Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than other cotton yarns I have been crocheting for years, i have used all different brands of cotton yarn for dishcloths. Bernat yarn is by far one of the nicest. Being able to buy multiple colors is great. I hope walmart brings it into the store to buy, not just online. 02/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is great yarn and has a big variety that is not in the stores. So I order site to store. Have made many Christmas gifts with it so far. Love it. 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my purpose...to crochet dish cloths Great for the price...and there is so much of it. 01/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice yarn in lots of colors Will continue to buy this yarn . Wish they had lots more peaches and cream in cones and small balls. 02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have not used the Bernat yarns that I purchased, yet. I chose the creamcycle, robin egg blue and the pinks. The colors (especially the robin egg blue) was not quite as deep/bright as represented in the picture as I thought would be. But I am pleased with the amount of yarn in the skein. I have been using Sugar 'N Cream, so I am eager to see how the Bernat works up. 04/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for crafts Bright color, generous quantity 09/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value and quality It's great to have another option for purchasing yarn. 03/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Yarn I got this yarn originally from another store as a clearance item & was surprised to find additional skeins on this website. I am using the yarn to loom knit a blanket. 09/06/2014
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew180
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp