Wilton Curly Heart Invitations, 50 ct. 1010-109

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Similar items available online

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Save big on wedding invitations for your upcoming nuptials these Wilton Invitations. Your curly heart invitation kit is printed on high quality paper. Your Wilton Print Invitations come in a pack of 50 curly heart invitations and envelopes, 50 reply cards and envelopes and 3 test sheets. Theses Wilton Invitations are beautiful and will be one last thing you'll have to worry about when planning your wedding.


Wilton Invitations, 50 count:

  • 50 curly heart invitations and envelopes
  • 50 reply cards and envelopes
  • 3 test sheets
  • #1010-109

Specifications

Occasion: Bridal Shower ,  Wedding ,  Wedding/Bridal Shower
Model: 1010-109
Brand: Wilton
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 6.00 x 2.64 x 9.00 IN
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 21 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

worth it!
9/7/2009

Customer review by kenswifey10108

5.0 stars 9/7/2009 by kenswifey10108
by kenswifey10108

These invites were exactly like the picture. They are very pretty and good quality paper. To give them some color to match my wedding i actually brushed some colored ink onto the hearts and swirls..they look great! Totally worth the ridiculously inexpensive price!

Was this review helpful? (42) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kenswifey10108
Cumberland,RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Wedding Invites
2/13/2009

Customer review by Maritele

5.0 stars 2/13/2009 by Maritele
by Maritele

Product is great, but they need to say on the box that the template is made to be on Micosoft.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maritele
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value and surprisingly nice quality
7/23/2013

Customer review by LezPlay

5.0 stars 7/23/2013 by LezPlay
by LezPlay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Someone at the stationary store (another shopper) told me about these. We were facing some big sticker shock going the traditional professional printer method. Boy was I glad she did. I was very happily surprised at the quality for the price. The invites and reply cards both come with an on-line template to design your layout and print easily at home. I took mine to Staples to print which was very inexpensive too. I saved hundreds of dollars with this do-it-yourself choice. These invites do not fold and are mailed in the over sized envelope but does not require extra postage. From start to finish I was able to have our invitations in the mail in just a couple of days.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LezPlay
Los Angeles area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Invites
6/11/2009

Customer review by Jess09wedding

4.0 stars 6/11/2009 by Jess09wedding
by Jess09wedding

This product is a excellent for the buy..It was simple to do and the templates for the invations is easy.. The last thing you need is a hard invation to top of this stressfull but happy occasion.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jess09wedding
Hood River OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
7/30/2009

Customer review by merc025

5.0 stars 7/30/2009 by merc025
by merc025

It was so easy to print all of these, reply cards, invitations and envelopes! You just go to the website, pick the invitations and write what you want and print.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
merc025
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 21 total reviews See all
1-5 of 21 reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 20 questions
1-3 of 20 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
Do these come without any printing on them? Is there a template that could be used to design these?
by Thain 2/16/2013
5 answers
  • A. They have a template on Wilton's website. Or you can just do it yourself using MS Word.
    by PlanningTheWedding5/31/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, it's do it yourself
    by AbstruseImpulse9/11/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. You can download the free template (info on box) and create your own wording and lay out. We looked at samples to give us ideas on both. If your printer is not up to it, transfer your finished templates to a thumb drive and take to Staples, Kinkos or similar store for fast inexpensive printings.
    by LezPlay7/23/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. they are completely blank. when you look at the packaging on the back in small print there is a website that has the templates. they have some that you can do right online, others that will format a microsoft word document to have the size etc that you need. What I did was the word template, but i went to the web template first and copied the wording and pasted it into word and then edited it as necessary. the practice sheets they give you are really nice, if you set it on top of an actual invite and hold it to a window you can see how it will turn out. mine were great!
    by sFletch936/19/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They do not come printed but you can use Microsoft Word. The invitations are 5" by 8" so you can use that paper size setting as a template. They also have a website listed that you can go to but my computer filter wouldn't let me bring up the website.
    by Rae20136/19/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 20 questions See all
1-3 of 20 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  0 See details

Warranty Information: N
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.