster, so nothing left over to mess w/. :) 04/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product The shipping on these bubbles was very fast. They did however leak. The bubbles though are very good and you can get a lot from just one blow of the wand. I used them for my wedding and tied a bow with a charm on the ring. The ring at the top is only one, it's not a double ring like I've seen at other places. 08/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I order these bubbles for my wedding they were great...we r going to have alot of fun with them.. 04/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Wedding Exit These bubbles were perfect for our ceremony exit. Our guests, especially the children, had a great time with these. Great value. 03/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good price!!! i bought these for my wedding next april... tied cute ribbons around the top.. and personalized the sides with a silver Sharpe. there was a little residue.. i guess from leakage. but it wasnt bad.. just wiped them off before i wrote on them =] =] ohh and you can buy them in the stores.. at least ours here in north alabama has them =] 06/24/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wands do not seal Bubble wands do not seal well. After shipping, I received a box full of soapy bubble wands that were 1/2 full or completely empty. Besides this minor glitch, the bubble wands are great and easy to 'dress-up'. 05/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Value! These are such a great deal! I can't wait to use them for my wedding, they are really nice looking bubbles. I took one star away because when I looked online at them, I assumed they didn't already have them at my nearest store because the only option was to ship to store or home. I would think that if they were in the store already, they would recommend that instead of shipping another one. So I had them shipped to the store and when I got them, it was a mess! The box was soggy from spilt bubbles and the wands were all over the place. So I will have to clean them a bit so they're not sticky and some have less bubbles than others. Then I was just at my local Walmart and looked at their wedding aisle, and there they were! And they were in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend these but try checking your nearest store before ordering because they obviously don't handle the packages with care. 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These bubble wands are great for a beach wedding. 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Add ribbon and your set They are nice little tubes with the perfect about of bubbles for the wedding takeoff. Just add ribbon to the top of them and it adds color. 04/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I hesitated to buy these after several bad reviews, but I couldn't pass up the price... I was happy to find that all of the tops were intact, and each container was completely full. Would definitely recommend! 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bubbles This a great amount of bubbles for the cost. Haven't actually blown any bubbles with them but hey, bubbles are bubbles. Would recommend these to any bride to be as a great buy. 05/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by They were just what I ordered. Haven't really used them enough to form any conclusions as to how well I think they will last. 09/30/2011
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw374
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp